or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4021 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4021)
Sort by:
Darrell P. Solo travelers Australia, June 15, 2013
The 101 Legian is a good quality hotel

Location, Staff, Wi-fi
7.3
Belinda O. Couples New Zealand, June 15, 2013
Stylish, clean and attractive hotel

Great breakfast, comfortable and great location
8.3
This is one of the best hotels I've stayed in in Bali . Very affordable , clean and amazing buffet breakfast! The room we stayed in was a lil small but very comfortable. We had a room on the pool floor so had a little noise from that until around 10 each night overall a great hotel for every traveller
Angela S. Couples Canada, June 15, 2013
intersting but some problems

great location, some nice staff, nice intertainment
5.7
I don't like the surcharge I payed for the airport transfer (double that an ordinary taxi), I had ants in the room, I asked for a wake-up call and never received it. So, all of this make me think that I'll never return there and never recommend it to my friends.
Wee E. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2013
Nice roof top pool.

Nice swimming pool, free wifi, good location with easy access to food, minimart and shops.
6.3
Room was a disappointment. Bed was not comfortable, toilet was small with water splashing out of the shower room easily. Can hear all sorts of noises outside the room very clearly, even through the night. And being a light sleeper, I was awoken many times. Only plus point is the swimming pool.
Abdul A. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2013
Needs improvement

Location, A nice centraly located hotel
6
Overall it was good since the location in Legian.
Deborah S. Couples Australia, June 14, 2013
adequate. good price. good staff

cheap. staff friendly. clean.
9
Did not pick up at airport as requested.
Lay K. Families with older children Indonesia, June 14, 2013
I enjoyed my stay in 101 hotel

The staffs are very friendly, the location of the hotel is also great for shopping and it's also close to the beach,and the breakfast is great as well
8.7
Louise W. Groups Australia, June 14, 2013
Left at airport

Left at airport
4.7
The hotel was fine we were not picked up at the airport that's why we chose the hotel ..when we got there the worker said they don't do transfers and they didn't get my email bull dust they got the rooms changes fine not happy to be waiting at the airport at 1am ...sorry would of fixed it not argueing
Netty P. Families with older children Indonesia, June 14, 2013
Pleasant and convenient

Its strategic location to shops and atm machines, friendly staff and delicious buffet of breakfast.
9
It was very pleasant and convenient as we could easily shop at the shops around the hotel. A very ideal location especially for shoppers. If the sizes of the beds had been slightly bigger, our stay would have been perfect.
Tracie C. Families with older children Australia, June 13, 2013
Great hotel always stay here

The food was awesome the staff are always friendly and one of the cleanest hotels i have been to
10
My time at the 101 was fantastic..........my 3rd trip to bali and and I have stayed at other other hotels and left to go back to the 101....wont ever book anywhere else again why try something new if u already have the best ......my kids loved it as it was their first trip and they cant wait to go back and stay there...the staff were amazing the pool bar staff are great and fun always singing and dancing with you rooms are a bit small but that's ok as you only go there to sleep anyway food amazing breakfast so good...best location in legian on main shopping strip where u can get everything you need and want Highly recommend this hotel to anyone thinking of goin to Bali..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07