or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitness Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool Party The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Bathroom The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4322 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4322)
Sort by:
Wendy W. Groups Australia, December 1, 2014
Noisy, Dirty but central

the staff were friendly, very central to all the pubs and clubs & great aircon
6.7
Wouldn't stay there ever again! If you don't mind the noise than great but expect the noise to travel to your room. Shower heads were horrible- might as well pour a cup of water on your head.
Jayd D. Couples Australia, November 30, 2014
Great staff

Location choice of two pools great down stairs restirant
8
Marwan A. Couples Indonesia, November 29, 2014
it can be great. but.....

the food was great. great location, right in the middle of Legian street. Modern design.....
6.3
It is a party hotel. no doubt about it. The food was great. The staff was kind. But the room was so small, it was too much noise for me. too much party going on. and one morning i got teenage girls shouting and banging my door. very annoying.....
Jevera J. Groups Indonesia, November 27, 2014
Professionally but fun managed hotel

Professional and cheerful staff, clean and immaculate room, strategically located
9.7
Relaxed and fun
Irene V. Solo travelers Spain, November 26, 2014
too noisy but comfortable and clean

comfort, clean and modern
7.3
I enjoy my stay but a lot of noise and the stuff make me wait for more than an hour to check in. Just a regular stay at a expensive price.
Firman N. Business travelers Indonesia, November 26, 2014
Great and strategically located hotel but bad wifi

Location, price, atmosphere
8.3
I love this hotel at first sight, here is my review. Pros: - Warm reception and kind staffs - Very strategic location - Cool rooftop pool and bar - Room price is affordable - There are a lot of cafes, restaurant, and convenience store nearby. Cons: - The body soap and shampoo liquid smells weird. I thought I smell bad sewage. Bring your own soap and shampoo. - Very poor wifi, it's nearly unusable. Luckily at starbucks at the ground floor, there is a free high speed unlimited wifi - Small bathroom Additional note: - A little bit loud at night, they play loud music at the rooftop and I can still hear it from my room at 2nd floor. But it's ok with me. - Breakfast is ok, not bad not good. - This hotel is probably not suitable for those who prever calm atmosphere
Daniel P. Solo travelers Germany, November 26, 2014
Could be nice if staff would perform differently

Pool, pool parties
5.7
It could have been pleasant, but some happenings destroyed the experience, e.g. - my motorbike was removed by hotel security from public parking and brought to their garage. Eventually, nobody informed me nor knew where my motorbike was when I was looking for it; unbelieveable!! I was close to report a stolen motorbike to police - The staff at the checkin was unfriendly and incompetent. Checkin took forever - When havinf questions, I got conflicting answers which is pretty annoying.. Most of the staff are nice, but happenings like the above are pretty annoying and a no-go for a 4 star hotel..
Yun J. Solo travelers Australia, November 26, 2014
Worth money

Great staff, breakfast buffet and loction
8.7
Lo C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 25, 2014
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Location, comfortable, rate reasonable.
8
Not bad, very convenience shopping and leisure but very traffic jam. walking distance to any where.
Lo C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 25, 2014
Best Location

Location, Friendly, Cheap and reasonable room rates.
7.3
The Hotel no problem, but the City was too and very hot and humid, Can't stand the climate.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool PartyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BathroomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - CabanaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Basilico LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07