Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Sky Deck The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Service Assistant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Internet Corner The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mini Gym The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4824 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4824)
Sort by:
Abdul J. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 7, 2014
VERY GOOD IN THE BECH

NEAR BECH.CLINCE.GOOD STAFF
6
ITS NEAR TO BECH.SO GOOD STAFF AND NICE VIEW TO POOL..I LIKE STAY THIS HOTEL..
Report this review
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2014
Location

Value for money, friendly staffs and location
9.7
Report this review
Pravina H. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 6, 2014
good experiences

location, price, decoration
8
I had a good time. Totally worth it.
Report this review
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2014
Good Location

Location, Sky Garden and Friendly staff
10
Located at Legian street
Report this review
Abigael J. Solo travelers Philippines, April 5, 2014
good. satistying service and good accomidation.

pool. cleanliness.
6.3
It was great. Actually in 7days of my stay i spent it more in the hotel because of its comfy room.it makes me so lazy to go out to the beach coz it has own swimming pool and have night parties.
Report this review
Ariane P. Families with young children Indonesia, April 5, 2014
Nice Hotel with Good Price

Cozy, clean, close to shopping center and restaurant
7.7
I like the place because it's close to restaurant and shopping center. Staff is friendly and attentive to our needs. Clean room and nice shower. It's quite safe with young child although the noises from outside was quite noisy. Breakfast was vary and swimming pool was nice and clean. I will come back there if I decide to go back to Bali.
Report this review
Ruky R. Couples Indonesia, April 3, 2014
Locations and rooms are great!

Location, clean & modern rooms, reasonable price
6.7
Very dissapointed on their service, as the guest came to the lobby drop off area the security ask unpolitely of how much baggage we brought ( which we had 2 baggage and 2 travel bags ) and ask to move the car quickly to the basement park. Then we carried all by ourselves to the basement elevator and stairs entrance but it was closed for only emergency by the management (so what is the point? It is much easier for emergency exit through the main entrance, if it is about safety you could put the security there instead on the back), so then i asked the security of how should we enter the lobby which they replied to go by the car ramp up to the lobby ( unhelpful ). So i walk to the ramp and saw the way to the lobby were chained. This experience really made us quite emotional. Without any help from the services which we had paid for hotel services charge included in the room price! Enough said!
Report this review
Lucas A. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 2, 2014
Great location, good breakfast and nice room

great location, clean room, friendly staff
7.7
Stay for 1 night. Room was clean and friendly staff. Great breakfast and location of hotel was great.
Report this review
Richard S. Couples Indonesia, April 1, 2014
Nice stay

Location, Rooftop, Pillows
8.7
Report this review
Mohammad R. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 29, 2014
One of the best stays I've ever experienced

location, nice rooftop pool and delightful breakfast in the rooftop restaurant
9.7
I would say it was one of the best. centrally located. walking distance to major shopping arcade and the beach. Busy surrounding with local stores and bars and restaurants. They even gave me Starbucks voucher-perfect! I love the swimming pool and the restaurant, they are on the hotel's rooftop. The hotel is expanding, some parts are under renovated so it was a little bit noisy, but no big deal. I love their in-house events and party and joined the pool party on Friday evening. It was perfect! I had a lot of fun. And I love the breakfast.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Sky DeckThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Service AssistantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Internet CornerThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior roomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cocktail at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Atma SpaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SuperiorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SuperiorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02