or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Fitness Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4096 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4096)
Sort by:
Cheryl G. Families with older children Australia, January 13, 2014
Great friendly staff

Great staff, good food & roof top pool
8.3
My stay was great as always, I have stayed in this hotel 5 times now & still would go back again.
Cheryl G. Families with older children Australia, January 13, 2014
gReat Hotel

Roof top pool
8
Great stay at this hotel, good friendly staff, great rooftop pool area
Liew A. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 13, 2014
good and comfortable

clean, good location and comfortable beds
5.7
I like it for its location to shops and restaurants
Ben D. Groups Australia, January 13, 2014
Great hotel for Groups

Location, Security, Pool Party
8.3
We stayed at 101 legian for the weekend for a Stag do and the staff were very well accommodating to large groups. The location of this hotel is great, 5 minute walk to the main bars/clubs in Kuta. The hotel is very secure with 24 hour security and locking doors on each floor so you are only able to access the floor you are staying on. The regular pool parties held are good fun. Great hotel for people visiting bali for a good time.
Junghee P. Solo travelers South Korea, January 13, 2014
good

nice staffs, good meal, location
6
see u again
Tricia L. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2014
Great location. Room WIFI slow, small, noisy.

Location good for shopping. For solo traveller for beach and party is good. Lobby and rooftop pool and bar both very attractive.
6.7
We rode pass 101 Legian and found it attractive and new, so we booked two nights stay here. The rooftop pool and bar were impressive, staffs friendly and helpful. We tried the SPA, massage was good but facial is not up to standard. We would recommend this hotel for solo travelers, not for couples like ourselves. Night time the street is noisy and lots of party scenes. You can literally hear the band playing in our room. The rooms were not well sound insulated. You can hear people walking, closing doors and moving their chairs! Room wifi is horrendously SLOW. However public area WIFI is good. Room extremely small. In summary, this is not a good hotel for couples, but good for party go-ers. Location is good for food and shopping.
Liew A. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2014
good, nice and comfortable

good location, nice pool and comfortable beds
6
I love it as it is near to restaurants and shop, a nice swimming pool and comfortable beds
Mia K. Groups Australia, January 8, 2014
Amazing

Meeting new people, pool party, clean rooms and location.
9.3
Loved it for my second time and there will be a third :)
Jessica F. Groups Australia, January 7, 2014
Awesome!!

Pool Parties, Location, Great Staff
10
It was great, stay there every time i go to bali, perfect for young people in groups.
Fun Y. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2014
fantastic

swimming pool, comfort of the bed and location.
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay in 101. It was centrally located, lots of shopping and cheap food around. This hotel is a "party central" meaning there's always parties on the rooftop or movie night. So if you want quiet, best is to stay on the 2nd floor. The breakfast is average, although i wish there could be more variety. The staffs are attentive to your needs and friendly. The hotel is located just 5-10 minutes walk to the party area, so it's quite good. Oh one thing may I add, it's the wifi. Everytime when I'm out of my hotel and tries to reconnect to the wifi, I have to get a new wifi password and it's annoying. So please fix that. Thank you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Fitness RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04