Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5268 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Karyanto J. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
not recomended, unless for location
food, beach, service
Reviewed November 25, 2014

Karyanto J. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
not recomended, unless for location
food, beach, service
Reviewed November 25, 2014

Hannah L. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
average
Noone abided by the rules, people were smoking in the hallways, the photos were misleading, the rooms were tiny shoe boxes and the drinks were very expenisve in comparison to the rest of bali
Reviewed November 25, 2014

WELNER S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
satisfied
ambience is good, friendly staff, value for money
Good
Reviewed November 24, 2014

Chyntia C. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Noisy, unclean room
Location
I stayed here for 5 nights, all i can say is the room is so noisy.. Its due to the room thats close enough to the sky pool or bar or whatever is that... They think that all the occupants in the hotel wants to have 'party' all night in their own room, actually we were so annoyed by that coz we felt like we have our own 'live music' in the room. Other that the noish stuff, the service is bad. They should change our bed cover and bed sheet everyday, but we noticed in the third night that they never change ours from the beginning, until i complained to the housekeeping and they changer it in the next day.. And we spotted many dirts in the bathroom.. Euw
Reviewed November 24, 2014

Ian D. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
A great Hotel, wonderful staff...BUT TOOO NOISY
Staff they were so helpful and arranged different room
The stay was fine, Staff particularly helpful....The problem is the noise from the band which played until 0130...Only then could I get to sleep...Definitely an under 30's Hotel.
Reviewed November 22, 2014

Takashi W. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
nice location
location,atmosphere,service
I had a goot time there thanks to the good hotel with good location and atmosphere.
Reviewed November 20, 2014

Diana N. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
Near from Nightlife
near from night club, clean, good location
i was stay in 1 night, and hotel location so near from night club
Reviewed November 19, 2014

Adam B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Great for a short stay
Location, Staff, Breakfast
101 is a great place to stay for short stays, or for the start or end of your bali holiday, we stayed for 2 nights to do the typical bali things drinking and shopping before heading out to the rest of our stay at Nusa Dua.. good hotel.. would stay again, but prices for food and drinks and abit expensive.. overall happy with our accommodation..
Reviewed November 18, 2014

Bambang S. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
So much fun staying in this hotel
location. facilities and easy access
I had one day trip to Bali for business meeting. The hotel facilities are awesome. We had breakfast at roof top restaurant and swimming pool on the roof as well.
Reviewed November 18, 2014