or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian

The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - View The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and Activities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3954 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3954)
Sort by:
Shane D. Couples Australia, October 2, 2013
Great place

Location, Pool and Bar
9.3
Comfortable, relaxing and friendly hotel, very interesting foyer with friendly staff
Seri R. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2013
superb hotel stay

beautiful, gorgeo friendly staffs
9.3
Eric E. Couples Indonesia, September 30, 2013
Near to party places

Location location location
8
Mark L. Couples Australia, September 29, 2013
Good Value for Money

Location,location, location
8.7
Very good, the staff friendly and competent. Great location close to shopping restaurants and bars
Luckman S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 29, 2013
Close to everything ...

location, accomodation & price
7.7
Adelia S. Groups Indonesia, September 29, 2013
Fun and pleasant

Location, price and nice pool
7.3
Overall experience was great!! Good service, friendly staffs, very nice surroundings
Meng F. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2013
Simple and clean, shower area to small

central, close to restaurants, good breakfast
8
shower area is too small, our room was facing a construction site which was rather noisy
Rory C. Solo travelers Ireland, September 28, 2013
I would definitely return.

Location. Location. Staff.
8.3
This hotel is in the ideal location for the Kuta/Legian area. The staff were friendly, and informative. The hotel has swimming pool, is close to the main night life spots and relatively close proximity to the beach.
Tiurma P. Solo travelers United States of America, September 27, 2013
Fantastic

Clean, friendly and comfortable
8
This is my second time stayed in this hotel, and if I back to Bali, I would love to stay in this hotel again. Access is easier from the airport and taxi, nearby the shopping arcade,the staffs are friendly etc.
Eileen H. Groups Singapore, September 27, 2013
Great hotel, great price, great location

Right smack in shopping street and nightlife.
8.3
We were a group of 4 girls looking for fun in bali. They gave us adjoining rooms and we were so thankful for that. The location of this hotel is excellent. It is right in the midst of the happening nightlife and shopping in the day. Food was easily found as soon as you step out of the hotel. Security was great. Checked everybody entering the hotel. The pool was amazing! Rooftop, nice n clean deck chairs. Deck chairs were plentiful. Rooms are small but for the price we pay, it was more than acceptable. The breakfast was impressive as I was expecting simple breakfast for that price. However, it was quite some spread!! There is even an 'egg station'. Who does egg station in a budget hotel!!! Thumbs up!!! The only cons.....if you are looking for peace and quiet in this hotel, you ain't gona get any. Sound proofing is zilch. Somebody was talking outside our room and I thought my frens were talking to me from the adjoining room. We stayed on 3rd floor and breakfast area was directly above us. I could hear the buzz and the chairs scrapping the floors every morning when breakfast starts.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ViewThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03