or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Fitness Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe Extension The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe Extension The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sky Pool Party The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4161 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4161)
Sort by:
Bridget D. Groups Australia, April 19, 2014
Great launch pad for south Bali area

Location, rooms, value for money
8
The staff are very well meaning, tho lack some English skills. The hotel was in a great location and the rooms were comfortable. Room cleaning everyday and roof top pool. I would definitely stay here again.
David A. Families with young children Australia, April 19, 2014
Great Thanks

Pool, People,Bintang
9.7
Great
Mandy F. Solo travelers Australia, April 17, 2014
Clean and worth the price

Clean, good location, friendly staff
8
We were meant to stay at another hotel but it was so dirty we checked out immediately and checked into the 101 hotel. Other than having a very small bathroom, I couldn't really fault 101 Legian. Our rooms were clean (signs of wear but didn't bother us for the price), location and Internet was good (unlike a lot of other places I've stayed at in Bali), and close to the beach. There is construction going on there at the moment but it didn't bother us as we went out during the day and there was no construction at night. Food and spa is expensive, like most hotels, so recommend dining elsewhere. I would definitely stay there again if visiting Legian.
Xiao L. Couples Malaysia, April 17, 2014
friendly staffs,nice environment

location, wi-fi, staffs
8
good environment~wi-fi is good, nice location, the room is always maintain cleanliness.
Septvanus K. Couples Indonesia, April 15, 2014
comfort hotel great price...

location.. price... nightlife...
7.3
I enjoy this hotel so much... the place.. the price.. the location... recomended...
Jun W. Groups Singapore, April 14, 2014
The room is clean and good.

Location, Price, Cleanliness
9.3
The stay was good but the room had a weird smell.
Ng W. Couples China, April 13, 2014
Nice

Cheap,clean, nice
5.3
Good view
Baby B. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 12, 2014
friendly,excellent service and comfortable room

Spa,pool party and starbuck
8.7
Very awesome,friendly guest no matter other country and the most lovely is SPA...
Scott D. Families with young children Australia, April 12, 2014
Poor! Disappointed

Breakfast and the pool I can't think of 3
6
My wife is Balinese, the security and front counter staff seem to have a real problem wife that, they were rude and treated her very rudely, my mother in law was harassed by security while holding our 10 month old son who was crying they would not let pass, I will never stay there again and I will tell everyone I know not too, it's a shame that Balinese are still treated like this on there own island!
Alex C. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 12, 2014
room

rooftop cafe, swimming pool and location
7.3
they give me room where at lowest floor... i cant get any signal mobile phone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Fitness RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe ExtensionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe Extension The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sky Pool PartyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - BathroomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - CabanaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - DisplayThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Basilico Lounge

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04