or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian

The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - View The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and Activities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3973 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3973)
Sort by:
June L. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2013
Average

Location & security
6.3
During shower there a smell from the drain . V thin wall, can hear voices or slamming of doors n phone ringing. Overall not a bad stay. But will not stay again as room too small.
Bernardus M. Families with young children Indonesia, May 15, 2013
good place to stay..

easy area to go n looking for anything in bali.. like transportations around bali or to the airport.. nice beaches.. fine restaurant..shooping area even market.
7.7
nice place, friendly staff, easy area to make your holiday fun and have a great momment in bali
Louis P. Families with young children Indonesia, May 15, 2013
great hotel with great price from agoda

location, nice lobby, nice room design
9.3
The 101 Legian is the 3rd hotel my family choose while we stay in Bali and since the first we came into the hotel instantly became our favourite one. We like to sleep around in the lobby sofa with the street view. We enjoy the rooftop swimming pool and my kids can swim till 9pm :) The hotel is located in the center legian street, almost a walkdistance to the sea, shop, food, and everything. We sure will come and stay in the 101 Legian again next time we come to Bali.
Andy C. Groups Singapore, May 15, 2013
Nice and comfy

Price, location and comfy
7.7
The stay was very very pleasant, the rooms are well renovated. It's very modern and very clean and very value for money
Andy C. Groups Singapore, May 15, 2013
Cheap and comfy

Price, location and comfy
7.7
The stay was extremely pleasant, the room is very clean and modern. The room is extremely value for money and there's no faults to picked on.
Amy W. Groups Australia, May 14, 2013
get for a short trip, shopping, comfortable

location, comfort, value
9
Ler J. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2013
Basic hotel for sleeping

Location near local resturants and shops
6.7
I have stayed two nights in this hotel. The hotel relatively ok except the bed sheet are stained. Location is very near to restaurants and pubs and message parlour.
Rexine B. Solo travelers Australia, May 14, 2013
Enjoyable, great pool and friendly staff

great location,fantastic pool,excellent service
10
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay and would highly recommend this hotel for its location and pool and service
Justine B. Solo travelers Canada, May 14, 2013
Good place to stay

Clean, comfortable, relaxing
9.3
Laura T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 14, 2013
Small room, clean, helpfull staff

Swimming pool, rooftop, bar
6.7
Was a lovely hotel, only thing was the room was tiny and the bathroom. Meant you knocked into everything. My mattress was so uncomfortable, it wasn't like a proper mattress.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ViewThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01