or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Fitness Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe Extension The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe Extension The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sky Pool Party The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4161 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4161)
Sort by:
Jie W. Couples United States of America, August 22, 2013
great location to venture out at night

location, location, location
7.7
great place to venture into the night, shops are close by and ease of access to dining. Great nightlife
Aurelia N. Couples Indonesia, August 22, 2013
Great for first time visitors

Breakfast, comfortable bed, location
8.7
The location was perfect. I'm a seasoned Bali traveler but I brought my bf there for the first time, so we needed something close to bars and restaurants. I also love the breakfast buffet. There weren't a lot of options, but the tasted great, so it made up for the lack of variety. The only downside is the bedside lights in our room were busted the entire time, and while we've informed the staff, no one was sent to fix them. Otherwise, it's decent value for money.
Deirdre D. Couples Ireland, August 21, 2013
Centrally located but area not nice

centrally located with nice pool
6.3
This hotel is centrally located in Legian. The security is very good with gaurds on at all times. However, the moment you step outside the door you are bombarded with drug touts. They follow you to bank machines/restaurants/bars. The hotel is clean and nice but room was quite small.
Charles M. Groups Australia, August 20, 2013
great pool party

pool, location, clean
6.7
Great hotel. Rooms are very small though.. Loved the pool party that they put on with a dj on the roof top!!
Haylyn T. Couples Malaysia, August 20, 2013
simple and near shopping, drinking streets

clean, near shopping streets, 15mins walking distance to the beach.
7.3
As we arrive early on 19aug2013, and although i have requested for an early check-in, the reception weren't able to provide the two rooms for me and fiance, and our photographer. they suggested for us to have our meals and take a walk to wait for the rooms to be ready. Sad to say, when we were back to check-in in the afternoon, only one room was ready and we waited for very long time for the second room , even passed the check-in time at 3pm. also, they did not provide the bed on accordaNce to what i'd requested for, a king bed and a twin. We got both twin beds. Also, the trip was for my birthday cum pre wedding photoshoot, i would have expected some surprise, but nothing was done. We were very disappointed with the arrangement. Nevertheless, we got our rooms and the stay was still pleasant and comfortable ones.
Wiewie W. Couples Indonesia, August 20, 2013
Worthed for what you pay for

Located in center of Legian street, Easy access for transport, Near restaurant, beach
9
The most good thing about this hotel is location centrally located, friendly staff, breakfast good, pool also great Surely will be back again
Ben B. Couples Germany, August 20, 2013
Nice!

Friendly stuff!
10
Very good hotel! Nice stuff They make your stay fantastic Good food
Rowena F. Groups Malaysia, August 20, 2013
A comfy and pleasant stay

Clean, comfortable and centrally located for the party goers
7.3
A decent play to stay but not ideal for families who are looking for a quiet getaway. It's about a 10 minute walk from the beach and is just up the road from party central.
Tan J. Groups Malaysia, August 19, 2013
good location

Comfortable room
6
Morning breakfast and location is the best thing about hotel.This is an easy place to stay. It's in a busy location, so restaurants and night clubs are at its door and the beach is an interesting but direct walk away.
Edward K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 19, 2013
Nice Hotel

good Location, Nice Pool, Friendly staff
8
i love to stay here, nice hotel with friendly staff , the starbucks coffee also available beside the Hotel, great morning, great stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Fitness RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe ExtensionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe Extension The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sky Pool PartyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - BathroomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - CabanaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - DisplayThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Basilico LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05