Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Sky Deck The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Service Assistant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Internet Corner The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mini Gym The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4871 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4871)
Sort by:
Gilda J. Families with young children Malaysia, January 19, 2015
Value for Money

Superb Location, Value for Money & Comfy
7.3
Great!!
Report this review
Minse B. Solo travelers South Korea, January 15, 2015
Not worth the money..

Location, pool, events
5.3
Report this review
Jared K. Solo travelers Canada, January 14, 2015
Decent place

Location is close to food, pool was great and staff was helpful and friendly overall.
7.3
My stay was good over all. The breakfest was good but done early. Did not feel I got value for prepaying the breakfest. the room was in a bad location in the building. Very loud and not private. I requested a change and was told "tommorow" two times. I was only there for 5 days. Over all good. 3.5 stars not 4 and staff was good but should have addressed the room location and noise volume, by moving me.
Report this review
Sarah C. Couples Australia, January 14, 2015
Our stay

Quick check in, clean room and cheap rate
8.7
Our room was clean and the room was comfortable, however at around 10pm there were loud noises above our room as though someone was moving heavy furniture around. The buffet breakfast had plenty to choose from and overall we were happy with our stay.
Report this review
Melissa L. Groups Australia, January 14, 2015
Great hotel for the price

Great range at buffet breakfast, Fast room cleaning and location is very close to kuta.
8.7
Overall the stay was above average. The rooms are adequate, the bathrooms are just very small. I'd recommend the hotel to upgrade their bathrooms and shower heads but besides that it is more than adequate. Timely room service and majority of the time exceptional customer service. Staff are very friendly always greeting you throughout the hotel. There are poolside parties every Sunday wednesday and Friday, I unfortunately missed these but I have heard good things! All taxi drivers know the hotel making it easy to get home. Thanks for a lovely stay 101!
Report this review
Nikki C. Groups Australia, January 13, 2015
Very happy customer

Great location, great price, very clean!!
9.3
Report this review
Nemie O. Couples Philippines, January 13, 2015
great stay

clean, convinient, safe
7.7
had a great stay
Report this review
Mario G. Business travelers Germany, January 12, 2015
Too traffic

None
6.3
Not really happy about this hotel.
Report this review
Mario G. Business travelers Germany, January 11, 2015
Not right hotel for business trip. Too traffic

What is good only the swimming pool view
7
I am found it this hotel not so clean as last time i came here. So not happy about it. The security in basement also not friendly.
Report this review
Peter W. Couples United Kingdom, January 11, 2015
Too nosiy, crowded and messy

Too nosiy, crowded and messy
7.3
Too nosiy, crowded and messy. Internet very slow and people outside hustling for cabs etc. Good for backpacker types but not for a family or someone use to 5 star hotels. Bali is one of the most serene places to visit in the world. So many people love it and want to come back. People very friendly and social. Indonesia just needs to modernise all aspects of the country from documentation / visa type stuff to Internet speeds and transport.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Sky DeckThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Service AssistantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Internet CornerThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior roomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cocktail at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Atma SpaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SuperiorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SuperiorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02