or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - View The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and Activities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4017 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4017)
Sort by:
Jacki C. Couples Australia, August 3, 2013
GREAT CENTRAL LOCATION

Clean rooms with friendly staff in a great central location
8
Our stay at the 101 Legian was without any problems. We had an issue with our door lock not functioning but this was dealt with in a timely manner
Zoe J. Couples Australia, August 3, 2013
Just ok

Location, doctor in house & close to everything
5.7
It was just ok especially for the price. We stayed here for 4 nights, 2 of those we were very sick and the doctor in house had to come to our room. The room was stale smelling and very small bathroom but we stayed here purely for the location.
Jacki C. Couples Australia, August 2, 2013
GREAT CENTRAL LOCATION

CLEAN ROOMS, CENTRAL LOCATION AND STAFF WERE FRIENDLY
8
A nice hotel in a great central location close to nightclubs, shops and restaurants. Rooms were clean and modern, though the bathroom was smallish. Nice pool area and hotel areas were all clean and neat. This hotel really suits the younger crowd into visiting the local nightclub areas
Callum P. Groups Australia, August 2, 2013
Nice hotel

Location, location, Spa
7.7
We stayed at the legian 101 for 12 nights, and were happy with the rooms we had, as they were great value through Agoda. Unfortunately, everyhting else was quite expensive. I paid 200,000Rp to get 5 shirts and a pair of shorts washed. What also dissappointed me was the requirement of leaving a deposit of 1,000,00Rp at the reception, and when you had spent that amount, you had to give them more!!! You couldn't charge anything to your room and pay for it at the end of your stay, which was annoying. Having said that, the staff are super friendly, the pool magnificent, and the spa experience was fantastic :)
Anton L. Couples Indonesia, August 2, 2013
Paid over priced, good location

Right in the middle of Legian busy area, modern decor, good roof pool
5.7
We were kind of disappointed that we paid around USD 120 for this hotel, when we could have just paid around 50. And we have booked this hotel at Super sales price, 4 months in advance! The room was very small, with tiny bathroom, one person at a time. They put the complimentary bottle of water right above the garbage bin, not the brightest and most hygenic idea. Ants crawled around the table 5 mins after we had our coffee. Very very limited tv channels, which is ironic because we stayed at a nearby bed and breakfast place the day after and they have more tv channels! They did mosquito fogging in the middle of the day, which I found weird because i have stayed in hotels with gardens inside their promises and never have come across such experience. The fog was everywhere, even up to nearly suffocating when we entered the elevator. The rooftop pool was ok for sunbathing, a but small for swimming, but clean. Breakfast buffet was ok. Overall we felt that with the price that we paid, we could have stayed at a much better hotel with bigger rooms.
Theresa P. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 2, 2013
good times!

happy hour, pool staff
9.7
Great atmosphere, great staff, great happy hour, can be noisy - ask for a basement room if you want quiet. Fully enjoyed my stay!
Steven C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 1, 2013
great location - very small rooms

location, cleanliness and nice staff
6.7
small rooms and internet slow - those two things pushed me to swap hotels and lose several nights money
Michael S. Couples Indonesia, August 1, 2013
Very nice hotel

Comfortable room, nice design, good location
6.7
Very nice hotel near many entertainment places in Legian
Michael J. Groups Indonesia, July 31, 2013
BAD housekeeping service.

Comfy bed. Easy access to nearby pubs/bars/lounges. Friendly staff.
5.3
Housekeeping did not replace used-glasses at all! Sometimes they did not even replace used-towels on the floor for clean ones. Housekeeping failed to provide new pair of room-slippers and toiletries, we have to ask for it on our 4th night! Like people often said: First impression is everything. We are not going to stay there again.
Eric F. Business travelers Indonesia, July 31, 2013
nice, clean, good location, affordable hotel

good location, clean, good breakfast
7.3
i stayed many times in this hotel. good location and good value for money. the room is very clean, has internet connection and breakfast on the top floor is great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ViewThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06