or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian

The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - View The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and Activities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3984 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3984)
Sort by:
Janice N. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2013
Overall good

Nice pool, yummy breakfast
8
It is good to stay to this hotel. Their location is good if you wish to shopping. There are lot of shop & restaurant surrounding thus hotel.
Martin W. Families with older children Netherlands, May 6, 2013
Surprisingly good

Good rooms, friendy staff, and excellent location
9.3
Completely to our satisfaction. We knew the location more of less, but it was more centrally located then we expacted.
Johnny L. Couples Taiwan, May 5, 2013
A convenient location!

Good location, Starbucks on the 1st floor, swimming pool on the roof.
6
It's an okay hotel, the room we stayed was very small, and the bathroom was even smaller. Staff were friendly. However, the location is convenient for shopping and tour.
Sarah B. Solo travelers Australia, May 5, 2013
Nice

Pool, reception staff were very friendly. It was very close to everything
6.3
Yu C. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2013
Just Nice for An Affordable Stay!

Nice design, Huge waiting hall & Many jhotel staffs
7.3
We booked 3 nights but just managed to stay a night there because there was a construction undergoing there. Appreciated that we were transferred to Akmani Hotel with added free three days complementary breakfast as a compensation. The hotel is just located nicely at nightlife area with a lot of pubs/disco in the vicinity. The disadvantage is its accessibility to local food.
Yudha G. Couples Indonesia, May 5, 2013
good area location for night life

clean, cozy. good location
6.7
nice place, and have a good bar n resto on the roof
Nicole M. Solo travelers Germany, May 5, 2013
Good value for money centrally located

Location - close to airport and shopping
7
I stayed there just for 1 night stop-over. The location is good and you are in middle of shopping and restaurants. Its close to the airport. Staff is really friendly. Did not book breakfast, but there is a Starbucks in the hotel. Would not stay there for longer,but a good option for stop-over. And very good value for money.
Michal S. Couples Poland, May 5, 2013
Fantastic and relaxing time, brilliant hotel

Helpful staff, good location, clean rooms
9
Andrew W. Business travelers Indonesia, May 4, 2013
okay

room, breakfast, housekeeping
8.3
Everything is okay, the only flaw about this hotel is the reception/booking system I CLEARLY SHOWED THE BOOKING CODE AND E-MAIL ON LAPTOP SCREEN, AND HAVE EVERY ID NEEDED, THEY INSIST ME TO E-MAIL AND HARD PRINT THE BOOKING VOUCHER, EVEN I ARRIVED MIDNIGHT AND REALLY TIRED. AND THEY HAVE RECORDED MY DATA LIKE 1000X, THEN EVERY ARRIVAL THEY ASK ME TO REFILL SAME FORM WITH LOTS OF DETAILS NEEDED.
Zulfahmi A. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2013
Location

Location, Service, Affordable
8
Near the clubbing scene, good service, affordable, good pool

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ViewThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02