or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - View The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and Activities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4017 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4017)
Sort by:
Thomas W. Couples Australia, March 29, 2012
great location small rooms

location
6.3
nice looking hotel all clean rooms very small thow , noisy as hell both morning awoke by the noise the only good thing is its right on the main street but wouldnt stay here again
Kanjana R. Couples Thailand, March 28, 2012
good hotel for stay shopping and go to kuta beach

selling points is shopping centre
8.7
I stay only one night is good for stay their and easy for lunch and dinner and walk about 2 km to beach
Khim S. Couples Singapore, March 28, 2012
Nice place with good location

good location, nice pool and hotel rooms
7
This the 2nd time i went to bali. The location of the hotel was great. Its near to airport, lots of taxi around. Hence its easily accessible and cheaper to get there from the airport. The swimming pool was nice and there is a cock tail special daily, which i think it was nice. You can dip in the pool and enjoy a nice cocktail by the pool side.
Andrew R. Couples Australia, March 28, 2012
verry nice hotel, great setup

rooftop pool
8
Friendly staff met us on arrival, room was nice but cozy, view not the best on the 3rd floor over looking a construction site. Loc of hotel is good if u want the night life, I would definitely class it as kuta not legian. Breakfast is good, nice view from the rooftop bar. Drinks expensive as expected.
Warapon W. Groups Australia, March 28, 2012
SAFE secure clean hotel, good food& service!

rooftop pool, late night room service, secure key swipe rooms
9.3
Safety is the first thing you notice, hotel is very safe and secure, also fairly new and modern, nice rooms for those travelling on a budget (the room is big enough for a couple) i stayed with some girlfriends and we needed more room, but for the price we cant complain! they had good food and activities for younger travellers, if you are older i would suggest the seminyak suites for more privacy. on the main strip next shopping and restaurants.
Restaurant Tip: Try Ryoshi japanese restaurant in seminyak.. LOVELY! also try to catch the blue bird taxis - they use meters so you dont get ripped off!
Muhammad F. Couples Malaysia, March 28, 2012
Awesome location but small rooms

Location,helpful staff,lobby interior,swimming pool,rooftop liveband,cleanliness
5.3
When arrived the hotel we were greet by the staffs & he helped us with our luggage.Impressed with the interior of the hotel lobby. A bit disappointed of the room space.Its quite small for that price.Toilet too small!The floor was wet all over when u shower.-but dont mind coz u wont b spending the whole day in a room nway! Smoking room not available. Not enough plug point.Only 1 available in the room & 1 in the toilet. However,the location is awesome!nearby to shops/restaurants/bars/atm etc.Everything u need is around u!
Trevor R. Couples United States of America, March 27, 2012
Great location but hit or miss staff

Awesome roofop pool
7
well, most of the staff is unbelievably friendly, but there were a few at the pool who seemed liked they enjoyed not doing things for guests. the rooftop pool is awesome, both for getting some sun and seeing the sunset. less expensive rooms in central courtyard are a bit noisy (not private) but overall the hotel is in a good location and has a great rooftop breakfast area.
Hotel Feature Tip: Worth upgrading to a nicer room if you want a bit of privacy.
Noorhakim A. Groups Singapore, March 25, 2012
Great location and friendly helpful staff

The rooftop swimming pool
7.3
My stay was great, the hotel seems new and clean. Would recommend this hotel to my friends if they are going to Bali.
Nightlife Tip: Jump clubs over there. Entry is free for Foreigners!
Kerry O. Couples Australia, March 25, 2012
Great location but small rooms, very clean.

the buffet breakfast as you had so much choice, plus your omelettes/scrambled eggs with prepared by the chefs as you waited and very quickly - great
9
we enjoyed our stay at The 101 Legian. On the day we arrived we initially were put in the basement rooms. The rooms had a musty smell and we asked to me placed upstairs. This was done promptly and efficiently and with a smile. We also enjoyed the roof top swimming pool, lovely bar staff and friendly. would recommend this hotel for both location and price.
Restaurant Tip: The 101 Legian was within walking distance of many great restaurants.
Richard L. Couples Australia, March 25, 2012
Very central location, very bustling

Lovely friendly staff, rooms were clean.
7.7
breakfasts were terrific. could have done with more hanging space or shelving. pool area was fun, though it rained on and off while we were there. facial was just wonderful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ViewThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06