Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Fitness Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4120 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4120)
Sort by:
Teh S. Groups Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Unpleasant Stay

The cosy lobby, The Pool, & Pool Deck
7.7
We were there a few nights and basically every night we were being awake by out next room. It always happen during the after party hours, around 2am to 3am. They were so loud till we could hear their conversation clearly. Besides that they do jump and stamp their feet onto the floor. The more we complain, the louder the noise is.
Shane G. Couples Australia, September 14, 2013
Good location and great roof top bar

Roof top area, location
9.3
This hotel is great value and well located if you are unlucky enough to get stuck in Kuta for a night. The rooftop bar is great but breakfast should start earlier, twice I've stayed here and missed the inclued breakfast due to an early connection to the nice parts of Bali/Indonsia.
Carmen L. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2013
Pleasant stay

Comfortable, Clean and Convinient
9.3
It is a very comfotable hotel and is located in the central of everywhere. We get a link hotel rooms which is so fun to get together with my friends. The staffs are very friendly and fast attentive. Great stay!!
Jude A. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2013
Excellent Location and do plan to stay there for v

Location, cost and friendly staff
7.3
Good stay, clean room and fast service. The staf are friendly and nice
Indra P. Couples Indonesia, September 13, 2013
I like it very much

Nice hotel any way
8
i like it very much. Yesssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss.
Chon H. Families with older children Malaysia, September 13, 2013
Short 1 night stay

Upgrading my room, Starbucks just there, spacious lobby area.
6
Pretty noisy at early hours of the morning - rooms are not sound proof. Lights in the room are very dim.
Amrita K. Solo travelers Singapore, September 13, 2013
September break in Bali

Location, comfort and service
8.3
The stay at the 101 Legian was comfortable. Personally, I feel that the location was great especially to the clubs at night. It was a stone throw away. Moreover, there were plenty of shops, spas and restaurants close by. I loved the rooftop pool too. This hotel is value for money. Only thing I would have wished for was free breakfast to be included.
Zanna B. Solo travelers Australia, September 12, 2013
great fun hotel

pool parties,activities ,food
9
excellent service, had great fun, lively night life
Eddy S. Couples Malaysia, September 12, 2013
Pleasant, relaxing and memorable.

Rooftop pool and party, rooftop cinema & a lovely interior design of the lobby
7.3
Stayed here for 10 days. Overall stay was excellent, worth the experience, strategically located and definitely value for money hotel. Service consistency from all employees were outstanding from front desk and all the way to housekeeping. During breakfast at rooftop, I find Ms. Ratna to be voted as a star performer based on her sincerity, consistency and her attention to details. Thank you 101 for your hospitality.
Renee T. Families with older children Australia, September 12, 2013
Good Location to Clubs and Shopping

Clean, Friendly Staff and good food
10
Enjoyed the few days we stayed. It is a busy street with a lot going on however the hotel is clean, staff are awesome and rooms are what you pay for.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Fitness RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe ExtensionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe Extension The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Ground Floor Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08