Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Sky Deck The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Service Assistant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Internet Corner The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mini Gym The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4705 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4705)
Sort by:
Choon L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 14, 2014
average in all

price, location & clean
6.7
it would be better if the room size is more than 20sq m. Good wifi in the room.
Amanda A. Couples Australia, May 12, 2014
Close to night life, great pool, nice staff.

Pool. Breakfast. Location
9.3
Tracy-Jayne R. Solo travelers Australia, May 12, 2014
Great location, rooms very small. Service average

Location Location location
6
We arrived very early in the morning 0130 hrs, we did not get our welcome drink however the couple checking in next to us did. We had to carry our own bags to our room, our key would not work so had to return to the lobby, needed to swipe card to get lift to work, this was not explained. Our room was very small, breakfast was ok but mostly cold. There were not enough lounges by the pool at busy times. The location was great for us.
Jerry L. Couples Indonesia, May 10, 2014
Great Hotel

Nice Pool, Large Room, Good Location
7.7
Really Cool
Joyce L. Couples Singapore, May 8, 2014
Perfect stay

location, staff, price
10
The hotel was a last minute booking and the staff tried their best to accommodate us to our requirements. I really loved how the hotel is just a few doors down from clubs and it was not too noisy in the night. I also loved the spaghetti from the restaurant at the pool level, really was amazing! It was also a short walk away from the beach. Perfect!
Kam H. Couples Malaysia, May 7, 2014
Excellent, clean room, centrally located

Clean room, centrally located, friendly staffs
10
This is my 6th visit to Bali and it gave me a superb feeling in terms of accommodation and great experience. I m so much enjoyed my stay in Bali and started to miss the days.101 hotel is located in central of city. Therefore,i can easily find any pub and restaurant and there's lots of small shopping shops. Just right below you. Those 24hrs convenient stores are just nearby. Not only this, Kuta beach is just walking distance about 15mins walk from hotel and alot of local souvenir easily can get from this area. I bought bulk of gift back to my home.I will be definitely go back to Bali and stay in this hotel. Thank you for the Starbuck voucher. Thank you!
Orazio P. Business travelers Australia, May 7, 2014
Short and sweet

Cleanliness, location and price
8
Very comfortabke
Paul M. Couples Australia, May 3, 2014
Great time, just wish bed wasn't so hard

pool, staff, location
8.7
Very enjoyable, staff friendly but bed too hard.
Emma A. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2014
Great place to enjoy

Sky pool
9.3
Comfy, close to the clubs, dining and the beach. Many shops for souvenirs with affordable price. :)
Jian Y. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2014
Comfortable stay

Great location, wifi speed good and comfortable bed
8.7
room size is ok for a couple but the toilet is a bit small. Was provided with buffet breakfast which is good in quality. overall, It is definitely very good value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Sky DeckThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Service AssistantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Internet CornerThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior roomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cocktail at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Atma SpaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SuperiorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SuperiorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03