or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitness Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool Party The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Bathroom The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4420 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4420)
Sort by:
Kristian S. Groups Australia, January 27, 2014
Good location, clean, good food. Would stay again

Clean, good food and location
8
In A. Solo travelers South Korea, January 26, 2014
The staff is terrible.

no
2
It was worst worst hotel that I've ever had been. Dirty, noisy, bad smell, small..too many things that I cannot explain anymore but the most worst thing is staff in reception who is untrained,impolite and even rude. If you want to enjoy your trip in bali, Do not go!!
Brett G. Solo travelers Australia, January 26, 2014
nice hotel, clean room

clean room, good location, nice staff
8
Stayed here 1 night in transit. Hotel is clean and centrally located in the heart of Kuta no need for taxis to go out as this is in the main nightlife area. Staff were friendly and helpful. Has a nice rooftop pool. Good value for money. Room was clean and good security there. Will stay here again.
Wilson S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 25, 2014
Nice Hotel

Spa, Location and Cheap Price
6.7
Its all nice. but i dont like the internet connection because so slow.
Michael G. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 25, 2014
Clean and comfortable hotel at the heart of Legian

Clean room, nicely located, good value for money
8.3
I enjoyed my 3rd stay in 101 Legian. The check-in was quick and, as always the staffs were nice. I was assigned a room at 3rd floor, the room was clean and comfortable as always. However, the hotel is not recommended for family with young children (or infants), especially if they are assigned at 3rd floor as I found the love music at the poolside to be abit too noisy and annoying. It's a good thing that they stop at 10pm.
Martin W. Couples Netherlands, January 23, 2014
Pleasant stay guaranteed

Location, friendly and helpful staff
8
It was not the first time I stayed at 101 Legian. Everything was as expected. Last time the hotel had just opened, and the quality of service hadn't gone down. The breakfast was just fine, although the choices are rather limited, in particular for the hot food. The only drawback was the coffee. Like many hotels, the coffee is kept hot, too hot in fact, in pots that sit there for hours. I like my coffee black and without sugar. The taste was horrible.
Carolyne F. Couples New Zealand, January 22, 2014
Party time

good value for money, great location nice staff
8.3
Junghee P. Solo travelers South Korea, January 22, 2014
clean, value for money

clean, kind, location
6
i want to visit again
Sandra R. Solo travelers Australia, January 21, 2014
comfortable, pleasant, and relaxing.

central position, nicerooms, free i/net
8.3
This was my second stay at 101 Bali Legion Hotel and though it is a party hotel for young people I still enjoyed my stay . The breakfast was buffet and very good. I liked that there was a computor available for guest use in the foyer. I felt a little out of place at the roof top pool as it was usually crowded with young trim bodies. It was an added bonus for me that my birthday is in January and they had a special half price spa deal for all born in January.
Rebecca M. Couples Australia, January 21, 2014
Great Stay

Cleanliness, Staff, Affordability
9.7
Pleasent stay. Clost to all the bars and night clubs, shopping and a small walk to the poppies 1 & 2 and beach. Staff were very friends and spoke english very well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool PartyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BathroomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - CabanaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Basilico LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04