or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitness Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool Party The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Bathroom The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4333 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4333)
Sort by:
Johan A. Couples Indonesia, November 21, 2014
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel
2
The worst hotel in the world
Hannah L. Solo travelers Australia, November 19, 2014
average
4
Noone abided by the rules, people were smoking in the hallways, the photos were misleading, the rooms were tiny shoe boxes and the drinks were very expenisve in comparison to the rest of bali
Priskauli S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 17, 2014
good hotel

good location, clean room, friendly staff
7.3
2 days
Ian D. Business travelers Australia, November 17, 2014
A great Hotel, wonderful staff...BUT TOOO NOISY

Staff they were so helpful and arranged different room
8.7
The stay was fine, Staff particularly helpful....The problem is the noise from the band which played until 0130...Only then could I get to sleep...Definitely an under 30's Hotel.
Bambang S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 16, 2014
So much fun staying in this hotel

location. facilities and easy access
8.7
I had one day trip to Bali for business meeting. The hotel facilities are awesome. We had breakfast at roof top restaurant and swimming pool on the roof as well.
Tom M. Couples Belgium, November 16, 2014
Perfect location, perfect hotel

Swimming pool, breakfast, friendly staff
9.3
This place is great! Nice pool, breakfast and rooms. Nearby the beach and the party district. With Legian 101 you will find your peace in the middle of a really crowded Kuta. I thought it was already crowded in a low season month (November).
Andy L. Groups Indonesia, November 15, 2014
great hotel in legian bali

near from the nightlife entertainment, clean, and good services
10
Anthony E. Solo travelers Australia, November 15, 2014
Good if you get it for $40

Sheets& pillows, shower,breakfast
7.7
Enjoyable through the rate I got.thanks agoda, rooms advertised for over $200 were available for $40 plus taxes online. Overstaying will incur the hotels rate @ 216$ for any time over. Breakfasts was abundant, good choice and quality. Bedrooms new clean small but enough room. Beds are comfortable ,security very good, cameras and staff. Check in is at 3pm and checkout 12 noon, a bit stiff on this, reception staff tquite rude, every one else very good. Though service very slow in reception bar area. Loud music in restaurant area, sound travels more than they realise, from the room I couldn't hear much .sound insulation has been installed for the benefit of the hotel but not for other hotels in the vicinity,. Mainly Australian when I was there.. A long pool in the middle of the two buildings and a rooftop pool are both clean , and pleasant to relax, cabanas are available on the roof pool
Lindsey F. Solo travelers United States of America, November 15, 2014
Modern but very small.

Clean, good location, free toothbrushes.
5
We checked in, as my mistake I made the booking the day before. It made the reservation for the date I made the booking not the next day. I went to check in and they told me too bad. They gave me the hotel for the second night of my reservation. They would not accommodate me at all. I could not even add another night on to the hotel, the manager told me to go to my room and set up a second reservation online. Which our room did not have wifi. They were not busy, they just did not want to deal with me. I was a little upset to say the least. This hotel is very, very loud. The bathroom is about 3x4ft. The employees, while very nice were smoking in the hallway. It is in a good location, but I was so upset with check in that we did not spend anytime in the hotel at all.
Katherine A. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 15, 2014
best location

very good location, extremely clean room, helpful staff
9.7
The hotel was really good. The location is strategically on the heart of legian. It has a parking lot. The amenities was superb. They even provide a loofah for you. The staff was really friendly. The only negative thing is the teeny tiny balcony and theres no non-smoking room in the entire hotel. But overall my stay was pleasant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool PartyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BathroomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - CabanaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Basilico LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06