or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitness Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool Party The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Bathroom The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4344 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4344)
Sort by:
Rindiarningsih T. Solo travelers Singapore, February 24, 2014
Bali never fail to amaze me.

Location; Value for money; Friendly staff.
7
I appreciate it that my room was upgraded to a Balcony room. The location is fantastic for those who prefer to experience the hustle n bustle of Bali. The lobby is huge yet cozy with plenty of sofas. Design of this hotel is fun n contemporary. It's a value for money. Well done. :)
Nadia S. Groups New Zealand, February 24, 2014
Amazing

We love oi oi amazing staff
10
I will always come back I won't stay anywhere else such an amazing experience
Nikki C. Couples Australia, February 21, 2014
Good location

location, ease of finding transport, close to bars and restaurants
6.7
I thought the hotel was good but was a bit disappointed with the room that we booked as it was so small. the hallways were available for smokers so they were quite sweaty and smelly. I would stay here again but would book a higher standard room.
Johanna N. Business travelers Indonesia, February 18, 2014
Nice pleasant hotel, very strategic location

location, location and location
6.7
very strategic location in legian, very convinience for walking to the beach and close to my business meeting. the staff also nice and helpfull. the room is quite clean and comfort enough. i love the air conditioner in the room, its very cool, so whenever i get too hot outside, i can go back to my room to feel the cool air con....
Kuo P. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, February 18, 2014
Unfriendly Staff

Location /Location /Location
6.3
Markus H. Groups Indonesia, February 18, 2014
Amazing

Good value, good room and good location for ngihtlife
8.3
It's excellent, hotel with a cool pool, the location of which is very DKT with d bali nightlife center and DKT with a wide variety of shopping centers, as well as near with Kuta beach
Lohartini L. Business travelers Indonesia, February 17, 2014
nice room, friendly staff hotel, great food taste

nice room, friendly staff hotel, great food taste
10
great stay, nice room staff, no serious issue, shoul give more discount for this hotel
Henry C. Couples Indonesia, February 17, 2014
Budget Hotel, Cheap, Enjoy Room

Cheap Price, Budget Hotel, Enjoy Room
8
Im very enjoy this hotel, near beach, nice view and location
Tjoe S. Couples Indonesia, February 17, 2014
Its small room..but clean

Location easy to found restaurant & trsnspor,clean,good skill english respensonis
6
Am stay for short 2 day only its far from the beach but can walk aroubf 2km
Henshia W. Groups Indonesia, February 16, 2014
Comfortable and nice stay

The location is very strategic, the room is comfortable, the spa is very nice.
7.7
It was a very nice hotel. I booked the hotel in the last minute so the superior room is not available but then they give me the suite and i dont have to wait too long for they to prepare the room. Unlike another hotel when the room you want dont available they took so long to prepared. The location is 15 minutes from airport. The spa at the hotel is very nice and so relaxing. The food taste good. The room is clean and simple.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool PartyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BathroomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - CabanaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Basilico LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08