or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian

The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - View The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and Activities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3987 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3987)
Sort by:
Jian Y. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2014
Comfortable stay

Great location, wifi speed good and comfortable bed
8.7
room size is ok for a couple but the toilet is a bit small. Was provided with buffet breakfast which is good in quality. overall, It is definitely very good value for money.
Wong L. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2014
Wonderful and Amazing Bali Hotel

1) Easy access in location 2) Friendly staff 3) Nearby all the food& beverages area- easy to get bar and restaurant
8.7
This is my first time to Bali and it gave me a superb feeling in terms of accommodation and great experience. I m so much enjoyed my stay in Bali and started to miss the days.101 hotel is located in central of city. Therefore,i can easily find any pub and restaurant. Those 24hrs convenient stores are just nearby. Not only this, Kuta beach is just walking distance from hotel and alot of local souvenir easily can get from this area. I bought bulk of gift back to my home.I will be definitely go back to Bali and stay in this hotel. Thank you for the Starbuck voucher.Thanks again giving my fiancee and me a wonderful memories in Bali. Thank you!
Georges L. Groups Brazil, April 30, 2014
Great location, extremely nice and helpfull staff!

Location, staff and amenities.
9.3
Great! Nothing to complain about it, drivers services with good rates and very friendly! Breakfast was very good, awesome rooftop pool and awesome staff!!!
Latifa M. Couples Indonesia, April 30, 2014
pretty good

the location! good price. very close to shopping area, lots of shops and lots of bars cafe restaurant, starbucks downstairs! nice!
8
Pretty good. Just don't like the receptionist stuff. There was a one women at reception makes me not comfort. I think the hotel staff should be reminded about the hotel hospitality.
Nikita H. Groups Australia, April 29, 2014
Exactly what we were looking for.

Great staff, great hotel, great location.
9
The 101 offers everything you could need. The staff all have very good English! They also have their own employed drivers that you pay for the day and will take you anywhere you want to go. Breakfast was great. Room service wasn't to bad either. They are currently extending so there was abit of construction noise but we didn't come to Bali to sit in our room all day and night so that was no issue. Loved our stay and would highly recommend this hotel.
Gabrielle D. Couples Australia, April 28, 2014
Nice hotel, friendly staff

Rooftop dining, friendly staff, close to clubs
8.7
Our stay was pleasant. Not many children at all so that was nice.
Andrew P. Couples Australia, April 27, 2014
In the heart of party, shopping strip. Busy street

Breakfast, close to shops, nightlife.
4.7
Ok for 3 star hotel, no balcony's to rooms. nice roof pool. Deposit system to run a tab a bit strange. Does not trust customers. Bali is now spoilt unless staying out of main tourist areas.
Dicki D. Groups Indonesia, April 27, 2014
nice budget hotel

cleanliness, food, location
7.3
It was a pleasant stay for me and my friends. We were traveling as 6 people groups. It is located near the beach.
Louise M. Couples Ireland, April 26, 2014
Relaxing

Price, Quality & Starbucks
7.3
Our stay was very good at the 101, some of the rooms are located at the very back of the hotel making it a far walk from reception. Rooms are a little smll but very good value. Breakfast buffet was just OK!
Normala S. Couples Singapore, April 25, 2014
Small room but decent

Fast wifi, good location and friendly staffs
7.7
My stay was good just that I feel that the room is too small. The toilet is tiny! It was a decent hotel with friendly staffs who always put on a smile and greeted you. I love the location. If you know short cuts its actually quite near the kuta beach. Alot of restaurants/cafes in this area. If you love nightlife you will love this area as its very near the apache reggar bar and skygarden. The wifi is very fast too. Overall my stay here in 101 legian is good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ViewThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03