or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4023 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4023)
Sort by:
Serpil G. Couples Australia, June 12, 2014
Noisy and uncomfortable

Close to airport & bars
5
Disrupted by construction noise all day and noisy gyests all night
Kazi B. Couples Australia, June 12, 2014
Rooms were very small, Internet was slow.

Friendly staff Pool parties Good breakfast
5.3
The rooms were quite small with tiny bathroom. It's a good location but would stay somewhere different with a view and larger room for around the same price next time.
Lip F. Business travelers Malaysia, June 12, 2014
relax trip

good location, value for money and friendly staff
7.7
Rani K. Couples Indonesia, June 11, 2014
Nothing fancy, very standard,nothing to brag about

Starbucks downstairs, centrally located, theres spa
5.3
Nothing fancy, very standard,nothing to brag about
Ie J. Business travelers Indonesia, June 10, 2014
Nice location for nightlife.. clean room

Location, cleanliness, nice staff
6.3
The breakfast has limited variation and we're not allowed to smoke inside the room ;)
Jennifer E. Couples Australia, June 10, 2014
Good staff, convenient location

Location
8
Very good
Zaky A. Couples Indonesia, June 10, 2014
what could go wrong in bali?

nice location, rooftop swimmingpool
7.3
Robert G. Solo travelers Australia, June 9, 2014
Great hotel

Clean neat staff helpful
10
Yuwono O. Business travelers Indonesia, June 9, 2014
Centrally located, Smelly soap

Location
6
Ok, bring your own soap (hotel soap in dispenser smell bad), breakfast is standard, Last day before check out, hotel staff open my door without knocking (total disaster). Check your CCTV please
Jennifer L. Business travelers Singapore, June 8, 2014
good hotel for short wee end

friendly staff and good food
8
at first i disappointed because the didn't pick me up when i requested for a transport.However, when i arrived at the hotel they upgraded me, so i felt good that they did something nice after waiting for ages from the airport. They have a nice friendly staff and the service is good. Will consider this hotel for the next short weekend. and it is also located near to other night life places.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03