or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4023 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4023)
Sort by:
Dever T. Couples Philippines, April 27, 2013
Pleasant, comfortable, no hassle stay.

Clean, centrally located, attentive and English-speaking staff
8
Phra C. Groups Thailand, April 27, 2013
Friendly

Central of the town
8.7
Xenia S. Groups Netherlands, April 27, 2013
good

location, price
8
Jiayin C. Groups Singapore, April 27, 2013
Great location and stuffs.

friendly stuffs, clean and great location
8
perfect for a short stay with great location. stuffs were very helpful and security is very tight. there's a tourist counter at the lobby area and the stuffs are honest and helpful. you can book your driver with them. highly recommended if you don't require a hotel with a great view. it's perfect for friends looking for somewhere convenient and clean. reasonably priced too!
Mark L. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2013
Reasonable and happening

Starbucks in the hotel building, pubs just down the street, beach about 20min walk. Nice rooftop bar too.
7.7
Ilena T. Families with older children Indonesia, April 27, 2013
rude staff, never go there again

just location
6
I stayed at 101 for 2days on april 2013. The staff was unpolite and the service is not good. other guest came later,but the staff served them first without any apologize. when we want to see the room, the staff left us st second floor so we went down with stairs to lobby. the security always checks our bags before we get into hotel, but they dont ask politely, even they just point to our bags without any conversations. So rudeee!!
Katerina S. Couples New Zealand, April 26, 2013
Unimpressed

Mini fridge, Hot Water
5
Unsatisfactory. Checkin took far to long & was allocated the wrong room despite written request. Luggage was to be delivered to room however remained on the baggage trolley & had to go to retrieve from reception. Hotel is non smoking yet cigarette smoke smell entered the room from the open out door corridor areas. Requested a quote for laundry & was advised 60,000RP for 1.5kg of laundry, upon receiving laundry, bill was for 300,000rp. Staff were unwilling to honour the original quote of 60,000 & only discounted to 100,000rp . Was very unhappy with the organisation & customer complaint resolution process of this hotel. The hotel did allow an earlier checkin upon arrival.
Pei Y. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2013
Convenient location

Great location with shopping, restaurant and entertainment
7.7
Huat B. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, April 25, 2013
Value for money

cheap, so so location, decent staff
6.3
Was ok. Cheap when we booked on Agoda but shopping in the area is limited.
Kelly M. Solo travelers Canada, April 25, 2013
Comfy beds, beautiful hotel

Bed, location, restaurant
8.7
Great bed, but for such a nice place surprisingly few English channels. The music at the pool was so loud it hurt my ears. Good place to party.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02