Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Fitness Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4103 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4103)
Sort by:
Junghee P. Solo travelers South Korea, January 14, 2014
value for money

location, roof top pool, clean
8
nice
Kus S. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 14, 2014
Best hotel for clubber

What i like about this hotel is Affordable and chic, walking distance to the center of Bali nightlife and it has starbucks on the ground floor.
9
Legian street gets very traffic after dinnertime. Traffic can take hours to pass this street with car and plus parking space is super limited. Unless you ride a motor bike and know your way around. You can choose to stay in this hotel. Walking distant from the nightlife center of bali, but you wont get to hear the noise of clubs and bars from your room. I like that it has a swimming pool on a rooftop which is nice to chill and relax. They also have events like movie nite and party on the rooftop. Starbucks and ATM on the ground floor. Plus this hotel is surrounded by all the best of shopping outlets in town, kafes, restos, bars, clubs and mini marts.
Lee A. Groups Singapore, January 14, 2014
Comfortable and budget friendly, great location!

Location, price and Starbucks !
8.3
Not too bad for price but staff can be very reactive to solve problems. Gym is pretty lousy. Catered for the fun young-ish crowd type. But overall pleasant and would stay again simply for location and price.
Ritze V. Couples Canada, January 14, 2014
superb!

food, fun, sun
8
Cheryl G. Families with older children Australia, January 13, 2014
Great friendly staff

Great staff, good food & roof top pool
8.3
My stay was great as always, I have stayed in this hotel 5 times now & still would go back again.
Cheryl G. Families with older children Australia, January 13, 2014
gReat Hotel

Roof top pool
8
Great stay at this hotel, good friendly staff, great rooftop pool area
Liew A. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 13, 2014
good and comfortable

clean, good location and comfortable beds
5.7
I like it for its location to shops and restaurants
Ben D. Groups Australia, January 13, 2014
Great hotel for Groups

Location, Security, Pool Party
8.3
We stayed at 101 legian for the weekend for a Stag do and the staff were very well accommodating to large groups. The location of this hotel is great, 5 minute walk to the main bars/clubs in Kuta. The hotel is very secure with 24 hour security and locking doors on each floor so you are only able to access the floor you are staying on. The regular pool parties held are good fun. Great hotel for people visiting bali for a good time.
Junghee P. Solo travelers South Korea, January 13, 2014
good

nice staffs, good meal, location
6
see u again
Tricia L. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2014
Great location. Room WIFI slow, small, noisy.

Location good for shopping. For solo traveller for beach and party is good. Lobby and rooftop pool and bar both very attractive.
6.7
We rode pass 101 Legian and found it attractive and new, so we booked two nights stay here. The rooftop pool and bar were impressive, staffs friendly and helpful. We tried the SPA, massage was good but facial is not up to standard. We would recommend this hotel for solo travelers, not for couples like ourselves. Night time the street is noisy and lots of party scenes. You can literally hear the band playing in our room. The rooms were not well sound insulated. You can hear people walking, closing doors and moving their chairs! Room wifi is horrendously SLOW. However public area WIFI is good. Room extremely small. In summary, this is not a good hotel for couples, but good for party go-ers. Location is good for food and shopping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Fitness RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01