Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Sky Deck The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Service Assistant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Internet Corner The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mini Gym The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4884 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4884)
Sort by:
Krisda C. Solo travelers Thailand, October 13, 2012
nice

good
8.3
hotel staff put me in the room located at the rear side of the hotel which I really like it's quiet. there was a poolside party that day with very lound noise at the front of the hotel, lucky me!
Report this review
Leah S. Solo travelers Australia, October 12, 2012
Great location and value for money

Awesome location, close enough to walk to the action of kuta and out far enough to be able to get away from it too
9.3
Ive stayed at this hotel twice now mainly for its location and value for money. So close to everything but just outside the hustle and bustle of kuta.
Report this review
Darryll B. Solo travelers Canada, October 12, 2012
good hotel clean, has starbucks below it,

location, staff, cleanliness, ammenities
10
had another good stay at 101.i have stayed here several times and really like it for its staff, breakfast, location and having starbucks downstairs now is a bonus.nothing fancy but good clean, newer, very adequate hotel
Nightlife Tip: close to clubs in bali.not too far to the beach.friendly, very well trained staff
Report this review
Rikko T. Couples Indonesia, October 12, 2012
Smart Morning

Nice Location, Perfect Pool, Fantastic Rooftop and Great Greeting with Smart Morning
10
Smart Morning standard greeting that is always spoken in this hotel. quite a surprise when they pronounce it in the evening. they think this is the way to greet guests with enthusiasm, so that work would not be comfortable and powerful thank you to the operator (Joko) for directions to the hotel helped because honestly the first time coming to Bali. not only that, he (Joko) was also very helpful during my stay as a short way to quickly show up and are not affected by traffic jams. even he (Joko) was able to help me to check my flight schedule no delay or not and also help check in via online so I got the seats I wanted. he (Joko) also tell me the location of cheap restaurant with good quality he (Joko) was very smart and mastering work. I was amazed. This hotel has 3 bars, lobby bar, pool bar, and a roof top. on the roof top we can get a very varied breakfast menu. Do not worry if you're booking a room only, you also get breakfast just by paying USD 6. breakfast begins at 7-10 am, do not worry, it is extraordinary. imagine if you woke up late, they set up an alternative restaurant precisely in "Urban House Restaurant", there you can have breakfast from 9-11 am. swimming pool is perfectly situated on the 3rd floor with city views legian And I said thanks to the receptionist (Widyawan) which has helped find a taxi at the time of check out. very friendly and smiling face This Hotel Very Recommended. Trust Me
Hotel Feature Tip: Choose Up stair close to swimming pool
Report this review
Faisal P. Couples Indonesia, October 11, 2012
great location and great looking hotel

swimming pool
8.3
this hotel really good looking, best location and so clean. we liked it.
Report this review
Ng K. Groups Malaysia, October 11, 2012
friefriendly staff with excellent service

Location and staff
9
hv a pleasant stay. even the room and toilet is small but the bed is comfortable. the staff is friendly willing to help. room service is fast..i jus request in d counter by the time i walked up to my room, the staff is waiting in front of d door. recommend for coupe n solo traveler.not for a big group of ppl unless stay at deluxe room..
Report this review
Roy W. Families with young children Indonesia, October 11, 2012
Not child friendly hotel

Clean, comfortable, great for clubbers
6
Report this review
Keiran S. Solo travelers Australia, October 10, 2012
great hotel friendly staff location location 5 sta

great pool area
10
great location with beautiful rooms for the price i'm was very impressed this was the second time i've stayed here. would recommend to any one. close to everything and walking distance to all nightlife
Report this review
Patariki T. Couples New Zealand, October 10, 2012
Lovely hotel

pool and rooftop restaurant and cabanas
8.7
nice hotel, pool is nice, the hotel put on fun events, would stay again
Report this review
William A. Solo travelers Philippines, October 9, 2012
brand new expereince

hangout at the rooftop
9.7
what u see in agoda photos and what you read in their website are true and correct.. the hotel is being fair and true with their description.. i had a fantastic memories in The 101 Legian..
Shopping Tip: dont u ever buy/shop at the nearby store.. they will only give u headaches...
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Sky DeckThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Service AssistantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Internet CornerThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior roomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cocktail at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Atma SpaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SuperiorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SuperiorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05