or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian

The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - View The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and Activities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3971 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3971)
Sort by:
Ruth S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 15, 2013
Amazing

The staff, great location and clean tiedy
10
I loved my stay and will defo be coming back , I have already recormened this to friend, What a great young vibrant hotel
Soo H. Groups Malaysia, July 12, 2013
awesome

pork bacon breakfast, spa and location
8.7
it was good but there were technical errors, our keys didnt work. and also they put as next to a clinic, which is bad
Kelly C. Groups United Kingdom, July 11, 2013
Great hotel for the price and perfectly located.

Location, rooftop area and reception area
9.3
Great I enjoyed it it was my second time staying here and would return again.
Patsy K. Solo travelers India, July 11, 2013
Good. To early eat break fast time 7 am till 10 am

Friendly, Clean, Room Big,Cctv
8
The best hotel. I was stayed this hotel two time. Neat by shopping centre. Croded at night. Some baliness & java people friendly.
Chee K. Couples Malaysia, July 11, 2013
Short stay at 101 Bali Legian

Friendly staff, value for money, close to shopping areas
7.7
I had a short stays (2-day) at 101 Bali Legian hotel. It's close to shopping areas. If you don't plan to spend much of your time at hotel or Kuta beach, this is a value for money hotel that you can consider. Breakfast was great but choice was limited.
Min F. Couples Malaysia, July 10, 2013
clean, location, and good location

clean, location, and good location
6
located at clud/bar area, no need taxi which could be difficult to get during certain hour and day, room was small but ok for 2 person.
Maria K. Families with older children Indonesia, July 9, 2013
An affordable nice hotel close to the beach

Affordable, atm, shooping boutiques
8.3
It's in the centre of the shopping boutiques and clubs of the beach, so the surrounding never sleeps and the fun is a walking distance.
Joan A. Couples Malaysia, July 9, 2013
“Best holidays ever”

Staff, Food, Convenience
8.3
We had great 3 days- the rooms were small but clean and the room service was great. If you like to have a nice, active and fun holiday hotel- stay at Legian 101 :)
Sri I. Families with young children Indonesia, July 9, 2013
good hotel, stategy loc for vacation @legian kuta

location, good staff, food
7.3
very good hotel, stategy loc for vacation @legian kuta
Michael A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 8, 2013
nice hotel for budget traveller

god price, clean room, close to shopping centre
7.3
have a nice experienceduring my stay. clean and close to attraction.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ViewThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08