arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5195 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

7 Alyce W.
Australia
March 15, 2015
So noisy !!
Location
Staff were so noisy every morning running carts up and down the halls from 7am, sounded like a train going past the door! They also talked loudly, arguing with each other and one morning we had one bust into our room at 7.45 with no knock or warning!! Room service menu very limited and reception staff have very poor English skills. With no pool bar I would expect the pool staff to be more attentive to empty drinks etc but we had to keep calling them to order another drink. Location was great, right in the centre of Kuta but would not stay here again.

7.3 ian T.
United Kingdom
March 13, 2015
Good value for money
location, hotel condition, room comfort
central location, comfortable and clean. Enjoyed my stay there.

9.3 auliana W.
Indonesia
March 13, 2015
so far so good
staff so friendly,clean,and have a good breakfast
Overall is good

7.7 NEMIE O.
Philippines
March 12, 2015
great stay
clean, convinient, safe
had a great stay

10 suteema S.
Thailand
March 12, 2015
Heaven for backpacker
Best service / best breakfast / best room
Everything in this hotel was great. I love every single second in it. Best room,best architecture design,best roof top lounge and also the best breakfast. I would definitly reccommend this hotel to my friends.

5.3 Jareth H.
Australia
March 12, 2015
Hopeless staff ripped is off
Breakfast, rooms were ok if you get the one you pay for
We got put in a smaller room than we paid for for one night then complained and went through 3 different staff members one after another each showing us another room then gettin back to main desk and goining through the prossess again. Very frustrating one hour and a half later of walking back and forth finally got moved to room we paid for with no compensation at all. Think its abit cheeky for a "4 star" hotel to rip you off

6 Victoria H.
Australia
March 10, 2015
Nice hotel but the staff were not very friendly
Location, cheap to stay at, pool

8.3 paige K.
New Zealand
March 10, 2015
101 review
location location location!
very pleasant stay here. staff are extremely friendly. rooms were well worth the value of the price and is situated in the perfect spot amongst the markets, restaurants and bars :)

6.7 alessandro M.
Italy
March 09, 2015
Rude security unprofessional cleaners
Music, swimming pool, and swimming pool staff
Security guys have been rude with my girlfriend for the all 2 weeks I stayed..always upset people ready to annoy you just for fun....such people should stay far away from any hospitality business!!!! Couple of time I had to ask the cleaner for clean pillow sheets!!!they'd never change it in 2 weeks unless I did it myself!!!!4 star very overrated!!! But the staff in swimming pool made everything easier and funnier!!thanks guys!!

8 chintia O.
Indonesia
March 09, 2015
i would come back again
nice view, nice pool, good food
love it