or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4023 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4023)
Sort by:
Laura K. Groups United Kingdom, June 11, 2013
Great Stop Over Hotel

Modern, Location, Roof top Pool
8
Although this hotel is set in bustling Legian, the hotel is actually quiet and perfect for an airport stopover. We have used it twice as a stop over before moving onto to the Gili Islands or quieter Seminyak Clean, modern rooms, bathrooms a tad small hence reason you prob wouldn't book here for any real length of time unless ofcourse you are young and only interested in partying and beach and therefore not in your room much There is tv, wifi and its great value for money Regular pool parties on the roof top pool in high season
Hotnida F. Couples Indonesia, June 10, 2013
Nice, cozy, i love this hotel....

Clean, good service, cozy
8
Im satisfy with the service, the room, and night life....
Yap M. Couples Malaysia, June 9, 2013
Relax and comfort with a clean room

Great location with many restaurants and shopping nearby
7.3
Quite satisfied with the 3 days stay. It is so easy to access to various restaurant . Indonesia satay is very nice. Those who like western food can easily find at this area.
James D. Couples Australia, June 8, 2013
Good hotel for price

Breakfast location staff
8.7
The Security at the entrance asking my Indonesian partner for idea constantly even though she had given her idea with mine when we arrived and had told staff we were shafing the room for our stay was very upseting to her and annoying for me some were very rude to having her purse opend was embarrassing to say the least
Julianti J. Groups Indonesia, June 8, 2013
comfort

location, cleaness, nightlife
7.7
great location, close to the beach arround 20 minutes walking, and surrounded by cafes. appropriate for youngster
Hock H. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2013
Central location

Value for money, central location, friendly staff
6.7
Good.
Nadya N. Couples Indonesia, June 7, 2013
nice hotel and fit for young people

location,facility,staff hospitality
7.7
i have a great experience stay at 101. I like the location. near to the stores , coffee shop , atm , restaurant , bar etc. complete.
Anthony B. Couples United States of America, June 7, 2013
delicious breakfast buffet!

Clean, enjoyable, friendly staff
7
Very nice hotel. truely a smart, stylish, experience. Great food, nice staff and a great location near kuta beach
Dymphna J. Solo travelers Philippines, June 7, 2013
Convenient stay with helpful and friendly staff.

Nice location, friendly staff, neat and clean room.
8.3
I could say it was pretty good, I had a nice room, good location, friendly and helpful staff all throughout my stay.. except that my purse with dollar/IDR bills with a credit card was stolen somewhere around the beach, hotel doesn't have anything to do with it of course.
Melissa H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 7, 2013
comforts

all inclusive hotel
4.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03