or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian

The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and Activities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3812 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3812)
Sort by:
Carolyn M. Families with young children Australia, August 25, 2013
Short day stay before flying out

Price, Clean, Location
6.3
We chose to have a quick day stay at 101 Legian to use as a day base before flying back home at midnight. Considering we were not staying overnight the hotel offered a great rate, clean room - although compact and a central location for us to take the kids to Waterbom park for the day. So for the purpose we desired it was more than adequate.
Cristina C. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2013
REALLY AWESOME!!!

Nice location, elegant designed hotel, and most of all awesome staff and service!
9.3
I don't really write a review for a hotel I stayed in and this is the first time, because 101 Legian really deserves a wonderful review! Their very accomodating staff (my bad I forgot his name) is patiently waiting for us in the airport since our flight was a bit delayed. Upon arrival in the hotel, we already felt the very welcoming and accomodating smiles of the staffs. Checking in is very smooth (yes Ive been to hotels with nasty staffs and long waiting time for checking in). Very accomodating to all of our request. And we were surprised when we entered the room, since we mentioned in the online booking that it's our anniversary, a cake and a love note waiting for us and the bed with roses and heart shaped towel. So thoughtful of them.Our 3 days and 2 nights stay in this hotel is really awesome. Good value for money. The location is very accessible and just 10 mins walk to Kuta beach. You can just walk around the hotel area with a lot of good restaurants and nightlife bars. And oh, to mention.. they have their own disco party at the rooftop of the hotel. And a movie night as well. I will definitely come back here and recommend to my friends. Cheers to all wonderful staff wearing their smiles 24/7 in this hotel.
Wen Y. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2013
Nice and confort, central location

location, food and confort
8.7
Quite comfort and location is superb but wifi is low connection
Binwei Q. Couples Japan, August 25, 2013
definitely a great place to stay

location , staff and the food
8.7
Great place to stay. The staff are very kind to help you anytime. Location is great as everything in within walking distance. But please beware of the driver waiting outside the hotel. They are all trying to cheat the people. Never use them as driver as their charges is crazy. In all, nice hotel!
Wade M. Solo travelers Australia, August 25, 2013
gret hotel great value GREAT rooftop pool

pool staff value
9.7
For the money there is no going past the 101 Legian. The staff are most friendly with a level of English that is almost unrivalled. The rooftop pool is a blast, whether it be their themed pool parties, happy hours or just watching the sun set. The female pool bar manageress 'Tiwi" is exceptional! Cant rec' this place enough. Clean friendly and great value and FUN! For all ages!
Sirirat C. Solo travelers Thailand, August 25, 2013
Happy time ...I wish I could stay longer

Reasonable price, helpful staff, great and delicoius breakfast
10
My first impression about this hotel is its design and style of the hotel (modern art hotel with blue concept with strong security guard gate before taking trough escaltor to the reception area). The staff (security guard, front desk, bell boy) specak english very well and they are very friendly and helpful. The room is colorful, nice and clean but the bath room is bit small. Wi-fi is free. The bar at the top of the hotel is really nice for small party or just have a nice drink there. I had breakfast here too and you know that the breakfast was real good. There was another bar downstair which all guest are invited to have a welcome drink there - this was also nice as you can listen to the music while drinking and enjoy watching people walk along the street.
Shane G. Solo travelers Australia, August 25, 2013
Great location, lovely rooftop bar, hard beds

Rooftop, location, proximity to nightlife
8.7
Catherine L. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2013
Relaxing Stay

Convenient, Comfortable and Pleasant Stay
8
Jerome K. Solo travelers United States of America, August 24, 2013
Reasonable option in the heart of Legian

Nice rooms, large, centrally located
9
Room was nice, wifi a bit slow but it's in the heart of Legian. Shower was good, and the size of the room was good though no real views. Staff was friendly, nice and helpful.
Matthew H. Couples United Kingdom, August 22, 2013
convenient, comfortable and value for money

cost per night, the pool, great for nightlife
8.7
Had everything you wanted for the price and more. Would highly recommend for the young professional income.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08