or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitness Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool Party The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Bathroom The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4348 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4348)
Sort by:
Jeremy B. Solo travelers Canada, November 23, 2013
Great location for Kuta

Location, Staff
7.3
Great place for Kuta. It is right on the main street off the beach for bars and nightlife but Kuta is not a place I would bother going to again
Melanie R. Solo travelers Australia, November 20, 2013
Clean and neat, close to main nightclubs

Clean, friendly staff, central location
7.3
A clean and neat hotel, staff speak English well and are friendly. Great location for nightlife, main street of Legian. Room was quite small and wifi a bit patchy, although free. Buffet breakfast pretty standard, quality of food good but not exceptional. Good value for money if you get a good deal.
Yocky A. Couples Indonesia, November 20, 2013
good value hotel in the middle of legian

good value
8.7
Legian is the main road for tourist in Bali, you can find almost anything here, from souvenirs, massage house, restaurants from budget to fine dining, shops (lot of shops), cafes, juice booth, bar and of course hotels where lot of tourist call it home for a quite some times. And 101 Legian is in the middle of it, all can be reach within walking distance even the nearest but most famous beach in bali, kuta beach. The room quite small but it is ok for us, the ammenities like towel or bed linen we tought must be change into a new one, since some of them were already quite grey instead of bright white. The staffs were very firiendly and attentive, and make our holiday more enjoyable
Firman R. Solo travelers Singapore, November 20, 2013
Put up a smile that made my day

Friendly staff, beautiful concept, convenient location
9.3
First of all, i would like to thank the staff at legian 101. You made my day last year:) i love the concept of 101. Starbucks is on the first level. I get more than what i paid for. so Thumbs up!
Jackson G. Couples Singapore, November 19, 2013
Nice and Comfortable hotel to stay in

Clean, Good Location, friendly staff
9
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel is located near the Kuta beach, it was only a short bike ride away. The hotel staff were very friendly, the hotel was very clean overall, the pool was great so as was the free movie screenings with FREE POPCORNS! I had a great time there, and would recommend this hotel.
Kuo P. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, November 19, 2013
Perfect Location

Clean room, nice rooftop pool party & best location.
6.7
Jeremy B. Solo travelers Canada, November 19, 2013
Good Spot for Kuta

Location, Staff
7.3
Great place for Kuta. It is right on the main street off the beach for bars and nightlife but Kuta is not a place I would bother going to again
Sammi L. Couples Malaysia, November 19, 2013
Nice Stay

Location, Cleaniness & Comfort
8
Nice stay in this hotel, enjoy the moment in Bali, will come back next round to Bali
David W. Couples Australia, November 19, 2013
Safe comfortable and clean / good pool

Location clean awesome staff!
10
We enjoyed it not right on beach but close enough super friendly staff small but super clean rooms would totally stay again. Really nice roof top pool!
V S. Groups Malaysia, November 18, 2013
Excellent hotel

Great location, good condition, satisfying breakfast
9.3
We checked in for a group tour of Bali. The rooms were comfortable, the hotel being fairly new then. The buffet breakfast was at roof top, with ample food choices. Our entire group had a great stay there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool PartyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BathroomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - CabanaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Basilico LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02