or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitness Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool Party The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Bathroom The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4322 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4322)
Sort by:
Muhammad T. Groups Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Average stay but satisfied

centrally located, closed to nightlife, easy access to restaurant
7.3
The stay was good but dont expect the room is big as advertise. The shower that connect to toilet makes the water spill all over the place. The hotel is centrally located in the middle of nightlife activity hence easier those who like to go for clubbing. Easy to get any taxi in front of hotel and also restaurant nearby.
Diyana Z. Couples Singapore, January 19, 2014
Value for money

Good wifi, clean, value for money
8
I had a very good stay at the 101 Legian. I wouldn't mind booking at the 101 for my next trip cos it's close to the beach, it's centrally located and there's good food all around.
Eni S. Couples Indonesia, January 19, 2014
AMAZING

Modern, Clean, comfortable
10
Brett G. Solo travelers Australia, January 18, 2014
nice hotel , clean room

clean room, nice staff, central location
7.7
only stay here 1 night in transit but enjoyed the hotel. Room was clean and modern. Located right in the heart of Kuta so no need for transport to go out at night. Pool on the rooftop is a nice place to relax for the day. Would stay here agian. Good value for money.
Diyana Z. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2014
Not too shabby

attentive staff, clean comfortable room and nice pool
8
It was pretty good. I read reviews where the rooms were small but I was pleasantly surprised when I arrived. The room I was staying in was of a pretty standard size (trust me, I've stayed in hotel rooms much smaller and more cramped). Service is top notch and bed was comfortable. Internet wasn't too great but that's not an issue. Overall, 4 stars out of 5. For the price I was paying, I'd say this hotel is value-for-money.
Paulina D. Couples Indonesia, January 17, 2014
nice hotel centrally located

value for money ,clean room, centrally located
8
nice hotel, but room was too small. well its clean so all was Ok. centrally located close to restaurant and nightlife. have roof swimming pool. value for money. and friendly staff. all was good
Paulina D. Couples Indonesia, January 16, 2014
centrally located hotel around nightclub and rest

great location, nice bar, friendly staff
6.3
value for money, centrally located close to lot of restaurant and nightclub. room was too small but clean. staff very friendly. would like to come back to this hotel
Abdullah R. Groups Singapore, January 16, 2014
A very accessible location

The location of the hotel, the room itself and the price of the hotel
9.3
When we checked in the staff was on hand to welcome us. The room was colorful and vibrant. Very spacious as well. The location of the hotel is very near to the nightclub which is convenient for us as we went there almost every night. Excellent Hotel!
Bram P. Couples Indonesia, January 15, 2014
good service , clean , nice

value price and strategic location
8.3
fun and nice
Mohammad I. Couples Malaysia, January 15, 2014
Relax, serene and peacefull.

Clean, near to shopping mall and nightlife
7.3
Fantastic

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool PartyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BathroomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - CabanaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Basilico LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06