Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Fitness Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4120 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4120)
Sort by:
Melanie G. Couples United Kingdom, May 17, 2012
Fantastic holiday and fabulous staff

Good food, clean, central location
10
Amazing hotel, beautiful pool and surroundings! Fantastic food at a reasonable Price! Room was lovely... Would stay there again
Hui Z. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2012
Nice hotel with friendly staff with good service

Nice hotel and romantic rooftop, great location!
9.3
this is a wonderful hotel that i ever been there before! beautiful scene and romantic rooftop with band at night!! great location since it is located at shopping street! if you enjoy night life( clubbing), that will be a great place for u! room is clean and tidyness and look new ! very enjoy to stay here!
Brian L. Business travelers Australia, May 17, 2012
Walking distance to most

location
9.7
First time at this hotel Room a little on the small side Great breakfast staff are very friendly and helpfully.Hotel Taxis at the door if needed.large pool on the roof top
Travel tip: No Coffee or tea making in room
Hendry P. Couples Indonesia, May 17, 2012
Great Location!!

Roof Top Party
8.3
Nice Hotel with strategic location in heart of Legian. Just steps away to the famous Nightlife Legian Street. 10 minutes walking distances to Kuta Beach.
Jeffrey W. Couples United States of America, May 16, 2012
Good Hotel and Good Location

Location, clean, hotel staff
7.3
the 101 legian was clean and new. we stayed there for four nights. the room was not large but good enough for two people to move around without running into each other. we had the lowest priced room so had a middle room on the third floor without much of a view. on the fourth floor, there is a bar and the music filtered down to our room. however, it was only bad on saturday night. the hotel is in a good location but a ten minute walk to the beach. since the pool was broken at the time, we were given a free lunch which was good. our room did not include breakfast so cannot comment. the staff was friendly and helpful. we would stay there again.
Harly S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 15, 2012
great location and decent size of room

It's simple and clean
10
For sure I had a good night sleep at the hotel. The breakfast is delicious also at night they had this event located at their rooftop which was pretty fun. It's a pity because the pool was under maintenance during our stay however they made it up by giving us free lunch for as long as the pool is under maintenance
Harly S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 15, 2012
lovely one

nice set up
10
For sure I had a good night sleep at the hotel. The breakfast is delicious also at night they had this event located at their rooftop which was pretty fun. It's a pity because the pool was under maintenance during our stay however they made it up by giving us free lunch for as long as the pool is under maintenance
Rimawati H. Groups Singapore, May 15, 2012
Good and clean hotel

Good location, safe, and clean
9.7
my friends and i stayed there for the whole 3 nights we were in bali. location is good, and it's safe as you need your room key card for your access to lift and room area, and there were security guards at the entrance to check our belonging everytime we entered into the hotel. too bad the swimming pool was in maintenance due to the crack, but they compensate their guests with complimentary either lunch or ticket to other swimming pool near the area. but we didn't use both of their compensation as we spent our time mostly outside the hotel. room is clean and just nice for me and my friend. breakfast is fine. overall is a good hotel.
Harry T. Families with young children Indonesia, May 15, 2012
Nice hotel!

NIce room,good breakfast and great staffs
8
I stayed there for 3 days,great service,nice comfy room,my kid loved the breakfasts. Too bad we can't enjoy the swimming pool because of renovations at the time. Some of the gripe that i had while staying are: you can't open the window in the room,and the wall is a little thin (i could hear the neighbour..altough to be fair they were very loud and noisy)
Rajveer B. Solo travelers India, May 14, 2012
Lovely Hotel with great location

Swiming Pol
8.3
The 101 legain hotel is great htel with small size rooms bt a great location. THere is great night clb jst n afew steps of from hotel. There r many massage parlors arrond hotel.;

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Fitness RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe ExtensionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe Extension The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Ground Floor Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03