Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Sky Deck The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Service Assistant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Internet Corner The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mini Gym The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4886 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4886)
Sort by:
Ditta M. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 26, 2015
LOCATION

location, good pool, good room, good staff
8.3
i booked a room like 10 minutes before arriving in this hotel, the staff said the reciept hasnt come so i must wait til an hour. i said to him i will go out and when i come back 3 hours later. the staff ask me again about check in thing. ahhhh. but overall. everything was great, she upgraded my room free. the room was nice with balcony and pool view, the room is clean and smell so good. the food is nice but lil bit kind. the taste was good, the location of this hotel is perfect. near bomb monument, near pub/bars ar legian.
Report this review
Zuhazlina I. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2015
Great location

location, value for money, facilities
6.7
Easy access to Legian and Kuta center
Report this review
Shane G. Solo travelers Australia, August 22, 2015
Great location

location, roof area
9
Stayed here a few times, good location and the rooms are tidy if a bit small
Report this review
Guy G. Solo travelers Australia, August 20, 2015
Just what I needed

Location, staff, value!
10
This was a great stay. Unfortunately I had to cut my trip short by 4 days due to family illness. So I missed out on a lot of things to do! But there is always next time
Report this review
Maysara H. Groups Egypt, August 17, 2015
Great Location , Tiny Rooms

Location is great, Staff are friendly, Rooms are Clean
7.7
As I mentioned before, the location is very good, but the rooms are very very small. The toilet and the shower are very small, too. There is no drawer to put your clothes and your stuff in it. The TV is a bit old (does not support USB!). In addition, the beds also are small. The hotel describes these small rooms as "Smart Design". On the other hand, the rooms are clean and the staff are friendly. The Sky Pools is great and the cafeteria/bar in the fourth floor is very nice.
Report this review
Dustin B. Couples Italy, August 14, 2015
great location, nice hotel

location, rooftop pool, music
9.7
The hotel is very nice and rooms are clean. The pool area is nice with music playing during the day and night. Very centrally located and 20min walk aways from the beach. Lots of bars and stores everywhere in the main road right in front of the hotel.
Report this review
Zulkefli M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 13, 2015
very good service

near to city, clean and nice view
9.7
everything was good.
Report this review
Liam M. Solo travelers Australia, August 13, 2015
Not too bad

Location, cleanliness
8
Report this review
Kerrie R. Couples Australia, August 13, 2015
Central to everything

Location, spa & breaky
8.7
We stayed here for ten days the staff were great nothing was to much trouble,Breakfast was a buffet on the rooftop & there was a good selection. It was a comfortable walk to poppies 1 & 2 and not that far to walk to Seminyak. I would stay here again but for a shorter time 10 days was a little long to stay in one place.
Report this review
Alex M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 12, 2015
Great Place!!

Rooms were nice, staff was kind and helpful and informative, restaurant was good as well!
9
Great!!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Sky DeckThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Service AssistantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Internet CornerThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior roomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cocktail at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Atma SpaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SuperiorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SuperiorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02