or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Fitness Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4088 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4088)
Sort by:
Florentina N. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 13, 2013
good

style, friendly staff, great locations
7
good. superb wifi, nice design, friendly staff like the ambience easy to access easy for entertainment and clubs many restaurants around
Martin P. Solo travelers Philippines, August 12, 2013
good location, bad service

nice pool area, nice design, great location
7.3
when i checked in, they asked me to wait and after almost an hour, without even someone updating me on the status, i approached and found out that they don't have a room for me. they did volunteer to transfer me to another hotel but i've been wanting to try 101 legian so i insisted and they managed to upgrade my room.
Harianto S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
I was stay @ 101 legian hotel but its not pleasant

No comment but very closed w/shopping
5.7
I was stay this hotel it's not pleasant coz I was checking from 2 o clock ,until 6 o'clock I just got the room after I'm arguing w/the staff. I been waiting for the clean the room a while I foto swim until I finished swimming but the room not ready yet. I though they gv the room to some one late checking coz most client the flight datura @night. It's really not good deal this hotel.
Tjoeng S. Groups Indonesia, August 12, 2013
good located hotel

centrally located hotel, good breakfast, small room
8
this hotel is good, clean. i love the location of this hotel. this hotel is located at jalan legian. you can find many shops aroun this hotel. unfortunately this hotel has a small room. ohters? it was okay :)
Leah A. Solo travelers Australia, August 12, 2013
Fun, busy , enjoyable.

Location, Value and Rooms.
7.3
Myself and a friend really enjoyed our stay at 101, especially the super fun rooftop pool party. I would highly recommend this hotel to all ages, however especially those who want to have a fun time. It's not a noisy hotel despite the activities. Friendly service and very clean, fresh rooms.
Don P. Groups Indonesia, August 9, 2013
nice

comfort clean and nice
8.3
Don P. Groups Indonesia, August 9, 2013
nice

nice comfort clean
8.3
Leanne F. Couples United Kingdom, August 9, 2013
Great hotel and central location

Friendly Staff, Great Pool and Great Spa Facilities
9
Our stay was great at the Bali 101, however we didn't realise we stayed during the busiest week of the year which was during Muslim Holiday (Ramadan) and therefore the whole of Legian & Kuta was absolutely packed with holiday makers from all the surrounding islands and it was too busy to even walk up and down the streets & what should have been 20min taxi journeys turned into 2-3hours! Avoid 1st to 10th August if you can! The hotel safety was great, security guards 24/7 at the entrance who have scanners and search everyone who enters the hotel. The restaurants were great, they have a Starbucks and UH Grill as part of the complex we ate at those every day. We loved the hotel, couldn't fault it. We just weren't a big fan of the area, none stop hassle and forceful locals trying to get you to purchase their merchandise and book tours etc. Even when we moved into more quiet parts of Bali the hassle was no less, be prepared to take lots of cash out with you for tips!
Susan M. Groups Australia, August 8, 2013
Great party hotel

party life. Roof pool, Location
9
enjoyed party nightlife. Great location very helpful staff, Would recommend for youngster
Trang H. Families with young children Australia, August 7, 2013
Excellent, excellent and excellent

fast internet, friendly and honest staff, close to everything (laundry, restaurants, telephone)
9.3
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel is one of the best hotels i have stayed in Bali. Firstly, we paid only $75 a night incl breakfast. Secondly, the local of this hotel is awesome. its close to many cheap and nice restaurant (Warung Mine is the best and its just opposite this hotel). 3rd-ly, starbuck is just under the hotel and we enjoyed the coffee at starbucks :). The room is a bit small but we had no problem with that. Staff is very helpful and friendly. WIfi Internet is super fast. We skyped every night with family members in Oz and Vietnam. Be careful when you catch a taxi. Bluebirds taxi is the best in Bali, and other taxi services also "BLUE", so check the bluebird logo before u get into the taxi as other taxis will "REAP you OFF". This hotel took us to airport without charge :) thank you

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Fitness RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07