or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian

The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - View The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and Activities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3958 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3958)
Sort by:
Nicole M. Solo travelers Germany, May 5, 2013
Good value for money centrally located

Location - close to airport and shopping
7
I stayed there just for 1 night stop-over. The location is good and you are in middle of shopping and restaurants. Its close to the airport. Staff is really friendly. Did not book breakfast, but there is a Starbucks in the hotel. Would not stay there for longer,but a good option for stop-over. And very good value for money.
Michal S. Couples Poland, May 5, 2013
Fantastic and relaxing time, brilliant hotel

Helpful staff, good location, clean rooms
9
Andrew W. Business travelers Indonesia, May 4, 2013
okay

room, breakfast, housekeeping
8.3
Everything is okay, the only flaw about this hotel is the reception/booking system I CLEARLY SHOWED THE BOOKING CODE AND E-MAIL ON LAPTOP SCREEN, AND HAVE EVERY ID NEEDED, THEY INSIST ME TO E-MAIL AND HARD PRINT THE BOOKING VOUCHER, EVEN I ARRIVED MIDNIGHT AND REALLY TIRED. AND THEY HAVE RECORDED MY DATA LIKE 1000X, THEN EVERY ARRIVAL THEY ASK ME TO REFILL SAME FORM WITH LOTS OF DETAILS NEEDED.
Zulfahmi A. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2013
Location

Location, Service, Affordable
8
Near the clubbing scene, good service, affordable, good pool
Lili C. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2013
small but comfortable room

location, convenient
7.7
Hotel is well located, if you like the night life, there is a bar street along the road. A lot of restaurants close to hotel.
Edrick Y. Families with young children Indonesia, May 4, 2013
nice

clean room in a strategic location for those who wants nightlife
7.3
Simply nice and clean hotel. cool rooftop pool & lounge
Kheng E. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2013
Nice location!

Location, friendly staff, new property
10
Rani M. Groups Indonesia, May 4, 2013
Good value for the deal i've got

Close to everywhere, modern design, nice swimming pool
6.7
Like the interior, but the room was small. Nice swimming pool tho.
Lizel M. Groups Philippines, May 3, 2013
2D/1N Stay in 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Nice hotel, Very good location and very nice staff
8.7
Our group loved our this hotel. Everything in 101 is very nice most especially the location. We intend to stay here again when we come back. Much thanks to all staff.
Robert F. Couples Australia, May 3, 2013
Centre of action

Friendly and helpful staff, clean, convenientlocation.
8.7
This hotel was a great place to begin our Balinese experience. A safe haven in the heart of Legian.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ViewThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07