Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Sky Deck The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Service Assistant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Internet Corner The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mini Gym The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4886 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4886)
Sort by:
Darren S. Couples Australia, July 3, 2015
Great stay at 101

staff, cleanliness and convenient location
8.3
We really enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend this hotel to others - really great value for money and close to everything.
Report this review
Tiurma P. Business travelers United States of America, July 3, 2015
Always back

Nice, friendly and comfortable
8
This is the several times I stay here and always back again
Report this review
Tiurma P. Business travelers United States of America, July 1, 2015
Nice hotel

Clean, friendly and comfortable
8
The hotel is nice and the staffs are friendly, good breakfast. Easy to find hotel.
Report this review
Amare H. Solo travelers Australia, July 1, 2015
Australia

Receptions performance, management, security
6
This is my second stay at this hotel, I felt like they did not perform as they did previously. I stayed 8 night and found my room cleaned may be three times. I found myself having to ask for a towel because there was non. My sink in the room kept getting flooded, so I had to brush my teeth in the shower. Overall it's not a bad hotel but next time I will definitely look for something a bit better, specially regarding the flooding and the towel.
Report this review
Laura G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 30, 2015
A happy hotel

Staff manners and friendliness, sky pool, value for money
8.7
I enjoyed my stay at 101 and the staff are extremely friedndly happy and helpful. I had actually booked to be in Legian and this hotel is definitely in Kuta (I guess agoda needs to adjust the location). It is definitely a hotel geared for younger people. It's feels very social with everyone making friends and hanging out by the pool during the day. Personally I would have preferred a slightly quieter location and hotel (hence booking in Legian) but the hotel itself was good. Saying that I didn't hear noise at night even though there were a couple of pool parties during my stay there.
Report this review
Tiurma P. Families with young children United States of America, June 30, 2015
Comfortable and friendly

Friendly staff, clean and comfort room
9
I really enjoying stay this hotel most stay in this hotel when I visit Bali
Report this review
Koh T. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2015
Beyond Expectation

The comfortable bed, the excellent service staff and the spectacular view from the restaurant
10
I had informed the hotel that we were celebrating our anniversary to request if we could get a really nice room. We got a room on the ground floor (which was what I requested for) but what surprised me was what awaited us in the room. The hotel staff had placed two beautifully towel-made swans as well as a cake with a card congratulation us on our anniversary. I though that was a nice touch. The hotel holds pool parties on certain nights (pool on the 3rd floor) which we heard could get quite noisy but the noise never reached us on the ground floor. On nights when it's quite, one must have a drink or a meal at the restaurant on the roof top gazebos. truly spectacular experience. If we ever returned to Bali, we would want to stay there again, if the price is right!
Report this review
Dez K. Groups Australia, June 29, 2015
Terrible beds, tiny rooms

Location, pool
4.3
Terrible. The beds left all of our group with aching backs and the rooms are the smallest i have ever seen anywhere in the world.
Report this review
Boon H. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2015
A place where you will revisit!

Comfort great location and helpful staff
8.3
Report this review
Lucas A. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2015
Nice Room

Nice room
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Sky DeckThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Service AssistantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Internet CornerThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior roomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cocktail at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Atma SpaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SuperiorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SuperiorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06