or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitness Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe Extension The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe Extension The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool Party The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4168 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4168)
Sort by:
Aisyah D. Couples Singapore, September 23, 2013
good location for party goers

location, price, comfortability
6
Jenny S. Families with older children Australia, September 21, 2013
Poor!

The day that we left!
5.3
We cut short our 10 day stay, after 6 days we left with no refund and moved to another hotel in Seminyak. The 101 Hotel houses tattooed, foul speaking individuals. We would not recommend it at all!
Weng S. Groups Australia, September 20, 2013
Great Location, Great pool

Great Location, Great Pool, close to everything
8
This Villa is located in a good location, beautiful pool, I went there with 10 other friends, we had an excellent time! Close to the beach, can call in in house massage! Will definitely stay here again. Friendly staff and clean room!
Endy K. Couples Indonesia, September 20, 2013
good hotel, great location

location, clean, friendly staff
7.7
Peter L. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 18, 2013
Great place if you want somewhere central to party

Central, Social, Value for money
8
Had lots of activities to keep it social with pool parties, movie nights. Definately a place for someone who wants to party and be social! showers were average and the room was a bit small. close walk to the main clubs and about 15 minutes to the beach via walking. Otherwise good value for money place right in the heart of Kuta!
Chan C. Couples Hong Kong, September 18, 2013
Very Nice Hotel

Nice, Good View, Good Room
10
Laura J. Couples New Zealand, September 18, 2013
Ok stay however was very noisy

Location, pool and breakfast
7
we wanted to stay somewhere central for our last few nights in Bali, was great for the location close to shops and restaurants and walking distance to the beach. Only downside was that it was very noisy at night time.
Ryosuke S. Solo travelers Japan, September 18, 2013
Great location for both beach and nighlife

Price, Location, Friendly stuff
8.7
The hotel is located along the strip of restaurants and bars; however, it is still close to the beach (10-15mins). If you are looking for always-beach trip, this hotel is not for it. If you are looking for both beach and night life, I would strongly recommend this hotel. The price is reasonable, a bit more pricy compared to other hotels in the area, however, you will get what you pay for here. The hotel is still new and conditions are better.
Alse O. Groups Philippines, September 17, 2013
Nice hotel!

It was actually my birthday when I checked in and I was surprised when I entered the room, a cake and birthday card were sitting on the table. Apart from that, I also received starbucks voucher.
8.7
Yee K. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2013
I will stay again if visit bali again~!

friendly staff/clean room/good location
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe ExtensionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe Extension The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool PartyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BathroomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - CabanaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - DisplayThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Basilico LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02