or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - View The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and Activities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4011 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4011)
Sort by:
Yee K. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2013
I will stay again if visit bali again~!

friendly staff/clean room/good location
8
Thiam M. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Excellent, although is 3 star hotel

wifi support strong, beside is starbucks , masage around the hotel, hotel face at jln legian, very convienience at kuta area.
8
nice breakfast got lot of choose, swimming pool view also nice, hotel staff also good service, got welcome drink, security well done, but is good for customer. You wont regret to choose this hotel, strongly recommend, will come again stay this hotel.
Karly A. Groups Australia, September 16, 2013
cheap/ easy

cheap / clean / location
8
great location, walking distance to all clubs, 10mins walk to poppies, pool is small but great. good hotel for younger crowds who want to be in the hussle of things. though only issue is it was very noisey during the day you could hear everything when your trying to nurse a hangover you need silence and this lacked thats the only downfall. great value for money.
Tham Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

staff friendly, centrally located, and value for money
7.7
Hotel design is nice, i felt comfortable. Improve the water pressure in shower would be better! Everything is great for me and nice stay in this hotel.
Emma B. Groups Australia, September 15, 2013
Good Value, Location and Service

central location to restaurants, nightlife, shopping and spas.
8
Over all there was nothing I could fault about this hotel. Both Check in and Check out was a breeze. They also had luggage storage available as we had a late flight. Their Buffet Breakfast had a great choice and two egg stations. The roof top pool is great! The only thing is the rooms/bathrooms aren't spacious but if you don't intend to spend much time in your room it doesn't matter!
Hayley R. Couples Australia, September 15, 2013
AMAZING STAFF!! Great rooftop bar and pool

Staff, Rooftop Bar, Pool
8.7
Thanks to the amazing staff my boyfriend and I had a great stay at the 101, the hotel has an amazing atmosphere, from very relaxed to throwing pool parties and having rooftop movie nights! Absolutely loved it :) Rooms were a bit small and basic but kept very clean and we hardly spent any time in there anyway as the rest of the hotel was so great and it was in such an easy location for transport and to get around :)
Teh S. Groups Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Unpleasant Stay

The cosy lobby, The Pool, & Pool Deck
7.7
We were there a few nights and basically every night we were being awake by out next room. It always happen during the after party hours, around 2am to 3am. They were so loud till we could hear their conversation clearly. Besides that they do jump and stamp their feet onto the floor. The more we complain, the louder the noise is.
Shane G. Couples Australia, September 14, 2013
Good location and great roof top bar

Roof top area, location
9.3
This hotel is great value and well located if you are unlucky enough to get stuck in Kuta for a night. The rooftop bar is great but breakfast should start earlier, twice I've stayed here and missed the inclued breakfast due to an early connection to the nice parts of Bali/Indonsia.
Carmen L. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2013
Pleasant stay

Comfortable, Clean and Convinient
9.3
It is a very comfotable hotel and is located in the central of everywhere. We get a link hotel rooms which is so fun to get together with my friends. The staffs are very friendly and fast attentive. Great stay!!
Jude A. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2013
Excellent Location and do plan to stay there for v

Location, cost and friendly staff
7.3
Good stay, clean room and fast service. The staf are friendly and nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ViewThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04