Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Fitness Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4120 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4120)
Sort by:
Mattia M. Couples Italy, July 18, 2013
Simply great, coming back every time I am in Bali!

Nice and polite staff, huge buffet breakfast, design and decor+comfort
9.7
My stay at this hotel is always great, this time I even came back with my parents, because 101 can grant clean and comfortable rooms, proximity to the beach, easy access to local and international restaurants, best service in the area and a great buffet breakfast which keeps you going until dinner. The design is very pleasant.
Yee W. Couples Malaysia, July 18, 2013
Nice and relaxing hotel!

wide variety of buffet breakfast, nice swimming pool, nice roof top view
10
A nice and relaxing hotel. Provide wide variety of buffet breakfast and it is delicious! Staffs are friendly. Nice swimming pool on the top with city view. a relaxing environment on roof top.
Steve S. Couples South Korea, July 18, 2013
overall, the stay was comfortable and cosy

close proximity to shopping area and beach, clean room, fast internet
6.7
everything was good except for the fact that some staff members were not as friendly as they advertised. They should learn customers are more important than their daily chores.
Ebert T. Solo travelers Australia, July 17, 2013
Relax

Clean, friendly staff and central
8
Jioe J. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 17, 2013
Good hotel

beach, shop, club
7.7
I stayed for only one night. The location is about 15 minutes walk to the beach or to the mall. The room is good enough. Probably back again someday
Lars L. Solo travelers Norway, July 17, 2013
Great staff in a touristic area

Clean, great staff and nice swimming pool.
8.7
We had a great stay. Only had 1 nigth, but the room was clean, very nice staff and they also had a nice swimming pool. A minus was that the room we had did only have a window which turned out towards the centre of the hotel, a sort of open roof solution which ment that the room was a bit dark and that people could actually see inside from across the open room. The bathroom also had a weird solution where you could see inside from the bed. Except from these things I will recommend staying at this hotel. Great staff and a very clean room.
Eunice L. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 16, 2013
Good hotel with affordable price and good location

I love the pool and roof top lounge
7.7
It was fine just that the corridor to the hotel's room was a little creepy for some reasons and the ground floor was so hot
Francis H. Couples Malaysia, July 16, 2013
suitable for clubbing

god location for clubbing n shopping
5
room is too small, lobby n corridor no air con , is too noisy at the nite cos no noise cancelling, mineral water cannot put at bathroom no clean
Jacques D. Couples South Africa, July 15, 2013
Mostly to relax after a few days on the gilis

The breakfast, the aircon and the bed
9.3
We spent 5 days on the Gili islands at a resort that had little Western luxuries. And this hotel provided all the Western luxuries we missed like a hot shower and a aircon. The hotel has a lot of attractions like a spa and pool etc. We really enjoyed it after our 5 days on the island. One complaint; we went to the pool and order 2 small bottles of water. We knew it would be a bit more expensive but Rp67000 is pushing it. There are tons of restaurants around that are cheaper. Also, a Starbucks if you really miss home. But we did not go there.
Cui J. Couples China, July 15, 2013
Clean, Comfortable, Convenient

Clean, Comfortable, Convenient
8.3
The room & bathroom are very small but very very clean! If you don't take large baggages with you then the room is just big enough for two persons. The hotel is near the airport, very good location surrounded by shops, restaurants, bars. About 30 mins walk to the beach, there are different shops & spas along the road to the beach. WIFI is not good enough for people need it for working, the speed only could be fast and reliable in the morning. Staff are friendly, swimming pool is very very small, breakfast needs to be improved.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Fitness RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe ExtensionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe Extension The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Ground Floor Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05