or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitness Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool Party The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Bathroom The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4325 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4325)
Sort by:
Laura J. Couples New Zealand, September 18, 2013
Ok stay however was very noisy

Location, pool and breakfast
7
we wanted to stay somewhere central for our last few nights in Bali, was great for the location close to shops and restaurants and walking distance to the beach. Only downside was that it was very noisy at night time.
Ryosuke S. Solo travelers Japan, September 18, 2013
Great location for both beach and nighlife

Price, Location, Friendly stuff
8.7
The hotel is located along the strip of restaurants and bars; however, it is still close to the beach (10-15mins). If you are looking for always-beach trip, this hotel is not for it. If you are looking for both beach and night life, I would strongly recommend this hotel. The price is reasonable, a bit more pricy compared to other hotels in the area, however, you will get what you pay for here. The hotel is still new and conditions are better.
Alse O. Groups Philippines, September 17, 2013
Nice hotel!

It was actually my birthday when I checked in and I was surprised when I entered the room, a cake and birthday card were sitting on the table. Apart from that, I also received starbucks voucher.
8.7
Yee K. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2013
I will stay again if visit bali again~!

friendly staff/clean room/good location
8
Thiam M. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Excellent, although is 3 star hotel

wifi support strong, beside is starbucks , masage around the hotel, hotel face at jln legian, very convienience at kuta area.
8
nice breakfast got lot of choose, swimming pool view also nice, hotel staff also good service, got welcome drink, security well done, but is good for customer. You wont regret to choose this hotel, strongly recommend, will come again stay this hotel.
Karly A. Groups Australia, September 16, 2013
cheap/ easy

cheap / clean / location
8
great location, walking distance to all clubs, 10mins walk to poppies, pool is small but great. good hotel for younger crowds who want to be in the hussle of things. though only issue is it was very noisey during the day you could hear everything when your trying to nurse a hangover you need silence and this lacked thats the only downfall. great value for money.
Tham Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

staff friendly, centrally located, and value for money
7.7
Hotel design is nice, i felt comfortable. Improve the water pressure in shower would be better! Everything is great for me and nice stay in this hotel.
Emma B. Groups Australia, September 15, 2013
Good Value, Location and Service

central location to restaurants, nightlife, shopping and spas.
8
Over all there was nothing I could fault about this hotel. Both Check in and Check out was a breeze. They also had luggage storage available as we had a late flight. Their Buffet Breakfast had a great choice and two egg stations. The roof top pool is great! The only thing is the rooms/bathrooms aren't spacious but if you don't intend to spend much time in your room it doesn't matter!
Hayley R. Couples Australia, September 15, 2013
AMAZING STAFF!! Great rooftop bar and pool

Staff, Rooftop Bar, Pool
8.7
Thanks to the amazing staff my boyfriend and I had a great stay at the 101, the hotel has an amazing atmosphere, from very relaxed to throwing pool parties and having rooftop movie nights! Absolutely loved it :) Rooms were a bit small and basic but kept very clean and we hardly spent any time in there anyway as the rest of the hotel was so great and it was in such an easy location for transport and to get around :)
Teh S. Groups Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Unpleasant Stay

The cosy lobby, The Pool, & Pool Deck
7.7
We were there a few nights and basically every night we were being awake by out next room. It always happen during the after party hours, around 2am to 3am. They were so loud till we could hear their conversation clearly. Besides that they do jump and stamp their feet onto the floor. The more we complain, the louder the noise is.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool PartyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BathroomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - CabanaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Basilico LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04