or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian

The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - View The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and Activities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3971 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3971)
Sort by:
Jessica O. Couples Australia, December 24, 2013
Very average. Nothing special. Wouldn't stay again

Free toothbrush. Fridge. Air con.
4.3
Very average. So tired we didn't care, there was constant dripping on our roof and no window. Very small room
Ngoc K. Couples Vietnam, December 23, 2013
Nice hotel

Location, Breakfast and Clean room
8
I had a nice experience staying at the 101 Bali Legian hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful. Great breakfast buffet. Close to many local restaurants and nightclub. Enjoy Starbucks coffee on ground floor. Trustful and friendly tour service with affordable price.
David S. Couples Malaysia, December 22, 2013
close to shopping, entertainment and beach

comfort, good staff, nice pool
8
The hotel is close to shopping area and night entertainment. Comfort hotel and nice massage inside spa of hotel.got Starbucks below the hotel lobby, enjoy the hotel with movie night on Saturday night. Thanks
Muhammad K. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2013
Fantastic

Cleaniness, security & location
8.3
Overall satisfied with the hotel. Location is great for shopping. Room very clean and comfortable. Room service is fast. Wifi connection is good. Will come again. Only the breakfast needs alot of improvement.
Kwa W. Groups Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Cheap hotel at nightlife are

Relatively cheap, close to nightlife, close to beach
8
1. Nightlife area, so expect noise in rooms. 2. Breakfast is adequate, if not normal. 3. Plenty of convenience stores and spas/massage place around 4. Near Kuta beach - walking distance of 15 minutes.
Juliane M. Solo travelers Germany, December 20, 2013
Great Location, good Party

Cheap, clean, good party
9
It was amazing, the rooms are very small but clean and the staff was very friendly. It is a Party hotel - don't expect a quiet and peaceful atmosphere. You can have the best time in your life ther with a good value of your money if you like to be in the middle of the Party area.
Jayaveera T. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2013
Simply awesome....Friendly Staff & Value for Money

Location of the hotel which is close to the nightlife scene.Security measures in place at the hotel,scanner and cctvs etc.Friendly staff who go the extra mile.
9.3
Simply awesome,i'm not a frequent traveller but i think the customer service i received at this hotel was probably the best ever.The front desk staff communicate with an ease and readily helped in getting me a power adaptor for my cellphone.Location was about a 5 min walkaway from the nightlife scene in Legian,cabs were always available in front of the hotel and convenience stores were also a stone's throw away.Slight noisy around the pool area but no complaints.Good hotel for single travellers and young couples.
Freddy X. Groups Malaysia, December 19, 2013
fantastic,

good hospitality, nice pool, high security
8.3
Its was great, just that the hotel is still under progression of renovation so quiet noisy during my stay. Apart from that its was comfortable, and the hotel is very strategic for those wanted to experience night life in bali, as all along legian street is a lot bars and night club.
Ashley T. Couples United States of America, December 19, 2013
Very comfortable. Good for relaxing.

Spa, breakfast, friendly staff
9.3
We chose this hotel because it is easy to get to the airport and we wanted 3 nights at a nice hotel to kick off our month of travel in Indonesia. We found the Legian area to be kid of trashy, but it didn't matter because we were just looking to enjoy the spa and hang out by the pool for a few days, both of which are excellent. The staff is incredibly friendly and the rooms are very clean and comfy.
Wei Y. Groups China, December 19, 2013
cost-effective, good, nice

cost-effective, nice swimming pool, nice view of the top floor
9.7
very cost-effective,just the check-in time is 3pm, we arrived at noon, need to wait, they are very friendly, have great view at the roof and great swimming pool

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ViewThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01