or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Fitness Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4096 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4096)
Sort by:
Jieun J. Solo travelers South Korea, January 5, 2014
Quite good

Location, Budget, Friendly staff
6.7
neat room, good place to enjoy the night life bit far from the beach and shopping complex but generally quite good
Cherry O. Couples Philippines, January 5, 2014
Decent hotel

near night life, new hotel, nice staff
6.3
it was a quick stay before heading to sanur. very small bath room, windows can't be opened. not nice odor on water, you have to let the water run for a few minutes (kinda normal in bali) i feel kinda bad as the rest/bar is almost empty. shame, it has a decent pool and some pretty comfy furniture
Abdul H. Groups Singapore, January 4, 2014
Fantastic Awesome Unbelievable

Fantastic Location, Comfortable bed, Beautiful scenery pool.
8
Its my 3rd stay here. Fantastic location for nightlife people. 10mins walk to party area. Food joint, restaurants and 24 hour shop are within reach. Nice room and comfortable bed tho toilet is a lil small. Strong wifi connection in room which is superb! Breakfast was impressive with the amount you paid its actually a very good bargain. Swimming pool is trully a dela creme with beautiful scenery especially during sunset. Definitely will be back to this hotel as im a frequent visitor to Bali.
Nur Z. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2014
the hotel is easy access to the nightlife area

near to beach, and easy access to shops.
5.7
we asked for the high floor, and a friend of mine who didn't request for the high floor, he manage to get the high floor, bad ettique for the staff to say as me and wife is upset.
Luna H. Solo travelers Thailand, January 2, 2014
Misery room and services

Center Facilities Nightlife
5.3
1. Room is shocking small with tiny shower 2. Food were average but "try hard" to be gastronomy. 3. Late check in at 3 pm but checkout at 12.00 4. Lack of doorman service at the taxi front of hotel 5. I have to pay cash every time I ordered room service. Can't added to my room and pay at check out. All in all I've booked this room to clean up and relaxing after been a while in gili air which had no fresh water. Only one night beforehad my flight back home. I've found a misery tiny room in a very luxury price hotel.
Rikka S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
nice place

near the beach, restorant, market
6
nice place to relax
Abby A. Couples Australia, December 30, 2013
Never wanted to leave!

Room, location and staff
10
We loved this place! such great facilitates, in a great location and the staff are amazing! The food is excellent a little on the pricey side but worth it. The spa facilities are great, try the hot stone massage you wont regret it! I would definitely stay here again!
Teng T. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2013
Expensive but worth it.

Centrally located at nightlife and dining areas.
8.3
We have very romantic and enjoyable stay in this hotel.
Seungju Y. Families with older children South Korea, December 29, 2013
economical

pool, design, location
5.7
Hotel was nice but my room was not as much like my expectation.
Tan I. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2013
It's a clean hotel near the entertaintment center

clean room, near entertainment centers, many restaurants nearby
7
It is a good hotel. We could easily find restaurants for dinner. There's many nightlife enertainment that we could reach only by walking. It's also near the beach and airport too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Fitness RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04