Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Fitness Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4097 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4097)
Sort by:
Monica L. Families with older children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
a nice place to stay

location.food.cleanliness
8.3
located in the center of crowd. within walking distance to Kuta beach and waterboom. the room comfort is excellent and the food is nice also. the staff are friendly.
Maryann M. Couples United States of America, July 31, 2014
Great location

Pool. Location. Food.
8.3
The room was VERY small. We paid for an upgrade to a suite and at first there were ants. The housekeeper came and sprayed, we didn't see them again. The buffet breakfast was wonderful but the drinks were expensive compared to outside the hotel. The location was probably the best part of this hotel. It's right in the middle of the action but once inside you couldn't hear all the noise from outside. The pool was very very nice!
Dewi Y. Couples Indonesia, July 28, 2014
Reception female incharge on 26 afternoon is poor

room, facility and security
7
First stay by walking and then for extend 2 nights i booking by agoda
Narinder K. Couples India, July 26, 2014
everything

everything
10
Heng Y. Couples Singapore, July 25, 2014
First trip with GF

Tight security, convenient location, relaxing
10
Nice
Ben E. Solo travelers Australia, July 23, 2014
Perfect for the party goer

Comfort, location, value
9
. Couples July 23, 2014
Great location, great food, great facilities!

Facilities, location, staff friendliness
9.7
Great location, very clean, would 100% come back. My only criticism is that on movie nights up in the roof top restaurant the movies they played whilst we were there were very inappropriate and put me off my meal with violence and death. Not what you want to see or hear when trying to eat your carbonara! But over all the place was awesome, the staff incredibly friendly! Our highlight was the breakfasts there and the pool! Thank you
Jarrad I. Solo travelers Australia, July 15, 2014
Loved the experience of Bali night life & culture

Great Accommodation, very friendly staff and amazing roof top pool area
8
101 never had a dull moment. Very clean and very helpful staff.
Elaine B. Groups Ireland, July 14, 2014
Great location, perfect for pool and partying

Location Value Pool access
8
Housekeeping was a bit noisy otherwise a good stay, great location
Benjamin B. Solo travelers Australia, July 14, 2014
Nice hotel, Great Staff

Staff, Swimming pool, Gardens.
8
Nice Hotel for solo travellers. Good for young people party hotel. Great Staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Fitness RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03