or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian

The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - View The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and Activities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3973 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3973)
Sort by:
Tan Y. Solo travelers Singapore, July 22, 2013
It was a pleasant stay in the hotel.

Location, Nice room, Helpful staff
7.7
We only stayed in the hotel for one night but it was a nice experience. The room is clean and comfortable. They have good security at the hotel. The hotel is centrally located and you can find food easily outside the hotel. Definitely worth the stay.
Laurie C. Couples Australia, July 22, 2013
nice hotel with rooftop pool and attentive staff

rooftop pool,central location,access to clubs and bars nearby
6.3
it was enjoyable if not fantastic.only complaint wouls be the poor drainage in the bathroom which led to water flooding the floor,due to poor design (it was flat) and no shower hob
Teng S. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2013
location is convenient

staff frindely, lcean and convenient.
7
The staff are friendly and the room is clean. The staff was frindely.
Vania W. Groups Indonesia, July 22, 2013
Nice hotel

Location, price, and service
8.3
I was very happy with my staying at the 101 bali legian hotel. The room were clean and comfortable, the location was good, and the price was really affordable. I definitely will come back again to this hotel.
Vania W. Groups Indonesia, July 21, 2013
Enjoyable trip

Room cleaness, spaceable room, affordable price
8
I''m really satisfied with my staying at The 101 Bali Legian Hotel. The rooms are good for me and all of my friends, very comfort and clean. I recommend this hotel to other traveller who wants to stay in Legian.
Yessica J. Business travelers Indonesia, July 21, 2013
standard, location fantastic

perfect locations, good local food,
6.3
good, perfect locations, good local food, clean room, perfect for youth
Sarah S. Groups Ireland, July 20, 2013
A great place to start your Bali adventure

Breakfast, location, pool
6.7
Really good, we left early on last morning and staff obliged with breakfast boxes. Rooms are small but very functional and location and pool make up for his.
Michael G. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 20, 2013
Nice clean pool view room

great location, clean and value for money
8
overal satisfied with my stay at the hotel. Great for young couple, group of friends and party goers. Big no for honeymooners and family with young children. I found the pool access room nice but comes friday night, the live music gets too loud, even from the floor below it.
Jessica R. Couples United Kingdom, July 20, 2013
Great staff, lovely rooftop pool, close to beach

Pool, staff and location
7.7
Fun place for young groups and couples. Fun vibe, amazing staff, close to the beach and nightlife. We enjoyed the rooftop films and the days when the tunes were playing by the pool. Drinks were a bit expensive but okay if your on holiday, we were travelling so had to be careful. Comfy room, corridor a bit noisy and no real wardrobe but all in all great stay! Would go back!
Nico A. Families with older children Indonesia, July 19, 2013
Comfort, clean, goog security system but small bed

friendly staff, comfort, nice rooftop
7.7
We have stayed in this hotel for one night. The room was good, comfort and clean. The security system also good. The elevator access only for the guests. The hotel was in Legian Street and entertainment center just walk within 10 minutes. The staff was helpful and nice. Not suitable for those who need quiet surroundings. It's still noisy untul 2 am. But the bed was small and the variety of breakfast was limited.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ViewThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03