or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitness Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool Party The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Bathroom The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4325 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4325)
Sort by:
Siti N. Solo travelers Singapore, April 10, 2014
Friendly staff and nice rooftop pool

The pool, the staff, the cleanliness.
8.3
Wifi worked but had a small problem for awhile. Had to use a shared name and password which makes wifi slow. Hairdryer wasnt working. Buffet breakfaast should have more varieties. Repeated food on alternate days. Gym wasnt in good condition. Staff was awesome. Non stop greetings and smile all the time. Friendly too. Hotel cleanliness tip top. Overall rated 8/10.
Netty H. Groups Indonesia, April 8, 2014
Excellent!

Nice Breakfast, Service & Location
9
We are very pleased to stay in this hotel, will stay again on another trip! The staff very quick to respond our request, nice pork bacon for breakfast (we're craving for this everyday of our stay), the hotel surrounding by many shop & restaurant, so we dont have to look very far.
Abdul J. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 7, 2014
VERY GOOD IN THE BECH

NEAR BECH.CLINCE.GOOD STAFF
6
ITS NEAR TO BECH.SO GOOD STAFF AND NICE VIEW TO POOL..I LIKE STAY THIS HOTEL..
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2014
Location

Value for money, friendly staffs and location
9.7
Pravina H. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 6, 2014
good experiences

location, price, decoration
8
I had a good time. Totally worth it.
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2014
Good Location

Location, Sky Garden and Friendly staff
10
Located at Legian street
Abigael J. Solo travelers Philippines, April 5, 2014
good. satistying service and good accomidation.

pool. cleanliness.
6.3
It was great. Actually in 7days of my stay i spent it more in the hotel because of its comfy room.it makes me so lazy to go out to the beach coz it has own swimming pool and have night parties.
Ariane P. Families with young children Indonesia, April 5, 2014
Nice Hotel with Good Price

Cozy, clean, close to shopping center and restaurant
7.7
I like the place because it's close to restaurant and shopping center. Staff is friendly and attentive to our needs. Clean room and nice shower. It's quite safe with young child although the noises from outside was quite noisy. Breakfast was vary and swimming pool was nice and clean. I will come back there if I decide to go back to Bali.
Ruky R. Couples Indonesia, April 3, 2014
Locations and rooms are great!

Location, clean & modern rooms, reasonable price
6.7
Very dissapointed on their service, as the guest came to the lobby drop off area the security ask unpolitely of how much baggage we brought ( which we had 2 baggage and 2 travel bags ) and ask to move the car quickly to the basement park. Then we carried all by ourselves to the basement elevator and stairs entrance but it was closed for only emergency by the management (so what is the point? It is much easier for emergency exit through the main entrance, if it is about safety you could put the security there instead on the back), so then i asked the security of how should we enter the lobby which they replied to go by the car ramp up to the lobby ( unhelpful ). So i walk to the ramp and saw the way to the lobby were chained. This experience really made us quite emotional. Without any help from the services which we had paid for hotel services charge included in the room price! Enough said!
Lucas A. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 2, 2014
Great location, good breakfast and nice room

great location, clean room, friendly staff
7.7
Stay for 1 night. Room was clean and friendly staff. Great breakfast and location of hotel was great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool PartyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BathroomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - CabanaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Basilico LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07