or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Fitness Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4118 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4118)
Sort by:
Claire B. Couples United Kingdom, April 7, 2012
good hotel, clean and modern

Clean, modern, well equipped, central location
9
Nice hotel in a central location, with modern, well equipped rooms and good staff service. Great for non smokeres as its a non smoking hotel but perhaps a little inconvenient for the smokers out there!
Nightlife Tip: Good location to the shops, restaurants, night life and walking distance from the beach
Rylma M. Solo travelers Philippines, April 7, 2012
great location

good service...rooftop pool is awesome
8
i enjoyed my stay in this hotel...service was good...room was clean and has met my expectations...food was sumptuous enough.
Sanjaypaul P. Families with older children Malaysia, April 7, 2012
great hotel but small rooms

swimming pool, spa,rooftopbar
7.7
we enjoyed our stay at 101 legian .it was beautiful place to live ibn .....with absoulutely fabulous surroundings.....
Noelia S. Couples Spain, April 6, 2012
good value for money

great swimming pool
8.7
The Hotel itself is ok, good location and great pool bar. The only thing I found quite annoying It's that It took almost an hour to check in as we needed to print our agoda voucher and internet in the hotel was very poor so you make sure you have it with you, otherwise you must be patience.
Travel tip: ptint your agoda voucher and bring ir with you
Nicole S. Couples Australia, April 6, 2012
Great location and friendly staff

Rooftop pool was great
7.7
liked the location and the staff. was dissapointed though that were were no smoking rooms available and that the pool closes at 8 and that room service is'nt hours.
Kristie M. Couples Australia, April 5, 2012
Great Location - very neat and clean

awesome roof top pool
8
The 101 Legian was a great hotel with more than friendly staff. The location of the hotel was central to everything and they were very neat and clean rooms, as it was just my husband and myself this hotel was ideal for us however I wouldnt choose this hotel if we were travelling with the kids as it can be a little noisy at times and the facilities arent really suitable for children. Overall we had a great stay and would definately recommend to others.
Mohd N. Couples Malaysia, April 3, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Friendly staff.
8.3
the problems when i stay in this hotel are small room and bad smell of their body shampoo, hand wash and body wash. maybe the housekeeping department forget to replace it. location of this hotel is great. located in road jl legian, and i think this is the beautiful hotel in that road. very near to kuta beach, near the 24hour shop and also near to airport.
Shedah S. Groups Singapore, April 3, 2012
best facilities but room and toilet is small

rooftop dining and swimming pool
10
Book the superior room but found out that the room and toilet is a bit too small. what best about the hotel is the wide spread of breakfast buffet and the roof top swimming pool. Definitely will book this hotel again
Agung S. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 2, 2012
Great location

rooftop is great
6.7
for traveller who visit Bali, this hotel is recommended. Location near of night club, reflexology & spa, and shops. If you come to Bali for looking entertainment, stay at this hotel. booking this hotel via, u can get special rates...
Asta K. Solo travelers Finland, April 2, 2012
Why not

Good for a few days, propably one of the nicest places in Kuta.. staff was really nice! The pool area on the roof top was really good!
7.7
The floors are a bit confusing, and numbering of rooms was unlogical. Would go again if i stayed in Kuta. Loved the massive headphillows!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Fitness RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe ExtensionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe Extension The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Ground Floor Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01