or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Fitness Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe Extension The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe Extension The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sky Pool Party The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4161 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4161)
Sort by:
Edward H. Couples Indonesia, June 25, 2013
A week in paradise

Close to nightlife, smart design, and comfy
8
Steffy L. Couples Indonesia, June 25, 2013
Nice design for budget hotel

nice lobby, swimming pool, clean room
7.7
Yuanna H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 24, 2013
A great deal!

Location, Cleanliness, Helpful Staff
8
I had a great stay at 101 Bali Legian. I love its convenient location. I was travelling on my own and I felt safe. Having said that, I got a room at a very cheap rate though. I wouldn't pay more than USD50 for it.
Safie S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2013
Value Hotel

Great Location, Amazing staff, Nice rooftop pool and bar
8.3
Hotel staff were welcoming and check in was fast. Room was clean & comfy. TV had minor issues, but was quickly fixed by the hotel team. The shower curtain is a bit short, so there's a bit of flooding after a shower. Overall the room was really good. Breakfast at the rooftop was simple but delicious. But the main reason I chose this hotel was because of the location, right at the centre of Legian Street, near to all entertainment, shopping, and food outlets. Had a great stay.
Toni F. Business travelers Indonesia, June 23, 2013
NICE, CENTRALOCATED

CLEAN, NICE, CENTRAL
8
I LOVE IT, DEFENATELY WILL BE BACK TO STAY THERE. AND I WIIL RECOMMEN YOU TO STAY THERE TOO
Adriansa Z. Solo travelers Sweden, June 23, 2013
Nära nattlivet med bra service

Alltid liv på gatan , bra nattliv
6
Små rum men trevlig hotell Personalen hade bättre service än många 5 stjärniga hotell
Mariah A. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2013
Very enjoy & relax. near shopping & night life

Room very clean & tidy. Many place to seat & relax expecially roof top. Enjoy cinema night.
8.7
Gracia P. Groups Indonesia, June 23, 2013
Nice hotel with great location

location, entertainment, great staff
8.7
it was nice, but the room is pretty small but i have no complaints. the location is perfect.
Richard N. Solo travelers Australia, June 23, 2013
great location for Partying

Great Location, excellent sundeck next to pool for relaxing and Partying, great staff
8.7
this is an Ideal hotel if you want to Party at night and relax during the day, if you want to get away for R&R this is definitely not the place, was great to come back to and sleep at 3am from a big night but found if wanted an early night then this was not the place, was very noisy hotel and Music played out on top pool deck until around 10pm and then you could hear everyone that enters and leaves that is on your floor
Inneke M. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 22, 2013
Centrally Located Hotel with Affordable Prize

Close to shopping areas and close to nightlife club
6.3
During my stay at The 101 Legian Hotel, I feel comfort about the room. it's not really big(standart, but i could tell it's worth the prize. you don't have to spend much money for transport because this hotel is located at the most hip area in bali (Legian). once you go out from the hotel, you can see bunch of restaurant and shop among the famous Legian street. it is also take only 20mins to reach the beach by walk. If you are party person, you should stay at this hotel because it's near all the hottest club at Legian.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Fitness RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe ExtensionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Entrance to New Deluxe Extension The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sky Pool PartyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - BathroomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - CabanaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - DisplayThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Basilico LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06