or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Sky Deck The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop Restaurant
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Service Assistant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Internet Corner The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mini Gym The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop Dine ajavascript:void(0)nd Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4576 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4576)
Sort by:
Jason L. Couples New Zealand, August 18, 2012
Great location, handy to everything

Roof top bar is awesome!
7.7
Fab location, within walking distance to the beach, kuta and legian nightlife. Expensive room service!
Brian M. Solo travelers Australia, August 17, 2012
Great service, great location, great holiday

Location, Pool Bar
9
This is my second stay at 101 Legian and I will certainly stay there again. Location and value for money are great. Close to the nightlife but far enough away to be quiet. Beach is only a short walk away.
Christopher B. Solo travelers South Africa, August 17, 2012
Great location. Nice appearance from the outside,

Location
4.7
It was my first time to the hotel. It is well located within walking ditance from Kuta night life. Good buffet breakfast. My room smelt mouldy and the where few room under renovation. Room adjacent to mine was one of them. I was awoken at 9 with the noise of hammering, workers working at full pace and this was the start of Lebaran long weekend. So much for getting a late morning rest after a late night out. Calling reception I was told its 9, I should be up. The workers never stopped, luckily I was only starting for a single night. I'm sure the hotel is ok, just ensure you not near a room under renovation.
Nightlife Tip: In the heart of Kuta night life district
Michael K. Couples Germany, August 17, 2012
OK Hotel if you need something close to nightlife

Affordable price, comfortable bed, Location for nightlife
5
Hotel looks great in the pictures but different in reality. It might be good if you like to party every night and want something close. Rooms where small, not clean and the staff where rude and not helpful at all. Very unusual for Bali. Maybe we just had bad luck.
Laurent P. Families with older children France, August 16, 2012
Well located but rooms are too small

location is just good for shopping and fun
6.7
We have been very disappointed first by the rooms we had, very noisy because of the aircon. We asked for new rooms but unfortunately same small size. You will find everything in the rooms except balinese style. It is too expensive compared to some other boutique hotels. The terrace on the top is great for breakfast.
Laurent C. Groups Indonesia, August 16, 2012
Good location

Good location
5.7
Hotel is located in very good location. However the room's floor were dirty. Need sound proof door to block noise from the coridor (especially late at night).
Megan J. Groups New Zealand, August 15, 2012
Great service and affordable

great cost for good room, advice and daily breakfast
9
When we first arrived it was an eye opening drive from the airport but once we arrived it was great to have helpful staff, cool settings and security on the door service. During the stay the rooms and facilities were clean and easy to use and any questions we had were answered with good advice (eg what cabs to take and what ones rip you off, how to get places etc). The aircon in the room was lovely and the roof top pool and bar/kitchen amazing! Have already reccomended to friends as its location made it perfect for getting to most places we wanted to go and the service was great.
Emily S. Groups United States of America, August 15, 2012
Nice hotel with great service

Pool, amenities
8.7
The 101 Legian is a nice hotel for younger travelers who might have outgrown hostels and want a little luxury. The rooftop pool and spa is great, the staff was always friendly and helpful and the rooms were clean. It's a little far from the beach, but close to many bars and restaurants. You can definitely find cheaper places, but this one is nice and reliable.
Frendy H. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 15, 2012
101 Hotel - Standard and Nothing Special

Standard - Nothing Special Feature
2.7
Small Room than other 3 Star Hotel , Small Bathroom , The Hospitality is standard because when I request for WIFI Password and I do mistake to input the username and password and request to their staff write in a small note and give me but they did not gave me. So standard hotel , I think I can understand because the company is Indonesian Company, the company like the mother company that standard standard standard
David H. Couples Ireland, August 15, 2012
Nice hotel with everything on your doorstep

Nice pool and very close to everything
8.3
We stayed here for two nights at the end of our trip to Bali. It is surrounded by restaurants and there are pubs / clubs just down the road, far enough away that they don't keep you up all night if you have an early night. It is also about a ten minute walk to the beach. Would stay here again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Sky DeckThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Service AssistantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Internet CornerThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop Dine ajavascript:void(0)nd Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Amenities at our BathroomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior roomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Our building The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cocktail at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Atma Spa

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05