or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Sky Deck The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop Restaurant
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Service Assistant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Internet Corner The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mini Gym The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop Dine ajavascript:void(0)nd Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4506 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4506)
Sort by:
Muhammad K. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2013
Fantastic

Cleaniness, security & location
8.3
Overall satisfied with the hotel. Location is great for shopping. Room very clean and comfortable. Room service is fast. Wifi connection is good. Will come again. Only the breakfast needs alot of improvement.
Kwa W. Groups Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Cheap hotel at nightlife are

Relatively cheap, close to nightlife, close to beach
8
1. Nightlife area, so expect noise in rooms. 2. Breakfast is adequate, if not normal. 3. Plenty of convenience stores and spas/massage place around 4. Near Kuta beach - walking distance of 15 minutes.
Juliane M. Solo travelers Germany, December 20, 2013
Great Location, good Party

Cheap, clean, good party
9
It was amazing, the rooms are very small but clean and the staff was very friendly. It is a Party hotel - don't expect a quiet and peaceful atmosphere. You can have the best time in your life ther with a good value of your money if you like to be in the middle of the Party area.
Jayaveera T. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2013
Simply awesome....Friendly Staff & Value for Money

Location of the hotel which is close to the nightlife scene.Security measures in place at the hotel,scanner and cctvs etc.Friendly staff who go the extra mile.
9.3
Simply awesome,i'm not a frequent traveller but i think the customer service i received at this hotel was probably the best ever.The front desk staff communicate with an ease and readily helped in getting me a power adaptor for my cellphone.Location was about a 5 min walkaway from the nightlife scene in Legian,cabs were always available in front of the hotel and convenience stores were also a stone's throw away.Slight noisy around the pool area but no complaints.Good hotel for single travellers and young couples.
Freddy X. Groups Malaysia, December 19, 2013
fantastic,

good hospitality, nice pool, high security
8.3
Its was great, just that the hotel is still under progression of renovation so quiet noisy during my stay. Apart from that its was comfortable, and the hotel is very strategic for those wanted to experience night life in bali, as all along legian street is a lot bars and night club.
Ashley T. Couples United States of America, December 19, 2013
Very comfortable. Good for relaxing.

Spa, breakfast, friendly staff
9.3
We chose this hotel because it is easy to get to the airport and we wanted 3 nights at a nice hotel to kick off our month of travel in Indonesia. We found the Legian area to be kid of trashy, but it didn't matter because we were just looking to enjoy the spa and hang out by the pool for a few days, both of which are excellent. The staff is incredibly friendly and the rooms are very clean and comfy.
Wei Y. Groups China, December 19, 2013
cost-effective, good, nice

cost-effective, nice swimming pool, nice view of the top floor
9.7
very cost-effective,just the check-in time is 3pm, we arrived at noon, need to wait, they are very friendly, have great view at the roof and great swimming pool
David G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 19, 2013
Excellent as always

The staff make the hotel but all the facilities are top notch
8
Always have a good stay here, hotel great value
James C. Business travelers Indonesia, December 18, 2013
Best price for hotel near kuta beach

close to nightlife, friendly staff, walking distance to the neach and shopping areas
8.3
overall satisfied and love this hotel, and very usefull amenities
Sunil S. Solo travelers India, December 18, 2013
Great good vale for money centrally located cheap

Location food staff
10
Nice cozy I am happy with what I pay b what I get from this hotel...........

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Sky DeckThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Service AssistantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Internet CornerThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop Dine ajavascript:void(0)nd Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Amenities at our BathroomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior roomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Our building The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cocktail at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Atma Spa

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06