My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian

The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and Activities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3807 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3807)
Sort by:
Robert F. Couples Australia, May 3, 2013
Centre of action

Friendly and helpful staff, clean, convenientlocation.
8.7
This hotel was a great place to begin our Balinese experience. A safe haven in the heart of Legian.
Lizel M. Groups Philippines, May 3, 2013
2D/1N Stay in 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Nice hotel, Very good location and very nice staff
8.7
Our group loved our this hotel. Everything in 101 is very nice most especially the location. We intend to stay here again when we come back. Much thanks to all staff.
Hendra G. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 2, 2013
i like pool and easy accesd

clean and near from night life
8
Good clean easy to transportation and night live shopping center etd
Zhen L. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2013
Didn't stay there actually

Service, Security, design and city view
8.7
We reached there around 7pm for check in and were inform by the staff there that due to maintenance beside, some of the rooms might didn't have water supply. So they transferred us to another hotel. It's a pity that we missed a change to stay in The 101 Bali Legian hotel because the design there is very nice, comfortable seat at lobby with bar, can enjoy the city view. A Starbucks is just at the hotel lobby too.
Lizel M. Groups Philippines, May 1, 2013
4D/3N Stay in 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Nice hotel, Very good location and very nice staff
8.7
Our group loved our this hotel. Everything in 101 is very nice most especially the location. We intend to stay here again when we come back. Much thanks to all staff.
Ridzwan R. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2013
Normal

just clean and location quite ok
4.7
No breakfast so that was quite a dissapointment. I believe this is a budget hotel for travelers because no shuttle to Kuta or Legian also is provided. Only good think is the wireless is fast. That's all
Anne R. Couples Australia, May 1, 2013
Absolutely friendly and helpful staff

Staff, rooms, restaurants
10
We had a great time. The young staff were exceptional, nothing was too hard for them.
Hendra G. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 1, 2013
good place

near clean and nice
8
clean near from restaurant bar and shopping market and easy for transportation
Scott L. Solo travelers United States of America, April 30, 2013
Brilliant for Young + Fun, fantastic Value Not LX

Fun, New, Great Staff, Great Group of younger guests, this is not the Conrad, this is the Fun place for under 30 fighly Affordable Value
8.3
This place is brilliant for the young and fun. My room was quiet new, a little small, but a steal. The highest Value imaginable. Very sattisfying Buffet Breakfast for for $6. You will never beat it or regret it. Not good if you are older and need posh, They play fun music, good for 35 and under. Or that young at heart. This is 10 minutes walking from KUTA's famous nightlife. I had a great time at the pool. The Staff was highly impressive. approachable in English, fun to practice my Indonesian and balanese on, Very smart and nice. So were the other guests. Yes, I would definitely go back on Agoda Rates. I would also stop by and eat there there Breakfast or BLT Sandwich by the pool $6.50 and v ery worthy. I will be back. If you stay at a cheap hotel, go there for breakfast .
Cindy K. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 29, 2013
Good location, great buffet breakfast

Nice swimming pool
7.7
Nice sunset at roof top, good spread of buffet breakfast, easy access to the shops and restaurant, near the airport, good wifi access in the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06