or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian

The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - View The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and Activities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3973 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3973)
Sort by:
Kee J. Couples Malaysia, October 17, 2013
Clean, attentive staffs. Room size small.

Clean, well use of every room place, nice roof bar
6.7
Generally good, just that room size is bit small. Good location to stay to explore Legian. Good and attentive staffs. Good internet speed.
Lim B. Couples Singapore, October 17, 2013
Centralised affordable modern hotel

The location is great, easy to access to major attractions. The rooms are clean and modern and they have great rooftop chilled out bar and pool.
9.7
It was a 1 night stop over at 101, however, I had great experience with the room and the facilities. The rooftop bar at night blows me away.. the outdoor pool is definitely a great hangout place. Room isn't too big but is really comfortable, clean and modern. If you will like to have a more quiet room, I suggest to op for the ground floor.
Sari H. Solo travelers Singapore, October 16, 2013
pleasant and value for money

great location, friendly staff and comfortable bed!
7.7
it was amazing, my 2nd time staying inthe hotel. love the pool and wide spread of bfast buffet. however the room i stayed has got no view due to construction.
Rita M. Families with older children Indonesia, October 16, 2013
It's not what it looks like on the internaet

Close to the beach. Close to dining. Close to shopping.
4.3
There are three things that smell badly. They are the shower curtain, the shower gel, the shampoo gel and the handsoap. I'm a bit dissapointed with my choice. The picture just like gorgeous. I feel so lucky when I can get a good room deal. But the fact that the room is kind of old style and stinky in the bathroom are not good. With that amount of money, there are other better hotel that the Legian can offer.
Cindy C. Families with older children Indonesia, October 16, 2013
Great Location

Helpful staff, great location, close to shopping area and nightlife
8.3
The staff were very helpful. The room is quite small, but the location is excellent. Near to shopping areas in Legian and nightlife.
Yojana G. Couples India, October 14, 2013
Value for Money Hotel

Neat & clean, close to most happening nightlife, walking distance from beach
8
We stayed here with another couple and we both agreed that this is the best hotel you can get in this area. Very close to major night life attractions and beach. If you are first time coming to Bali and want accommodation at reasonable rate then highly recommended. If you are looking for quite surrounding then definitely not this one for sure.
Dan X. Families with older children China, October 13, 2013
it was perfect ,, everything ..

service, everthing ,,, great..
10
the worker so nice, I was in trouble because I been exchange money and people cheat my money, and I asked hotel security for help and they talk to the exchange store, get my money back, and other people always smile and say hi to me. they are so nice. and swimming pool , great fun. I mean,that's why after four days I stay I choose stay more 4days. I wish I can stay longer.if next time I come Bali, 100% I will choose stay this hotel ,and love this hotel.
Daisy H. Couples Indonesia, October 13, 2013
Hotel with great nighlife location

Great nightlife location, many restaurants in the area, and easy access for atm.
6.3
The sound from outside the room can be easily heard, but the overall stay was okay.
Carolyn T. Solo travelers Australia, October 13, 2013
only for party people , young people

would be fun for young 18-25 yr olds that like to party
6
as someone over 25 i had a horrible stay and was kept awake by someone banging on my door. i phone reception but they didn't offer any assistance. however , i think it would be the perfect place to stay if you are young and want to party.
Zaley J. Couples Australia, October 12, 2013
Lovely Hotel, Great Food and Fantastic Location

Food, Location, Rooms
7.7
Our stay here was great. Check in was open late and our room was nice. The rooftop pool was nice and breakfast had a huge variety of food. Friendly staff and good location close to shopping and places to eat. Loved it here :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ViewThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01