or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Fitness Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4088 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4088)
Sort by:
Martin L. Solo travelers Switzerland, May 10, 2013
Comfortable and good value Hotel

Cleanliness, comfortable bed, Center location
8
Daljinder D. Couples Canada, May 9, 2013
well known in Legian and close to the nightlife

nice, friendly staff, central
7
A N. Couples Netherlands, May 9, 2013
Sewage smell after shower not normal, stinks!

Location big rooms FREE internet
5.3
Sewage stank after shower reporter but no solutions offered by the staff
Sefik R. Couples Bosnia and Herzegovina, May 8, 2013
Very disappointing considering good reviews

Can't put together 3 good things. Let say location
4
Very unpleasant stay. Staff is too pushy and trained to sell not to use common sense when to sell. Rooms are small, clean but problem with toilet sink that was choked for three days, after few attempts to get it fixed I ve given up. Upon check in I was given welcome drinks vouchers to use it in one of their outlets, after having 2 orange juices at lobby bar vouchers were rejected by waiter saying that welcome drink is served in smaller glass (maybe shot glass) so I had to pay overpriced juices. They provide parking in garage but to enter hotel they force you to walk around to main entrance risking to get hit by oncoming traffic!
Chayapat J. Solo travelers Thailand, May 7, 2013
Value to money

Good location, easy to find, clean
7.7
Ahmad R. Groups Singapore, May 7, 2013
Love this hotel!

Pool, Price, Location
9
Jamie S. Solo travelers Australia, May 7, 2013
amazing top quality hotel

room, pool, design and location
10
Maria R. Couples Philippines, May 7, 2013
Great service at very fantastic deal

ambiance, style, design
8.7
Check-in Experience: Average - For me their check-in schedule time of 3:00pm is too late which is normally 12:00nn to others. Lobby is open-air and overlooking Jl. Raya. Room: Excellent - Stylish design, well lighted, bedding is clean with 2 standard pillows and 1 square pillow; I must commend their split-type air conditioner which is very reliable and the clean slippers provided; They also have mini bar, free set of coffee, tea, and sugar, thermostat and cups; I appreciate the most is the window scene, the rain shower and the featured bidet (which is not often expected in Indonesia). Single beds they have are too small compared to other hotels I booked on other North-East Asia and South-East Asia Islands & Peninsula cities. The door knob they used to close the bathroom is too small and hard to control. Noise is much evident if you are assigned to interconnected rooms. WiFi connection is intermittent, if you stopped browsing in less than 1 minute, you have to reconnect. Also, the login details changes everyday. Outside calls even if it is a local number is prohibited if you did not pay deposit fees. Housekeeping: Excellent - The room is always being cleaned, toiletries are replaced, complimentary bottled water and teas are provided daily. Culinary Experience: Good - Daily breakfast has variety of choices - local pasta, rice, mixed vegetables, bacon and egg which they cook on the spot. Drinks like iced orange, apple juice, ice tea, coffee, cold chocolate, fresh milk, hot milk, creamer. Different fruits, bread, pastries and muffins. Also, chocolate and corn cereals. My Total Impression of The 101: Excellent - Their tagline is real. I had a smart stylish experience. After all I got it at a very fantastic deal!
Janice N. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2013
Overall good

Nice pool, yummy breakfast
8
It is good to stay to this hotel. Their location is good if you wish to shopping. There are lot of shop & restaurant surrounding thus hotel.
Martin W. Families with older children Netherlands, May 6, 2013
Surprisingly good

Good rooms, friendy staff, and excellent location
9.3
Completely to our satisfaction. We knew the location more of less, but it was more centrally located then we expacted.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Fitness RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03