or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4021 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4021)
Sort by:
Mark F. Groups Australia, October 18, 2013
Would have liked to have stayed there longer

Great active pool area. Fast working wifi. Ice cold air conditioner
9.7
Had a great stay. I would definately stay there again. Nothing about this hotel but be very careful with credit cards in town at night I had one stolen somehow and a lot of money stolen from my account
Yogi A. Couples Indonesia, October 18, 2013
satisfied

centrally location, good breakfast, the price is good
8.7
comfortable, happy, clean, satisfied, near to the beach, shopping
Kim T. Groups Australia, October 18, 2013
easy

location, internet, pool
7.3
Good location to bars and clubs, however room and bathroom were tiny. Breakfast was nice
Sarah R. Groups United Kingdom, October 18, 2013
Excellent... Better than expected.

Staff, atmosphere, beds
9.7
Excellent... The staff really made an effort, it was very clean, great breakfast and my favourite was the atmosphere around the pool with the DJ and games. AWESOME.
Leanne W. Couples Australia, October 17, 2013
Nice modern hotel, great for 18 - 40 year olds

Pool, comfortable beds, rooftop bar
8.7
We had a nice stay at the 101 Bali Legian hotel. This hotel is centrally located and has a rooftop restaurant and bar. The restaurant has a wide range of food but is not good for vegetarians, therefore we had to go elsewhere to eat. It is a little more expensive than other restaurants in the area but still a great place to hangout for a few drinks or dinner. The pool is lovely with comfortable sun loungers with big umbrellas.
Kee J. Couples Malaysia, October 17, 2013
Clean, attentive staffs. Room size small.

Clean, well use of every room place, nice roof bar
6.7
Generally good, just that room size is bit small. Good location to stay to explore Legian. Good and attentive staffs. Good internet speed.
Lim B. Couples Singapore, October 17, 2013
Centralised affordable modern hotel

The location is great, easy to access to major attractions. The rooms are clean and modern and they have great rooftop chilled out bar and pool.
9.7
It was a 1 night stop over at 101, however, I had great experience with the room and the facilities. The rooftop bar at night blows me away.. the outdoor pool is definitely a great hangout place. Room isn't too big but is really comfortable, clean and modern. If you will like to have a more quiet room, I suggest to op for the ground floor.
Sari H. Solo travelers Singapore, October 16, 2013
pleasant and value for money

great location, friendly staff and comfortable bed!
7.7
it was amazing, my 2nd time staying inthe hotel. love the pool and wide spread of bfast buffet. however the room i stayed has got no view due to construction.
Rita M. Families with older children Indonesia, October 16, 2013
It's not what it looks like on the internaet

Close to the beach. Close to dining. Close to shopping.
4.3
There are three things that smell badly. They are the shower curtain, the shower gel, the shampoo gel and the handsoap. I'm a bit dissapointed with my choice. The picture just like gorgeous. I feel so lucky when I can get a good room deal. But the fact that the room is kind of old style and stinky in the bathroom are not good. With that amount of money, there are other better hotel that the Legian can offer.
Cindy C. Families with older children Indonesia, October 16, 2013
Great Location

Helpful staff, great location, close to shopping area and nightlife
8.3
The staff were very helpful. The room is quite small, but the location is excellent. Near to shopping areas in Legian and nightlife.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03