or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitness Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool Party The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Bathroom The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4348 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4348)
Sort by:
Bawani T. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 5, 2013
Excellent location and friendly staffs

Location, cleanliness and good staffs
8
Totally relaxing sun bathing on the rooftop pool...
Victor W. Couples Singapore, November 5, 2013
efficient

good service staff
5.7
the issue for me was the size of the bathroom, and the room itself . but then i guess that's their business model - something small and efficient for guests who might just wanna have a place to shower n sleep safely. but really, it's a challenge to have a good shower due to the lack of space !. :-) otherwise compliments to the staff for their apparent attentiveness and quick response time .
Siti M. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2013
Great Location Clean & Accessible

Friendly Staff, Convenience Internet Access with Printer & Happening Location
9
Interesting and will be going back this hotel in future
Sheau P. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2013
Value Room

Location, Clean and confortable
7
Located central of Jalan Legian, however I still prefer stay at seminyak due to surround with nice and unique shop. Staff not so friendly there but cozy room
Judith H. Couples Australia, November 5, 2013
Clean, Safe, Affordable and Friendly

Great Room, Food and Staff
10
Our stay was perfect and we wouldn't change a thing. Of course everybody would love a bigger room and a bigger shower but you have to remember this place is value for money, it all comes down to price and for what we paid this place is perfect. The staff are so friendly, helpful and kind. The breakfast was great with a fabulous choice everyday. The room was comfortable, clean with a bed that was like sleeping on clouds and the pillows were just fantastic. Loved how clean our room was everyday and the security was so reassuring all the time. No complaints at all with The 101 Bali Legian. If you want value for money this is the spot for you. If you want any more than this hotel can offer then you will have to pay way more money somewhere else. Happy customers who will be back again for sure. Thank you 101 we had a ball.
Johnzent A. Business travelers Philippines, November 4, 2013
good good good good good good good good good good

price price price price price price price price price price
6.7
good good good good good good good good good good price price price price price price price price price price good good good good good good good good good good price price price price price price price price price price good good good good good good good good good good price price price price price price price price price price good good good good good good good good good good price price price price price price price price price price good good good good good good good good good good price price price price price price price price price price good good good good good good good good good good price price price price price price price price price price good good good good good good good good good good price price price price price price price price price price good good good good good good good good good good price price price price price price price price price price !
Thomas B. Families with young children Indonesia, November 4, 2013
Good location and near to some night life area

good staff and nice breakfast
8
first I supprised that my booking order in agoda was not registered in this hotel when i did check in. But, the hotel staff help me to get the room even i have to wait for 30 minutes. finally, I feel good in the hotel since it is close to anyplaces in Kuta areas
Li S. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2013
Hot day..

Great breakfast, nice design and great spa.
8.7
Ristogi S. Groups Indonesia, November 3, 2013
Wonderful hotel

Delicious breakfast, Good location, Friendly staff
9.3
It was awesome staying at The 101 Bali Legian hotel...Fully recommended hotel for staying...
Vijay B. Couples India, November 3, 2013
It was ok

location
6
It was ok ,but much different form what was shown in picture.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool PartyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BathroomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - CabanaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Basilico LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04