or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Sky Deck The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop Restaurant
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Service Assistant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Internet Corner The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mini Gym The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop Dine ajavascript:void(0)nd Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4562 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4562)
Sort by:
Pareena K. Couples Thailand, July 8, 2012
great location, nice hotel

location, friendly staff, good for young people
7.7
overall was good, if you get it for agoda prices. the rooms are small but clean and comfortable - as long as you dont have too much luggage. the location was great - walking distance to warungs, restaurants and bars and shopping .. beach isnt too far away either - the staff is incredibly friendly (even if they always forgot to give us towels) and the pool is nice.
Nightlife Tip: close to nightlife
Andrew H. Couples Australia, July 8, 2012
very quiet & clean, close to everything

close to everything
10
very quiet & very very clean, close to everything in bali. will definatly go back!!
Rosina T. Groups United Kingdom, July 8, 2012
Good location, nice pool

pool, helpful staff
8
This hotel met our requirements during our stay in Bali. It was close enough to all ammenties but far enough to be away from all the noise of the bars etc. The rooms are slightly small and basic but clean and tidy. Staff were friendly and helpful, vigilent security guard as we entered the hotel each time. The pool was the highlight, a very relaxing place to be until the daily BBQ party music started every evening!
Ivan T. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2012
Great location but small rooms

good
8
101 hotel is one of the best hotel in bali, the breakfast is very nice, the staff very friendly and helpful, the room is clean, but room lighting is rather too dim. Overall it was a good experience to stay in 101 hotel.
Rhiannon E. Couples Australia, July 7, 2012
great stay

excellent atmosphere around the pool, very friendly staff, excellent cocktails and poolside buffet
8.7
rooms quite basic but clean and comfortable. i would stay here again.
Cassandra M. Groups Canada, July 7, 2012
Charming Remote Hotel

Quiet, friendly staff, and clean rooms
8
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. The staff was very friendly but very laid back (did things at their leisure). Our room was always clean, we had hot water and a/c. The cottages are centred around the pool. The hotel is on a back road away from the main street. It takes about 15 to 20 minutes to walk to the market.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a bike (the hotel has them but they charge)... and cycle around the whole island!!!
Michelle P. Families with older children Australia, July 7, 2012
best place in bali

central, clean wonderful staff
9
stayed a dozen times and love it.central safe and clean
Ferry A. Couples Indonesia, July 7, 2012
Outstanding hideaway location for honeymooners

Private location and surroundings
8.3
I really enjoy my stay at Natura Villa, lovely place with great services. Love to go back really soon..
Huey Y. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2012
Great Hotel with

Very nice hotel with clean room & friendly staffs. The best thing about this hotel is the swimming pool which located at the top roof of the hotel. Nice Location & easy to find restaurants.
9.3
Manouchehr R. Solo travelers Iraq, July 6, 2012
Great . !!!

Exellent Staffs , Good location
10
Its a very Great Hotel. i enjoyed my stay At 101 Legian. First The location of this hotel is very Good , just a minutes from the bars and restaurants. The staffs were helpful and Great Attitude. I lost My camera in the hotel , they found it and bring it back to me. the room was clean and the House keeping service was fine. the breakfast area was nice enough and the breakfast was nice with many choices.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Sky DeckThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Service AssistantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Internet CornerThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop Dine ajavascript:void(0)nd Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Amenities at our BathroomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior roomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Our building The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cocktail at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Atma Spa

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08