or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitness Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool Party The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Bathroom The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4428 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4428)
Sort by:
Stella W. Families with older children Australia, July 16, 2012
Great location and friendly staff

Staff pool location
8
May F. Families with young children Malaysia, July 15, 2012
bumped to another hotel, downgrade!!

never had the chance of staying at the hotel
2
We booked for a one night stay at 101 Legian as my kids were impressed with the roof top pool and the location however we were told at reception that they had plumbing problems so they moved us to another hotel down the road as they did not have rooms for us. The receptionist promised us that it was a nice hotel, nicer than theirs, it was an upgrade to a better hotel, etc. Their porter took our luggage and drove us to the other hotel, it was White Rose hotel, very old, rooms were musty and no internet available in the room. Very disappointing indeed. We were too tired by then to move again. It was a rip off as we paid to stay aty 101 Legian, a new hotel and we got a very very old musty room with a terrible bathroom.
Sara N. Groups Philippines, July 15, 2012
Great hotel, great location, great service!

Clean and good location
10
The staff was very accommodating and helpful, the front desk even booked our tours for us. But even with their rooms and bathrooms being a little bit too small, what we loved most about that hotel is that fact that it is so clean. Also, the location is so great as it's near all so many restaurants, shops and even the beach!
Emma S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 15, 2012
Clean and Minimalist Hotel

Clean and comfortable
6
it's nice n worth it hotel that i know, and near to the Kuta Beach (it's about 20 minit from Hotel to Kuta Beach)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Suite For Traveller
Haryati S. Groups Indonesia, July 14, 2012
Nice new hotel on the middle of Legian Street

Service really good
8
The hotel is really above expectation, nice buffet breakfast, clean room and also staffs really helpful. One night my mom was sick, luckily they have 24hours doctor service. The doctor immediately came to our room, gave jab and medicine to my mom. And next day she was ok already.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel is on the middle of Legian Street, where the shops just around the hotel and also happening nightlife.
Jessica W. Couples Australia, July 13, 2012
Great location, close to shopping and clubs

Nice friendly relaxed atmosphere, excellent staff
8
all the staff are pleasant and helpful, try to get a room on lower level the rooms seem to be bigger, though the bathroom is a little pokey. the pool bar has bbq and cocktails twice a week with a dj. the upstairs restaurant serves great meals although a little pricey. movie nights at the hotel as well with popcorn. great if you want to see the clubs or even stay there to relax. didn't find any complaints at all.
Restaurant Tip: Try the cocktails in the upstairs restaurant great way to wind down the day, speak to Pebri, he is the man to see, makes the best cocktails.
Brandon O. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2012
Boutique Hotel with lovely scent experience

Best location, helpful & sweet friendly balinese staffs & very happening legian lane
9.3
1)daily buffet is very good especially egg omeletto 2)nice and hot shower 3) very nice smell eg lemon grass whenever we go out from our lobby 4) just outside of legian, there are very many shops to explore and walk 5) got security clearance just int front of legian 101 entrance. 6) cheap shopping at legian street. 7) nice sunset at roof top
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must go to tahan lot, uluawata and mount bahur
Robert J. Couples Australia, July 13, 2012
Good value, but I like to sleep in

Roof top- every night!
8.7
This place is close to the middle of Kuta's party area. Paid per night mid week -cheap- but rooms are slightly noisy from others walking in hallway areas. Very central location- good restaurants, but plenty of pestering locals there too. Roof top movies, BBQ, pool and lounges. Positively memorable-rooftop- although, the hand soap in my bathroom was foul.
Hotel Feature Tip: Rooftop every night.
Matilde M. Solo travelers Argentina, July 12, 2012
Trendy, great location close to Kuta action

location, stylish
8
A convenient and nice hotel in the heart of Kuta's action, in Legian Road. Young people, young couples, nice pool and trendy atmosphere. New rooms, good air-con and nice reception. Friendly staff. It is not cheap compared to the hotels in the area, but totally worth it if you want to stay at a nice spot while in Kuta.
Christian C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 12, 2012
Clean and cool hotel but awful location

Clean and nice staff with a central location if you are looking to party
7.3
Overall it was a good place to stay with good service and clean hotel. The only problem I have is the location of Kuta which is pretty ghetto to say the least. Just a bunch of drunk frat boys at night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool PartyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BathroomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - CabanaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Basilico LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - CoffeeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cocktail

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05