or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitness Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool Party The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Bathroom The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4341 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4341)
Sort by:
Kevin M. Solo travelers Canada, June 23, 2012
new hotel, very clean and modern.

new rooms and very clean
8.7
the hotel is further from the beach than i thought. Over 1km. The room was nice and everything was new. The breakfast buffet was a good one. The staff was friendly and helpful. Quiet hoteland close to the night time entertainment area.
Keh N. Business travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2012
Great location, service and staff

Spa, Rooftop Restaurant, Pool
10
My most enjoyable stay in Bali this time ! Location is great and you can find most of the shops and restaurants along the Legian Road. Easy and convenient to travel around either with taxi or walking. High security checked at the hotel entrance, great restaurant and food, 5 star spa, excellent customer service and friendly professional staff.
Nightlife Tip: If you like nightlife and shopping, Legian is the place to stay. Very convenient and easy access to Kuta Beach, Seminyak and Legian.
Hsiao-Chian C. Groups Taiwan, June 23, 2012
Great hotel but small room!

A lot of things to do during the night. Great location to either Semiyak or Kuta.
7.7
The hotel is in a good location. The room is clean, but a little small. The bar at roof is very noisy while we stay, which is Friday. We can hear the sound of dishes of the breakfast in the morning, but not sure where it comes from. The service is good. Staff are informative with a lot of smile. It's within budget to book thru agoda to stay in this area.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you would like to experience local foods in night market, you can walk thru the small alley next to the hotel to access night market behind it. Interesting experience!!
Mathieu P. Solo travelers France, June 23, 2012
great location

New hotel
8
perfect location for party at night and close to the beach. The breakfast is pretty good. i will come back again for sure.
Jolee S. Couples New Zealand, June 23, 2012
Brilliant service with a smile!

Spa onsite and it isn't too expensive and a wonderful pool
8.3
Brilliant service by the hotel staff. They didn't pick us up from the airport as we emailed too late, but they were awesome and gave us a ride back to the airport for free.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Beach is just down the road around the corner
Lucia L. Couples Indonesia, June 23, 2012
great location but small rooms

there is starbucks in front of the hotel!
9.7
i enjoyed stay in 101 legian.it has great location and affordable price.
Carolyn F. Groups Australia, June 22, 2012
Nice hotel, central location.

Roof-top pool. Starbucks in the lobby. Friendly & helpful staff.
9
Located walking distance from Kuta shopping & nightlife, and the beach. Great roof-top pool with cabanas & daybeds. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Great value for money.
Berry W. Business travelers Indonesia, June 22, 2012
warmy hotel

location
8.7
great service & location...a bit too small for the room with an empty fridge
Jillian T. Couples Australia, June 22, 2012
Smallest room I have ever stayed in and noisy

The staff were very nice
5.3
I have stayed in many hotels worldwide and this is the smallest room ever . People running up and down our corridor and banging on our door in the middle of the night did not make for a pleasant stay. On a positive note Check in was efficient and the staff were all very pleasant and helpful. Definitely would not recommend!
Travel tip: I know this hotel is inexpensive but there are better options for same or lesser price
Joshua S. Couples Australia, June 21, 2012
Located right in the action!

Rooftop pool was a great place to relax
7.7
I found the 101 to be a tiny bit overpriced, however I got a 60% discount with my booking. The rooms are clean and modern, as well as the hotel itself. It's located in the middle of Jl. Legian, which is full of bars, clubs, shops and restaurants. They have a great rooftop pool, which includes a restaurant, bar and lounge. Overall, I was happy with my stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Be careful of the local money changers on Jl. Legian. Look for "FX Money Exchange", which is in a small air conditioned room. (Turn right from the hotel>100 metres)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool PartyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BathroomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - CabanaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Basilico LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03