My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian

The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and Activities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3811 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3811)
Sort by:
Nor A. Business travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2013
Safe Hotel To Stay

Safe, Clean. Central Location
9.3
Ili R. Couples Singapore, May 23, 2013
Wonderful hotel with affordable rates!

Friendly staffs, nice but small room and conveniently located near bars/restaurants/shopping areas
10
This is my 2nd visit to this hotel because i enjoyed my first stay at 101. Firstly, the price is affordable. Secondly, the location is ideal choice since I intend to shop. The room is small but it is really comfortable. I spent my time mostly out of the hotel so it doesnt matter to me much about the size. The staffs are friendly and helpful from the moment i checked in and till i checked out. I would definitely return and stay at this hotel in future.
Peter J. Couples South Africa, May 23, 2013
Great

Staff AC Speed
10
Lee Y. Couples Malaysia, May 23, 2013
Fast internet

internet, swimming pool, night club
5
I was planning to book another hotel near the beach, but i accidentally booked the wrong one which was this one, i asked for cancellation but they didn't allow. Anyway, when we got there, they gave us a room on the ground floor, but second day it was raining, and when we got back to the room, there's 2 inches water on floor because of leaking of wall or window whatever, so they changed a room for us, they refused to change a room on the upper floor, so we have to stay on the ground floor in a bigger room compared to the previous one. Overall, it wasn't a perfect or comfortable stay for us, i would say i won't return to the hotel again, i believe i can find a better one with this price
Tereza M. Solo travelers Czech Republic, May 23, 2013
Great location

Location, pool, bed
10
Harmiyarsyah H. Business travelers Indonesia, May 23, 2013
very good

nice location and great lobby
7.3
Craig W. Business travelers Canada, May 23, 2013
Good location with great customer service

Location, pool, breakfast
8
I was happy with the hotel although disappointed in the way it a advertised on agoda. The hotel was listed to be quite expensive with a massive 70% discount. The discounted price was quite accurate and the 'actual price' was made up to get bookings through agoda. We showed up thinking we were staying at a luxury hotel and found that it was not as advertised. Still a good place to stay, you get what you pay for...
Citra P. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 23, 2013
nice lobby and near shopping area

nice hotel, good room and comfy lobby
9.3
very satisfy even though i travel solo but the hotel ambience very warm and friendly
Awsaf B. Couples Australia, May 22, 2013
Great friendly staff good value for money

Staff, Price & Location
8.3
Our stay was fantastic. Grea friendly staff always with a smile on their faces and willing to help. The hotel is new and very clean & has a great location on a busy street. Kuta beach is about a 10 min walk away which is good. Lots of massage parlours around and restaurants/ and 7/11 stores. Negatives are that the bathroom in the rooms is very very small to the point that two people cannot stand in there at once. Also not much variety at the breakfast. Other than that, great hotel & would recommend for anyone looking for affordable accomodation and value for money.
Ku H. Couples Malaysia, May 22, 2013
Excellent Hotel

Best Location, nice and clean hotel, staff are friendly and efficient !
9.3
Feeling great as the room are very clean and it has a very nice color. Location for the hotel are perfectly with easy accessible to Kuta street.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08