Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension Wing The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Sky Deck The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Service Assistant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Internet Corner The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mini Gym The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4767 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4767)
Sort by:
Tricia L. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2014
Great location. Room WIFI slow, small, noisy.

Location good for shopping. For solo traveller for beach and party is good. Lobby and rooftop pool and bar both very attractive.
6.7
We rode pass 101 Legian and found it attractive and new, so we booked two nights stay here. The rooftop pool and bar were impressive, staffs friendly and helpful. We tried the SPA, massage was good but facial is not up to standard. We would recommend this hotel for solo travelers, not for couples like ourselves. Night time the street is noisy and lots of party scenes. You can literally hear the band playing in our room. The rooms were not well sound insulated. You can hear people walking, closing doors and moving their chairs! Room wifi is horrendously SLOW. However public area WIFI is good. Room extremely small. In summary, this is not a good hotel for couples, but good for party go-ers. Location is good for food and shopping.
Liew A. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2014
good, nice and comfortable

good location, nice pool and comfortable beds
6
I love it as it is near to restaurants and shop, a nice swimming pool and comfortable beds
Mia K. Groups Australia, January 8, 2014
Amazing

Meeting new people, pool party, clean rooms and location.
9.3
Loved it for my second time and there will be a third :)
Welner S. Couples Philippines, January 8, 2014
satisfied

ambience is good, friendly staff, value for money
8.7
Good
Luke G. Solo travelers Australia, January 7, 2014
Love it great place , awesome service n rooms

Location ,
10
Jessica F. Groups Australia, January 7, 2014
Awesome!!

Pool Parties, Location, Great Staff
10
It was great, stay there every time i go to bali, perfect for young people in groups.
Fun Y. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2014
fantastic

swimming pool, comfort of the bed and location.
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay in 101. It was centrally located, lots of shopping and cheap food around. This hotel is a "party central" meaning there's always parties on the rooftop or movie night. So if you want quiet, best is to stay on the 2nd floor. The breakfast is average, although i wish there could be more variety. The staffs are attentive to your needs and friendly. The hotel is located just 5-10 minutes walk to the party area, so it's quite good. Oh one thing may I add, it's the wifi. Everytime when I'm out of my hotel and tries to reconnect to the wifi, I have to get a new wifi password and it's annoying. So please fix that. Thank you.
Paarth B. Couples India, January 6, 2014
nice stay , want to come back to Bali again

checkin checkout , Nice bath tub and best location
4.3
good , only bad thing is we couldnot get Indian Vegetarian food and room service didnt clean my room :(
Jieun J. Solo travelers South Korea, January 5, 2014
Quite good

Location, Budget, Friendly staff
6.7
neat room, good place to enjoy the night life bit far from the beach and shopping complex but generally quite good
Cherry O. Couples Philippines, January 5, 2014
Decent hotel

near night life, new hotel, nice staff
6.3
it was a quick stay before heading to sanur. very small bath room, windows can't be opened. not nice odor on water, you have to let the water run for a few minutes (kinda normal in bali) i feel kinda bad as the rest/bar is almost empty. shame, it has a decent pool and some pretty comfy furniture

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room at Extension WingThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Sky DeckThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Service AssistantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Internet CornerThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior roomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cocktail at RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Atma SpaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SuperiorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SuperiorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08