or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitness Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe Extension The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe Extension The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool Party The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4177 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4177)
Sort by:
Jenny J. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 6, 2012
Nice Hotel

Such a nice and lovely hotel with reasonable rate
9.3
I'm happy to stay in The 101 Legian, all the staffs are nice and polite. Will come back again for my next trip ...
Belinda O. Couples New Zealand, June 6, 2012
Funky hotel in the heart of the action!

Awsome breakfast, good location
9
the 101 was a great place , funky design and all the amenities needed for a comfortable stay. even tho this place was right were all the action is, the room was quiet an night and there was no trouble with sleeping. the breakfast was great a big variety to choose from. step out the door and your ready to shop and go out for dinner ! the beach is about a 15 min walk which isn't bad.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: An amazing massage was at the Orchid so well priced and excellent service . Step out the hotel doors turn right and only a few mins down the road . A +
Erika F. Groups Italy, June 6, 2012
good location to enjoy southern Bali

swimming pool & activities, friendly staff
8.7
we were two friends travelling for a week holiday in bali, and chose the hotel on the internet - we picked 101 legian because it is very conveniently located for a first stop in bali: just 15 minutes from the airport. positive points: the hotel staff is very friendly (probably true everywhere in bali); if you are looking for nightlife and clubbing, the hotel is ideal as it's a couple of blocks away from the loudest clubs (so, you can walk to the clubs without having to worry for taxis, and you can still enjoy relatively silent rooms); if you are not a surfer, you'll find yourself spending more time at the rooftop swimming pool than at the beach, thanks to its service (you can enjoy drinks and freshly cooked meals while tanning) and animation (dj sets, movie nights, afternoon teas etc, depending on the day and hour). negative points: in our room, the light was not sufficient to allow you reading (too dark), which was a bit annoying the moment i got sun-burnt and needed an air-conditioned, indoor place to relax with my book (mind you: the light is absolutely sufficient for any other activity; in the bathroom the light is stronger, but of course i prefer reading while laying on the bed ;)).
Akhmad S. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 6, 2012
A friendly hotel..

Excellent staff, good location, reasonable price, small but very nice room
8.3
I spent a week in this hotel. The room is small but it's very nice. The staff are really friendly. They are very helpful. The location is good, although in peak season the legian street will be packed with tourist. It's close to Kuta beach within 10 minutes walking distance
John O. Solo travelers Australia, June 6, 2012
Central location with comfortable but small rooms

Central location. Breakfast included. Swimming pool
8
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel but found the rooms very small. This was not a big problem for me as rooms are needed mostl for sleeping , right? Smorgasbord breakfast was a treat. Staff very courteous and always most helpful. Stroll to the Kuta nightlife and shopping alon Legian Street or ten minute walk to Kuta Beach.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Kuta Beaxh is a must at some stage during your stay. I recommend arriving half an hour before sunset and soaking- up the ambience with a cold drink of your choice in your hand.
Jonathan B. Couples Australia, June 5, 2012
Nice location, small rooms but great price.

Price and location.
5.7
we had read reviews on the size of the rooms and didn't think small rooms would be such a problem, until we got there. the rooms really are small and tightly packed. location is fantastic and security is great. we did however get the impression this hotel is aimed at a price point and has the atmosphere of a 'party' hotel for 18-25 year olds with its rooftop pool parties and terrible dj type music pumping, which luckily enough we couldn't hear from our room. for price and location alone it's great but i'd cough up a but more next time for somewhere a bit more relaxed. food is a bit expensive but with a great restaurant like jokers virtually opposite who would eat at the hotel?
Ferry Y. Couples Indonesia, June 5, 2012
great location

best location
7.3
nice cozy hotel, near to the restaurant, bar, pub, cafe, etc....
Paul W. Couples United Kingdom, June 5, 2012
Great hotel

pool area,location,price
9
this hotel is perfect for the price. its in a great location on legian high st. lovely roof top pool that gets the sun all day. breakfast was very good and overall a great stay.
Mei K. Couples Malaysia, June 4, 2012
Great loc and tidy room

Location good,
7.7
very good location,located at the most happening street in bali,walk out from the hotel and u can reach any f&b and shopping .room are comfortable and very modern decorate.staff are very friendly and willing to help always,great air conditioning .the hotel has a rooftop pool for relaxing.no comment in food because it is not inc in the package. overall i am very enjoying to stay in 101legian.recommend to couple and family.will stay here again..
Nightlife Tip: Enjoy night life with a lot diff bar..
Grad R. Groups Indonesia, June 4, 2012
Best hotel in Legian

nice bedroom, great ambience
9.7
the reception are friendly and communicative. The bedroom was heaven. Cute bathroom design. Sky pool was terrific brilliant cozy place. The breakfast was tasty and comfort, we dine at the sky. very cozy place and recommended to stay in if you want to held your holiday in Bali. But please bring multiple socket because they only give us 1 socket while we will need to charge our mobile phone, camera and etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe ExtensionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe Extension The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool PartyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BathroomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - CabanaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - DisplayThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Basilico LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01