Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 5266 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5266 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Frendy H.
Indonesia
September 14, 2015
Too expensive
Bad hotel and really dissapointed stay there

wendy H.
Malaysia
September 13, 2015
Good and nice
good location, clean hotel

Ching C.
Malaysia
September 12, 2015
good
location, friendly staff, security
We were welcomed by friendly front desk staff and they were just so helpful in answering any inquiry. Pubs, discos, restaurants, convenience stores and shopping areas are just within walking distance from the hotel. Clean, spacious room with comfortable bed. The only complaint about the room is that the water pressure was just too low and the water temperature was low even though I have turned to the maximum heat.

Singchang T.
Singapore
September 12, 2015
Good
Room,location
Good

Lucilia K.
Indonesia
September 11, 2015
Very Small & Noisy Room
Location, Food, Amenities
I stayed at 101 Hotel during my honeymoon. I booked the Superior Room without noticing the room size. When I got there, the Superior room was super small, dark (the window is very small) and looked like we didn't hv space to put our stuffs, it was very different withe the photos! Then we upgraded our room to Deluxe room which had more space for us. We stayed there at Thursday night and Friday night. On Thursday, it was quite alright, we slept well and enjoyed our stay. But on Friday night, it was very noisy. There was karaoke night at the Lobby, unfortunately our room was right above the karaoke, so we should wait until the karaoke show finished so that we could go to sleep. Instead of the noise and small room, we really enjoyed the breakfast. It was very good. And the location in the heart of Legian Street is very recommended for tourist who wants to enjoy street walk in Bali.

Holali H.
Switzerland
September 09, 2015
Great value for money
Friendly staffs. awesome SPA.. and pool
It was the third time I am going to Bali and always stay there... Friendly staffs at any level. I love the spa. Clean and professional. Foods is always great and pool with a good atmosphere.. Definitely will recommend

Laurie T.
Australia
September 08, 2015
Noise, Noise, Noise!!!
Location
Would have been pleasant but for continual noise of either traffic or other guests yelling at all hours of the night. Virtually impossible to get any sleep. Much better options available in the area. Would never stay again.

AMIGO C.
Taiwan
September 07, 2015
Good location but noises and very small room.
Here is a good idea if you are leaving Bali on next day then, location is good but nearly pubs and noise around even when you were sleeping.

HERU P.
Indonesia
September 07, 2015
Friendly staff
Best staff, Best food, nice pool
Everything was nice. Except the bathroom. Small and messy

YOUBIN C.
South Korea
September 07, 2015
nice location for partying
nice location, friendly staff, good for the price
It was great to stay! It is located near all the clubs and kuta beach area, and it's pretty safe area with good security. The rooftop pool is really nice. Overall it was really nice to stay at this hotel. It's good for the price. But only down side was that you can't have privacy because you can hear what's goinf on the next room. Except for that, it was great!


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: