or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Sky Deck The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop Restaurant
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Service Assistant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Internet Corner The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mini Gym The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop Dine ajavascript:void(0)nd Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4514 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4514)
Sort by:
Luckman S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 29, 2013
Close to everything ...

location, accomodation & price
7.7
Adelia S. Groups Indonesia, September 29, 2013
Fun and pleasant

Location, price and nice pool
7.3
Overall experience was great!! Good service, friendly staffs, very nice surroundings
Meng F. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2013
Simple and clean, shower area to small

central, close to restaurants, good breakfast
8
shower area is too small, our room was facing a construction site which was rather noisy
Rory C. Solo travelers Ireland, September 28, 2013
I would definitely return.

Location. Location. Staff.
8.3
This hotel is in the ideal location for the Kuta/Legian area. The staff were friendly, and informative. The hotel has swimming pool, is close to the main night life spots and relatively close proximity to the beach.
Tiurma P. Solo travelers United States of America, September 27, 2013
Fantastic

Clean, friendly and comfortable
8
This is my second time stayed in this hotel, and if I back to Bali, I would love to stay in this hotel again. Access is easier from the airport and taxi, nearby the shopping arcade,the staffs are friendly etc.
Eileen H. Groups Singapore, September 27, 2013
Great hotel, great price, great location

Right smack in shopping street and nightlife.
8.3
We were a group of 4 girls looking for fun in bali. They gave us adjoining rooms and we were so thankful for that. The location of this hotel is excellent. It is right in the midst of the happening nightlife and shopping in the day. Food was easily found as soon as you step out of the hotel. Security was great. Checked everybody entering the hotel. The pool was amazing! Rooftop, nice n clean deck chairs. Deck chairs were plentiful. Rooms are small but for the price we pay, it was more than acceptable. The breakfast was impressive as I was expecting simple breakfast for that price. However, it was quite some spread!! There is even an 'egg station'. Who does egg station in a budget hotel!!! Thumbs up!!! The only cons.....if you are looking for peace and quiet in this hotel, you ain't gona get any. Sound proofing is zilch. Somebody was talking outside our room and I thought my frens were talking to me from the adjoining room. We stayed on 3rd floor and breakfast area was directly above us. I could hear the buzz and the chairs scrapping the floors every morning when breakfast starts.
Windaryatno N. Couples Indonesia, September 27, 2013
Great location but very small room & bathroom

Location, roof top pool, gazebo
7.3
This hotel is located at the center of Legian where you can find nightclubs, restaurant, and shopping stalls near from the hotel. The hotel is also near to Kuta beach about 10 minutes walk. The food is good but the price is no good for us. The major drawback is about the size of the room. We booked standard room which is very small for us and the bathroom is much more small. You can reach the washing basin while you sit on the toilet. Overall, I suggest this hotel if you just spend 4-6 hours for sleep, and spend the rest outside. But, for couple and newly-wed, I would not recommend standard room. But if you book superior or suite room, it will cost you more than you can spend elsewhere to get the same room but cheaper price.
Rosnita A. Groups Singapore, September 27, 2013
Enjoyable, Fun and comfortable.

Location, friendly staff, security
8
Enjoyable with good location for shopping, room was pretty small, but in Bali we need room to shower and sleep. Most of the time will be spending outside.
Mohd S. Couples Singapore, September 26, 2013
awesome

clean, efficient & friendly staffs
10
great stay at the hotel. will be back to again. pleasant staff. very clean and near to the beach. surrounded by clubs along the streets.
Gordon H. Couples Australia, September 26, 2013
Relaxing and Amazing

Inviting, Relaxing yet Energizing atmosphere
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Sky DeckThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Service AssistantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Internet CornerThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop Dine ajavascript:void(0)nd Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Amenities at our BathroomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior roomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Our building The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cocktail at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Atma Spa

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05