Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Fitness Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4088 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4088)
Sort by:
Dymphna J. Solo travelers Philippines, June 7, 2013
Convenient stay with helpful and friendly staff.

Nice location, friendly staff, neat and clean room.
8.3
I could say it was pretty good, I had a nice room, good location, friendly and helpful staff all throughout my stay.. except that my purse with dollar/IDR bills with a credit card was stolen somewhere around the beach, hotel doesn't have anything to do with it of course.
Melissa H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 7, 2013
comforts

all inclusive hotel
4.7
Budi G. Groups Indonesia, June 6, 2013
nice

clean, near the beach, a bit noisy
7
Shahirul S. Couples Malaysia, June 6, 2013
Very Good Hotel & Great Location

Design,internet, prime area
8.7
Just Great 😊👍
Lau S. Groups Malaysia, June 6, 2013
Not full air con environment .

Nice view at hotel root top. Good customer services & good location .
7
Room air con not function but did change the room for us after feedback . The main lobby didn't have air con facilities , very hot , not suitable for us stay long.
Avon K. Couples Australia, June 6, 2013
clean friendly good air con but very noisey

clean friendly air con
8
very noisey woken every morning at 5am by kitchen staff then 6am by loud boom boom music from pool area a lot of people like to relax and sleep in of a morning
Teddy L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 5, 2013
wonderful

friendly staff, location, reasonable price
5.7
Chintassanee K. Groups Thailand, June 4, 2013
Was moved to Akmani hotel

Located in the shopping, cafe, and clubbing area
5
We went check in at the evening. Unforetunately , we were told that there are pipe system problems in some of the rooms. The hotel transferred us to Akmani hotel which takes about 5 minutes away from the hotel by walk. Should the hotel inform us prior to arriving? So we will ask our driver to drop us at Akmani hotel instead of carrying some stuffs and walked from 101 Bali Legian hotel to Akmani hotel when we were already exhausted from our long journey.
Jessica C. Groups Indonesia, June 3, 2013
pleasant and nice stay

strategically located, helpful staff, modern cozy room
9
i stayed here for 4nights and the hotel was excellent. it is strategically located, near to the airport and bali nightlife, only 10 minutes walking to kuta beach. the staffs are nice and helpful. the room is cozy and modern look. the sky pool is great, though it's quite small. overall, i would love torecommend this hotel for your staying in bali since it has great advantages also with reasonable prices.
Boon S. Couples Brunei Darussalam, June 3, 2013
Disappointed

Centrally located, friendly staff and good restaurant.
6.7
Cleanliness of room is bad. Air-con is leaking water and noisy. The bed mattress is low quality and uncomfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Fitness RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08