or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitness Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe Extension The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe Extension The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool Party The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4177 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4177)
Sort by:
Ruky R. Couples Indonesia, April 3, 2014
Locations and rooms are great!

Location, clean & modern rooms, reasonable price
6.7
Very dissapointed on their service, as the guest came to the lobby drop off area the security ask unpolitely of how much baggage we brought ( which we had 2 baggage and 2 travel bags ) and ask to move the car quickly to the basement park. Then we carried all by ourselves to the basement elevator and stairs entrance but it was closed for only emergency by the management (so what is the point? It is much easier for emergency exit through the main entrance, if it is about safety you could put the security there instead on the back), so then i asked the security of how should we enter the lobby which they replied to go by the car ramp up to the lobby ( unhelpful ). So i walk to the ramp and saw the way to the lobby were chained. This experience really made us quite emotional. Without any help from the services which we had paid for hotel services charge included in the room price! Enough said!
Lucas A. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 2, 2014
Great location, good breakfast and nice room

great location, clean room, friendly staff
7.7
Stay for 1 night. Room was clean and friendly staff. Great breakfast and location of hotel was great.
Richard S. Couples Indonesia, April 1, 2014
Nice stay

Location, Rooftop, Pillows
8.7
Mohammad R. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 29, 2014
One of the best stays I've ever experienced

location, nice rooftop pool and delightful breakfast in the rooftop restaurant
9.7
I would say it was one of the best. centrally located. walking distance to major shopping arcade and the beach. Busy surrounding with local stores and bars and restaurants. They even gave me Starbucks voucher-perfect! I love the swimming pool and the restaurant, they are on the hotel's rooftop. The hotel is expanding, some parts are under renovated so it was a little bit noisy, but no big deal. I love their in-house events and party and joined the pool party on Friday evening. It was perfect! I had a lot of fun. And I love the breakfast.
Mikayla H. Couples Australia, March 28, 2014
Very fun! The staff were great

The staff. Location close to poppies lane 2, our fave restaurant is there. The sky pool party.
9
We had a great time, met a lot of other Australian travelers here. The sky deck pool parties were a lot of fun and Tiwi the bar girl was amazing as were the other staff, there English was spot on.
Koh W. Groups Singapore, March 28, 2014
Hotel is good, local are extorting money

Clean, quiet, good location
3.7
Everywhere the staff and locals try to extort money, when going to places, driver alway increase price, regardless hotel driver or local cab service, they see foreigner they will sharpen their knife
Ang C. Couples Malaysia, March 26, 2014
Simple and nice

tidy and well design, good location
8
overall is good experience, therefore i extended my stay.
Jacqui T. Couples Australia, March 26, 2014
Fantastic

Friendl helpful staff, central location and value for money
9.3
Doris R. Families with older children Malaysia, March 25, 2014
well spent holiday

friendly staff, cleanliness and good food
3.7
pleasant and enjoyable
Doris R. Families with older children Malaysia, March 23, 2014
enjoyable and relaxing

friendlly staff, good breakfast and good location
8
My stay at The 101 Bali Legian hotel was pleasant and enjoyable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe ExtensionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe Extension The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool PartyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BathroomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - CabanaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - DisplayThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Basilico LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06