or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian

The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and Activities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3811 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3811)
Sort by:
Khadijah F. Groups Indonesia, March 11, 2013
Well i need large room

Breakfast! Swimming pool, location
6.3
Hmmmmmmm so far so Good............. I Wish i can take my honeymoon.........................
Lindon G. Groups Australia, March 11, 2013
Great hotel, friendly staff and great breakfast

Clean rooms, buffet breakfast, rooftop pool.
7.3
Fredy S. Couples Indonesia, March 11, 2013
good location but room was small

location, staff, pool
5.3
it definitely can be someone's favorite. the location is nice if you like clubbing. walking distance to the beach, but was not that close and kuta and legian beach arent that nice anymore. there were too much rubbish to enjoy the beach. the room and the bathroom are kind of too small for my liking. for the price i paid i am sure i can get similar hotel with bigger room size.
John G. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 10, 2013
A busy, clean pleasant hotel in a great location.

The pleasant staff, comfortable room and central location.
9.7
I really enjoyed the very comfortable room and pleasant staff and the great buffet breakfast for which I paid a very reasonable $6 daily.
Levi D. Solo travelers Australia, March 10, 2013
Party hotel, in the middle of the action

Location, rooftop pool and underground parking
6
Stay was fine managed a good sleep and the breakfast buffet up on the roof was a nice start to the day. The room and facilities where new and relatively well maintained and got a great rate here through Agoda (somewhere around 55 Aud a night), as mentioned by others the location right on Jalan Legian (main street) with walking access to most you will need to eat, drink and be merry. The room was clean, tidy and modern but absolutely tiny. However there was a major construction happening on the property next door on the south side (which happened to be next to the room), they liked to start early and finish late but i feel like with most construction i see in Bali progress always is slow (there late February 2013) and it looks like there is a loooong way to go on this build. Also the 'pool boys' were VERY liberal with self administered tips, they either always said "ahhh, no small money" or offered no change at all when you paid for your drinks. My suggest is go with the tab for room and keep an eye on it, if you deal with cash up at the pool area be warned, the staff will have your pants around your ankles in no time flat :)
Lindsey H. Couples United Kingdom, March 10, 2013
Clean affordable hotel

Location, price, clean rooms
7.7
James W. Groups Australia, March 10, 2013
Budget party hotel with plenty of noise

Friendly staff, affordable and good location
5.7
The 101 Legian is certainly a budget party hotel where noise is always pumping from the pool well into the night. The hotel is clean but rooms close to the pool like mine will have occupants hearing the music till midnight and then at 6AM being waken by the scraping of chairs on the floor above for breakfast. The inclusive breakfast is simple but satisfying. There is also a Starbucks located on the ground floor. The location of this hotel is certainly fantastic but if you are looking for a quiet relaxing getaway this probably is not the hotel for you.
Wei W. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2013
Comfortable.Clean.Price Reasonable.

1.Room.2. Staff.3.Price
6.3
I was quite happy with my stays.Except one thing that,I will not recommend Room no.101 ,if you need a quite room.( Eventhough i have informed the receptionist that i need a quite room and she say tht room are quite).You still can heard the footstep in and out from the walkway middle of the night.
Saonah V. Couples Indonesia, March 10, 2013
great and clean hotel

Comfortable, friendly staff, easy access to everywhere
8.3
We find the good quality as 3 stars hotel. Thanks a lot for assistance given by 101 staff. They are friendly. About the access... When you go out, in front of hotel: all is shopping area and restaurant along legian kuta Bali. And also, only 15 minutes from airport. The hotel is clean, buffet breakfast is superb.
Anastasia F. Couples Canada, March 10, 2013
Iwould stay there next time

Good Security, Top roof pool party, Nice Lobby
7.3
The room clean, but not enough space to put 2 big luggage,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07