Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - View The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and Activities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4015 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4015)
Sort by:
Daisy H. Couples Indonesia, October 13, 2013
Hotel with great nighlife location

Great nightlife location, many restaurants in the area, and easy access for atm.
6.3
The sound from outside the room can be easily heard, but the overall stay was okay.
Carolyn T. Solo travelers Australia, October 13, 2013
only for party people , young people

would be fun for young 18-25 yr olds that like to party
6
as someone over 25 i had a horrible stay and was kept awake by someone banging on my door. i phone reception but they didn't offer any assistance. however , i think it would be the perfect place to stay if you are young and want to party.
Zaley J. Couples Australia, October 12, 2013
Lovely Hotel, Great Food and Fantastic Location

Food, Location, Rooms
7.7
Our stay here was great. Check in was open late and our room was nice. The rooftop pool was nice and breakfast had a huge variety of food. Friendly staff and good location close to shopping and places to eat. Loved it here :)
Rodney W. Families with older children Australia, October 10, 2013
Motel was great

seating area, lobby, rooftop pool
8.7
Stay was great, really enjoyed the comforts of the motel, rooms were a little small, however for the time spent in them, they sufficed.
Irma F. Couples Indonesia, October 10, 2013
good

good, clena., comfort
9
nice comfortable. pleasure to stay here.
Irma F. Couples Indonesia, October 9, 2013
good,clean,comfortable

cozy,sweet, clean
8.7
it's my pleasure to stay here , comfortable, clean and good
Kim R. Couples Australia, October 6, 2013
nice and clean, great location, free wifi

nice and clean, great location, free wifi
9.7
i thought this hotel was great, modern interior and exterior, very good location for people who want to be in the heart of the city, close to shops, clubs and pubs, everything is walking distance. the pool area was great and I loved the cabanas- so comfortable and great for shade. it was a pretty noisy and active hotel- great for party goers, but if you get a room like we did that was on the third floor- near the pool, restaurant and bar it was very loud. there is allsorts of activities going on- movie nights and pool parties every 2nd night ect. very much a young persons hotel. not kid friendly- which is great! and I think an older couple may not enjoy it like we did- lots of young people 20s and 30s. bathrooms are small and there was a lack of hot water most of the time, all in all though I would defiantly stay here again.
Ashleigh N. Solo travelers Australia, October 6, 2013
Good location, small rooms but cheap price

Location, pool and no kids!
6.7
I like staying in Kuta so this was a great central spot to be in. I enjoyed the pool area (on the roof!) and the fact it is advertised as not child friendly. There were no kids by the pool which suited me. The rooms however were small especially in comparison to other hotels around the same price I have stayed in. Bathroom even smaller but for the cheap price you can't expect too much. Great internet speed. Pool bar was very expensive ($7 for two small waters!) and didn't buy any drinks from there. Gym was average.
Aji B. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 5, 2013
nice

nice, nice, ok
6.7
it was great
Merry M. Families with older children Indonesia, October 4, 2013
Beautiful garden

Nice room, close to city
7.7
the design is just superb, central located makes it perfect.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ViewThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06