My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian

The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - View The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and Activities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3956 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3956)
Sort by:
Kim R. Couples Australia, October 6, 2013
nice and clean, great location, free wifi

nice and clean, great location, free wifi
9.7
i thought this hotel was great, modern interior and exterior, very good location for people who want to be in the heart of the city, close to shops, clubs and pubs, everything is walking distance. the pool area was great and I loved the cabanas- so comfortable and great for shade. it was a pretty noisy and active hotel- great for party goers, but if you get a room like we did that was on the third floor- near the pool, restaurant and bar it was very loud. there is allsorts of activities going on- movie nights and pool parties every 2nd night ect. very much a young persons hotel. not kid friendly- which is great! and I think an older couple may not enjoy it like we did- lots of young people 20s and 30s. bathrooms are small and there was a lack of hot water most of the time, all in all though I would defiantly stay here again.
Ashleigh N. Solo travelers Australia, October 6, 2013
Good location, small rooms but cheap price

Location, pool and no kids!
6.7
I like staying in Kuta so this was a great central spot to be in. I enjoyed the pool area (on the roof!) and the fact it is advertised as not child friendly. There were no kids by the pool which suited me. The rooms however were small especially in comparison to other hotels around the same price I have stayed in. Bathroom even smaller but for the cheap price you can't expect too much. Great internet speed. Pool bar was very expensive ($7 for two small waters!) and didn't buy any drinks from there. Gym was average.
Aji B. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 5, 2013
nice

nice, nice, ok
6.7
it was great
Merry M. Families with older children Indonesia, October 4, 2013
Beautiful garden

Nice room, close to city
7.7
the design is just superb, central located makes it perfect.
Leanne H. Couples Australia, October 4, 2013
Very convenient location in Legian.

Location, Breakfast, Friendly Staff
8
We had a great stay at the Legian 101. However, our room was next to the staircase so very noisy at night with people going up and down the stairs. DO NOT use the hotel laundry service it is INCREDIBLY overpriced. There are two local laundries within 2 - 5 minutes walk from the hotel at a tenth of what the 101 is charging. Breakfasts were great up on the rooftop. Excellent Cafe Mina across the street for affordable, delicious meals. We would stay there again for the location.
Lisa J. Couples Australia, October 3, 2013
Great location very well priced

Location breakfast staff
9.3
Our stay was very good but drinks were expensive and laundry service was expensive but overall we had a great stay at the hotel
Fredrik N. Solo travelers Sweden, October 3, 2013
Awesome!

Close to the beach, even closer to the night clubs.
8.7
Really nice and clean place to stay and pretty much walking distance to everything.
Robin H. Couples Indonesia, October 3, 2013
Inconvienient staff and poor facility!

Nothing!
4.7
Unpleasant! Poor service! They tend to look down on asians, rather than "bule". The food are so so... And the room facilities are poor!
Lee Y. Groups Malaysia, October 3, 2013
Centrally located, clean, and friendly staff

Location, Clean and comfortable room, friendly staff
8.7
We were quite amaze by the hotel's location, as it is just next to all the clubs and bars, and all the little shops that give you really great shopping experience. Kuta beach is just 15 minutes walk from hotel, and you can grab taxi easily from there. Hotel room is clean and comfortable, we had the super sales room, it is not as small as I imagine, in the contrary, the room size is consider fine for me. Just the toilet is a little bit small, but still it was fine. Overall, I would really love to go back again some days.
Letisha G. Couples Australia, October 2, 2013
Pleasant

Staff, location and clean
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ViewThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08