or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitness Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool Party The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Bathroom The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4348 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4348)
Sort by:
Diyana Z. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2014
Not too shabby

attentive staff, clean comfortable room and nice pool
8
It was pretty good. I read reviews where the rooms were small but I was pleasantly surprised when I arrived. The room I was staying in was of a pretty standard size (trust me, I've stayed in hotel rooms much smaller and more cramped). Service is top notch and bed was comfortable. Internet wasn't too great but that's not an issue. Overall, 4 stars out of 5. For the price I was paying, I'd say this hotel is value-for-money.
Paulina D. Couples Indonesia, January 17, 2014
nice hotel centrally located

value for money ,clean room, centrally located
8
nice hotel, but room was too small. well its clean so all was Ok. centrally located close to restaurant and nightlife. have roof swimming pool. value for money. and friendly staff. all was good
Paulina D. Couples Indonesia, January 16, 2014
centrally located hotel around nightclub and rest

great location, nice bar, friendly staff
6.3
value for money, centrally located close to lot of restaurant and nightclub. room was too small but clean. staff very friendly. would like to come back to this hotel
Abdullah R. Groups Singapore, January 16, 2014
A very accessible location

The location of the hotel, the room itself and the price of the hotel
9.3
When we checked in the staff was on hand to welcome us. The room was colorful and vibrant. Very spacious as well. The location of the hotel is very near to the nightclub which is convenient for us as we went there almost every night. Excellent Hotel!
Bram P. Couples Indonesia, January 15, 2014
good service , clean , nice

value price and strategic location
8.3
fun and nice
Mohammad I. Couples Malaysia, January 15, 2014
Relax, serene and peacefull.

Clean, near to shopping mall and nightlife
7.3
Fantastic
Lee A. Groups Singapore, January 14, 2014
Comfortable and budget friendly, great location!

Location, price and Starbucks !
8.3
Not too bad for price but staff can be very reactive to solve problems. Gym is pretty lousy. Catered for the fun young-ish crowd type. But overall pleasant and would stay again simply for location and price.
Ritze V. Couples Canada, January 14, 2014
superb!

food, fun, sun
8
Junghee P. Solo travelers South Korea, January 14, 2014
value for money

location, roof top pool, clean
8
nice
Kus S. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 14, 2014
Best hotel for clubber

What i like about this hotel is Affordable and chic, walking distance to the center of Bali nightlife and it has starbucks on the ground floor.
9
Legian street gets very traffic after dinnertime. Traffic can take hours to pass this street with car and plus parking space is super limited. Unless you ride a motor bike and know your way around. You can choose to stay in this hotel. Walking distant from the nightlife center of bali, but you wont get to hear the noise of clubs and bars from your room. I like that it has a swimming pool on a rooftop which is nice to chill and relax. They also have events like movie nite and party on the rooftop. Starbucks and ATM on the ground floor. Plus this hotel is surrounded by all the best of shopping outlets in town, kafes, restos, bars, clubs and mini marts.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool PartyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BathroomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - CabanaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Basilico LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05