Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Sky Deck The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Service Assistant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Internet Corner The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mini Gym The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4884 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4884)
Sort by:
Rebekah W. Couples United States of America, July 11, 2015
Cramped and moldy

Staff, beds
7
The budget rooms in the first floor are very cramped in. Walls are paper thin, and the bathroom had black mold growing by the foot of the shower. Occasional bugs crawling in the bathroom as well. Staff is very nice and location is good.
Report this review
Sarah M. Couples New Zealand, July 11, 2015
Staff have no idea what is going on

location, pool
5
Poor performance from staff and was locked out of room 5 times! kept waiting for up to an hour on check in- after being told to book online instead of as a walk in!
Report this review
Che D. Families with young children Indonesia, July 11, 2015
Good Location and Clean

Location, nice staff but the room is small
7.7
101 hotel is in a good location in Legian area. The hotel is good but the room is too small for family stay with young children. Overall it is worth money and recommended for single or couple traveller.
Report this review
Nathanael A. Couples Singapore, July 9, 2015
Average, good location, good for heavy sleepers

Location, price and a nice sky pool
8
Overall i would say that the location and the price was good. Stayed at four different rooms during my stay. All the rooms you could hear people walking and talking outside clearly. So for the light sleepers, take note. First booked the Superior room, rooms were what it was shown in the picture, small but the conditions were above average. However, on the morning of our second day we had some hammerings and maintenance being carried out near our room and it was really noisy. Complaint about it and they gave us an upgrade to the deluxe room. So thumbs up for that service. Deluxe room was bigger and more spacious, will give it a 8/10. Due to the volcanic ash that affected our departure, we had to stay for one night. Booked a superior room and got it at the ground level. Decided to ask for a change due to some allergic reaction i had (dust maybe?) And got another superior room.
Report this review
Marshal D. Couples Australia, July 8, 2015
Good nice place, good for the younger traveler

Location
7.3
It was nice breakfast was good right in the middle of everything you need.
Report this review
Michelle E. Couples New Zealand, July 7, 2015
101

The staff are outstanding . The location is excellent. Very private a great couples venue.
8.7
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Not much to fault at all.
Report this review
Michelle G. Couples Philippines, July 5, 2015
101 Bali legian

lean, modern,
6.3
I remember booking the room with the free airport transfer or complimentary massage but when we arrived i was informed that we only availed of the early booking promo with transfer. Also the receptionist is not very friendly and we were told to just contact Agoda directly for complaints. =( We are assigned in one of the two connecting room and you can hear all the noises opposite the other room. You can hear the other guest talking, smashing the door and even the shower noise. Was awaken by the sound of the trolley of the room attendant. You can hear everything from outside.
Report this review
Susanna T. Couples Singapore, July 5, 2015
Good location

Location, view, security.
8
Overall good!!
Report this review
Christian B. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 5, 2015
Good

good
7
good
Report this review
Darren S. Couples Australia, July 3, 2015
Great stay at 101

staff, cleanliness and convenient location
8.3
We really enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend this hotel to others - really great value for money and close to everything.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Sky DeckThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Service AssistantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Internet CornerThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior roomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cocktail at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Atma SpaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SuperiorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SuperiorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01