or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Sky Deck The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop Restaurant
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Service Assistant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Internet Corner The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mini Gym The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop Dine ajavascript:void(0)nd Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4617 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4617)
Sort by:
Willy Y. Couples Indonesia, August 21, 2012
Lovely hotel with great hospitality

Convenient with lots of restaurants, shops
7
The room that I got is the discount package, which is relatively affordable during Muslim Lebaran. The room itself is pretty standard with basic amenities. But it's a convenient one with lots of restaurants, shops, money changers, and convenience stores. It is pretty much closed to Kuta as well - about 15 minutes walk. Alternatively, you can easily get a taxi. The service is awesomely great. The staff welcomes us warmly on our late check in while we were already tired from the long flight. They even prepared a surprise birthday cake along with a nice heart decoration of towel on the bed. I recommend this hotel for single traveler, couple, or family.
Hotel Feature Tip: Please ask for two key cards at least. The card that we initially had, didnt work properly for the elevator access, as well as door.
Isdianto S. Couples Indonesia, August 21, 2012
lovely hotel and service with smile

good service
9.3
The best hotel ever i meet Good service and nice room
Feng Y. Groups China, August 21, 2012
Great location for nightlife lovers

Great location for nightlife, small but clean rooms
9
we only stayed one night in this hotel before moved to ubud, overall we were very happy with our staying experience here. the hotel is relatively new with modern-style facilities, our room is very small but clearly it has been well-designed for sufficient use of its limited space, the room is very clean and beds are comfy, ac works well and is self-adjustable, free wi-fi, lcd tv with clear channels (unlike many hotels which rather have blur channels). hotel service is good: staffs at reception counter speak well english and are very friendly with their smiles, we were served with hot face towel while doing our check-in. the best thing about this hotel is its location: if you like nightlife then this hotel has probably one of best locations in legain: it's right on the busy street of the jalan legain with many bars/restaurants/karaokes/spas on both directions of the road, you don't need a taxi imo if you just want to experience the nightlife, you will probably find that walking is often quicker than taxis especially during evening. overall this is a very comfortable/good value for money hotel to stay in but do not expect anything too fancy - you pay for the location and this hotel absolutely deserves its 3.5 star standard
Nightlife Tip: Most shops close before 10:00pm, but many spas/karaokes open until 11:00pm or even later, in Jalan Legain it's all about shopping and nightlife.
Mark N. Couples Australia, August 21, 2012
Good clean fun

Good service, neat rooms.
7.7
good value, neat, well-serviced hotel in convenient location. good option for a short stay, business trip or someone who is more into shopping than nature. only two things which could be improved: 1 - bedroom has no central night which makes reading impossible in the evening. other than that rooms have a nice design. 2 - breakfast is a little unhealthy. perhaps they could replace the chocolate milk (no surprise many of the clientele were a little unhealthy looking) with some proper cereals and more healthy, non-processed options.
Luis A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 21, 2012
great location, small hotel

location can't be beaten
6.7
the hotel is small with just enough facilities. internet is available at lobby with super slow connection. by this i mean sending email takes 45 minutes.
Susan H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 20, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Breakfast variouty and friendly staff
7.7
Recommendated hotel in a happening district with a quite environment
Stacey W. Groups Australia, August 20, 2012
Good Value For Money

Roof Top Pool is great!
8.7
Overall very good value for money & Great Location close to everything. The roof top pool is amazing. The room was very small for a 10 night stay so I would recommend this hotel for stays of 1-5days. Service & Staff are great! I would return
Nicky O. Couples Indonesia, August 20, 2012
saving up money on this hotel

clean room
9
We booked the 101 Legian for a night on August for per night including breakfast on Wotif. We were pleasantly surprised when the taxi dropped us off at the hotel. The check in was very smooth and the staff were friendly and helpful. Although the room was small, it was very clean & comfortable. The roof bar is definitely a selling point. We had the best cocktails up there lazing on the comfortable chairs under the lights. Breakfast was also served at the rooftop. There is also a Starbucks coffee shop in the lobby of the hotel. Have to say my favorite area was the day beds in the lobby. These were actually more comfortable than the beds in the rooms. I highly recommend this hotel if you're not intending to spend too much time in your room-only due to the size of the room. I will definitely stay a the 101 Legian again due to the friendliness of the staff and the cleanliness & location of the hotel.
Danny N. Families with young children Indonesia, August 20, 2012
Nice and memorable stay

Great location, not expensive and clean
7.3
I have a nice experience in this hotel. Very good location, restaurant are just around the corner. Near to beaches
Maria J. Couples Indonesia, August 19, 2012
Stylish and cozy hotel with great location

Cozy rooftop area for chill out
10
We had a nice time at the 101 Legian. The hotel is stylish and it has a great location at one of the popular hang out street in Bali, with everything you need close by. The room is small but very clean and comfortable. We had a minor problem with access key but the staff was very responsive and replaced it immediately. The rooftop bar is cozy enough to chill out with swimming pool view. In general, the hotel proves to be good value for money.
Nightlife Tip: It is very crowded at night during weekend. Famous clubs and bars are within walking distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Sky DeckThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Service AssistantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Internet CornerThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop Dine ajavascript:void(0)nd Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Amenities at our BathroomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior roomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Our building The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cocktail at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Atma Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C05