or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitness Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool Party The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Bathroom The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4432 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4432)
Sort by:
Phat N. Solo travelers Australia, July 20, 2012
Great location and amazing roof top pool

Location, roof top pool, great staff
9.3
Loved the rooftop pool and bar. Prices at the hotel is quite expensive with the 25% supposedly enforced tax in addition to menu prices. Great location right in the middle of legian and kuta. Staff was amazingly friendly and room is very comfortable, clean and modern. Basic facilities inc mini gym which was like a studio room.
Yenny L. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 19, 2012
Great location but small roo

Location
8.7
I stay here if come to bali alone. It a new hotel the room is small but very clean. Location is in the centre of shopping area. I will stay here again if i am a solo traveler but i not recommend for big family to stay in this hotel
Restaurant Tip: Try nero nearby
Marlene F. Families with older children Australia, July 19, 2012
Great location

Swimming pool, great views.
8.3
friendly helpful staff. hotel very clean. breakfast - great variety.
Didi S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 19, 2012
Great location and breakfast

It's a new hotel, good location, clean room but small.
6
I've been staying in this hotel a few times when I travelled to Bali alone. The location is good, new hotel with clean room though it's small. The breakfast is good. The swimming pool and restaurant are located at the roof top. They often have live music on Friday. Lots of restaurants and pubs next to the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: It's not a good place for quite time or relaxing, cause the loud music from the roof top can be heard from the room
Foster M. Groups Australia, July 19, 2012
Excellent hotel, best value for money

Pool with sunset views
9.7
Great hotel, excellent value for money, good clean room, excellent pool to chill at.
Restaurant Tip: Go to billies to relax and have a beer or go to moo moos for dinner.
Stephen C. Couples Australia, July 19, 2012
amazing hotel close to everything

location , pool area, restaraunt
8.3
Legian 101 is an awsome hotel to stay at if you want to be amongst the action of balis night life/shopping. It is only a 5 minute walk from most of the nightclubs and main areas of shopping/dining. The rooms were a little small but the pool area/spa and restaraunt make up for that. I would recommend staying at the 101 if you are looking to do a lot of shopping /dining / clubbing in bali.
Yenny L. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 18, 2012
Great location but small room

Location
8.7
I stay here if come to bali alone. It a new hotel the room is small but very clean. Location is in the centre of shopping area. I will stay here again if i am a solo traveler but i not recommend for big family to stay in this hotel
Restaurant Tip: Try nero its a good restaurant
Hannah N. Groups Australia, July 18, 2012
Great Hotel

Wifi
8.7
Was not expecting such world class service. Staff were always smiling and went out of their way to cater to all our needs. Rooms were small but clean and new. Breakfast was amazing! Will definitely be staying here again.
Norhazean A. Couples Singapore, July 17, 2012
came back again after my gili trip

i came back for the same satisfactory experienced .
9.7
it was that worth it that i came back again after my gili trip. it didnt fall short of my first initial experience. i do hope that the owner maintains the hotel after its 3yrs mark (cos some hoteliers just dont do that)so that people will keep coming back.
Restaurant Tip: try the bakso noodles at the kuta beach, its really that good! and i love DEUS in changgu. it was lovely with beautiful rice padi field backdrop.
Amy B. Couples Australia, July 17, 2012
Amazing Hotel - Best service!

The rooftop pool and bar is amazing and very relaxing!
10
had an amazing stay here. felt very safe. staff were amazing and so lovely. we were greeted with a smile everyday. pool and rooftop bar is great and very relaxing. would highly recommend this hotel. perfect location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool PartyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BathroomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - CabanaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Basilico LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - CoffeeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cocktail

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02