Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Sky Deck The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Service Assistant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Internet Corner The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mini Gym The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4687 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4687)
Sort by:
Rike R. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 8, 2012
Amazing hotel !

the bed is very nice, room clean, and amazing roof top bar
8
its very nice staying in this hotel, they got impressive staff that very friendly assisting us. The room is not big, but very comfortable, i really like the pool, they have a DJ music in d afternoon, n the roof top is very nice, providing amazing BBQ
Nightlife Tip: very close to the center night life entertain,you just walk around 200mtr.
Kenneth K. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2012
beautiful hotel with great service

lovely exterior
7.7
the staffs are friendly and able to speak well in english.. great stay overall..
Travel tip: lots of massage centers nearby.. must go coz it;s cheap!
Rifany A. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 8, 2012
great location and warm staffs hotel

the swimming pool, the staff friendliness
8
i like the fact that it is very near to other great locations in legian, and that the hotel itself is very modern and i love enjoying the time in the swimming pool, even the starbucks underneath it is tempting. i can easily go to the massage and i shop the cheap clothes just accross the road. atm is underneath the hotel and also minimart convenient enough accross the road, great and very satisfying.
Restaurant Tip: macaroni resto just walk near sky garden.. ins yummy italian food medina resto just next to the hotel is a very cheap ice cream place, 20,000 idr gets a banana split with 3 scoops of icecream
Marina P. Couples Indonesia, September 8, 2012
A nice hotel for any occasions in Bali!

strategic location, great breakfast, comfy bed.
8.3
Just had a great honeymoon in this nice hotel. Both bed and breakfast are super.
Yustitie E. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 7, 2012
Good hotel and clean

Great
8.7
the hotel is clean, near to the nightlife, shopping centre. small room but it is clean. good breakfast and nice staff. one think that made me dissapointed was the signal for my phone. i could not use my phone because there is no service. but the point is the hotel is good
Jude N. Business travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2012
Great hotel

Awesome service with a smile
8
the 101 legian is a great hotel for the young and old. security at the entrance of hotel makes you feel very safe. the rooftop pool and lounge is awesome, the staff was always friendly and helpful and the rooms was clean. it's quite a walk to the beach, but close to many bars and restaurants.
Frans F. Couples Indonesia, September 7, 2012
Terrible Service

Cleanliness
5.3
Had problem during the check-in. Agoda, at that time had not sent my booking confirmation yet to the hotel. It was understandable but what seemed to be the problem was one of their Front Office staff named "Widayawan" was seriously rude to us. He was bossy and really cocky as well. He gave that negative body language and wasn't very helpful at all. After being finally checked-in, he gave us a mini booklet and told us that any information that we needed was there and then left us puzzled, wondering where the lift was. He didn't even offer us any help to carry our stuffs or bags. This hotel has serious major problem with the way how they treat their guests and it seemed to be that 101 Legian is ran by bunch of amateurs.
Dimas A. Couples Indonesia, September 7, 2012
Great hotel with great service

Great location, lovely roof top lounge
9.7
We had great time during our stay at 101 Legian hotel, Bali. Located at Jalan Legian makes it very convenient for us to enjoy the street of Legian and Kuta. The room is spacious and comfortable with a modern interior design. Friendly staff full of smiles made us wanting to come back to Bali and stay at this hotel again. We love the roof top lounge. The cabanas are the perfect spot at the evening after your stroll the whole day.
Nightlife Tip: Situatated at Legian street where most of the nightlife happens.
Andrew H. Business travelers Australia, September 7, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location, price point and service
7.7
The hotel is walking distance to Kuta Beach, night spots, restaurants and shopping. Overall service is quite good. Although the rooms were small, I was happy with the shower and comfortable bed. Breakfast selection and variety can be improved though. Have stayed in this hotel 4 times this year.
Shi Q. Couples Australia, September 6, 2012
Great location, good service

Great location, Very helpful staffDefinetely
9.7
We really enjoyed our stay here. Great location near kuta beach, nightclubs strip and good eatery spots. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Very happy with the size and organisation of the room, and the wifi had good range. The buffet breakfast was definitely value for money. Will definitely return to this hotel the next time we come back to Bali!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Sky DeckThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Service AssistantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Internet CornerThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior roomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Our building The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cocktail at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Atma SpaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SuperiorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SuperiorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01