or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian

The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - View The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and Activities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3971 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3971)
Sort by:
Widaningrum J. Couples Indonesia, December 7, 2013
Good location

Location, Value for money, Pool Party
7.3
Eelin T. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2013
nice hotel with cheap price n small room

internet access, breakfast , spas
8
the hotel is look nice, the room is small, the bed is comfortable. i stayed 2 night here. the swimming pool is rooftop, the water is not so clean. is a very crowed hotel. the breakfast is fantastic, i love it so much. the dining place a lvl3 in the mornings noisy coz i stay lvl3 too. staff are friendly, internet access are very fast , hotel spa are really nice service are good. i spent 50 Singapore dollar for a 2 hour full body massage. it might be expensive compare with the spas in the street but is much more cheaper than in malaysia. must try the spas if u are staying the hotel .
Tan C. Couples Malaysia, December 4, 2013
Nice hotel and friendly staff

The staff and cleaniess
8.7
Nice environs and friendly staff. Wifi abit lousy. The rest good.
Rynna P. Business travelers Indonesia, December 4, 2013
it is my second come, can't wait for the third...

comfortable bed, centrally located, good designed
7.7
Superb! It is my second come to 101. First we try the pool side room which is great. My second come we try tge superior room which is awesome. Can't wait to have my third come. It is gonna be more excited.
Jeffry A. Groups Indonesia, December 3, 2013
Reasonable price

Near to entertainment, friendly staff and reasonable price
7.3
Overall, for the affordable price and the facilities provided staying at 1o1 is just okay. The hotel located near many nightclubs and one of the most famous beach in Bali, but I dont find it hard to sleep at night even though they got bars just above the roof of the hotel
Aprilyanto B. Couples Indonesia, December 2, 2013
Nice

Great View,Nice Place,Near from the beach
8.7
Jaime M. Groups Australia, December 2, 2013
Great location

Location, location, location
8.7
Great location, 5 minute walk from shopping and bars and clubs. Rooms were clean but very small. Would not recommend staying here during schoolies (November to early December) as there was a pool party every night from 3pm till late. Was very loud and full of schoolies. Not very relaxing. Very modern looking hotel. The location really is the best part of this hotel. Pool was nice but small for the size of the hotel. Recommend staying on either second or first floor, can get quite noisy being near the pool on the third floor.
Pattanan P. Business travelers Thailand, November 29, 2013
Convenience with reasonable price

Convenience, Night Life, Local
9.3
Good location. Not far from the airport, and in the middle of walking street area. The only thing I don't like is they allow to check-in at 3pm which is quite late.
Jeremy B. Solo travelers Canada, November 23, 2013
Great location for Kuta

Location, Staff
7.3
Great place for Kuta. It is right on the main street off the beach for bars and nightlife but Kuta is not a place I would bother going to again
Melanie R. Solo travelers Australia, November 20, 2013
Clean and neat, close to main nightclubs

Clean, friendly staff, central location
7.3
A clean and neat hotel, staff speak English well and are friendly. Great location for nightlife, main street of Legian. Room was quite small and wifi a bit patchy, although free. Buffet breakfast pretty standard, quality of food good but not exceptional. Good value for money if you get a good deal.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ViewThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01