or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4024 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4024)
Sort by:
Ilena T. Families with older children Indonesia, April 27, 2013
rude staff, never go there again

just location
6
I stayed at 101 for 2days on april 2013. The staff was unpolite and the service is not good. other guest came later,but the staff served them first without any apologize. when we want to see the room, the staff left us st second floor so we went down with stairs to lobby. the security always checks our bags before we get into hotel, but they dont ask politely, even they just point to our bags without any conversations. So rudeee!!
Katerina S. Couples New Zealand, April 26, 2013
Unimpressed

Mini fridge, Hot Water
5
Unsatisfactory. Checkin took far to long & was allocated the wrong room despite written request. Luggage was to be delivered to room however remained on the baggage trolley & had to go to retrieve from reception. Hotel is non smoking yet cigarette smoke smell entered the room from the open out door corridor areas. Requested a quote for laundry & was advised 60,000RP for 1.5kg of laundry, upon receiving laundry, bill was for 300,000rp. Staff were unwilling to honour the original quote of 60,000 & only discounted to 100,000rp . Was very unhappy with the organisation & customer complaint resolution process of this hotel. The hotel did allow an earlier checkin upon arrival.
Pei Y. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2013
Convenient location

Great location with shopping, restaurant and entertainment
7.7
Huat B. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, April 25, 2013
Value for money

cheap, so so location, decent staff
6.3
Was ok. Cheap when we booked on Agoda but shopping in the area is limited.
Kelly M. Solo travelers Canada, April 25, 2013
Comfy beds, beautiful hotel

Bed, location, restaurant
8.7
Great bed, but for such a nice place surprisingly few English channels. The music at the pool was so loud it hurt my ears. Good place to party.
Cheng T. Couples Malaysia, April 25, 2013
FANTISTICO

Great Location, clean room, good service and central to shopping and dining
8.7
This hotel is right in the middle of entertainment, dining, shopping and spas. The room is quiet small but good enough for a good comfortable sleep. Room is smoke free and you will have to sign a form to ensure you don't smoke otherwise a penalty of $100 is payable.
Cheng T. Couples Malaysia, April 25, 2013
Friendly and helpful staffs

Great location, good security, comfortable room and close to entertainment
8.3
The first good impression you will get as you enter the hotel is the security checkpoint, bags screen and searched. The staff who helped us checked in is a Japanese lady, just worked 4 months there. She is very friendly and ever ready to assist me. Access to the room corridor and elevator requires your keycard, another safety features. Breakfast is at rooftop, simple for enough for breakfast as you wanna try outside dining. Plenty of shops around, spas, live band pubs and money changers.
Paul L. Groups Australia, April 24, 2013
Rooms very small but very modern and well priced

Roof top pool
8.3
Lynda A. Solo travelers Australia, April 24, 2013
It was ok nothing special

free wifi sky pool cabanas around the pool
6.7
It was ok nothing special the slamming of the room doors at all hours even when the staff where cleaning they would slam the doors irritated me soo much food was average need more vegetarian options.
Shahary M. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2013
Awesome!

Location, customer service & it's new.
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08