or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian

The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - View The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and Activities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3973 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3973)
Sort by:
Heru S. Couples Indonesia, April 11, 2013
Best Located Hotel at The Heart of Legian BALI

Location Location Location
6.7
Sally L. Couples Malaysia, April 11, 2013
Nice swimming pool

Nice Swimming pool
8
Quite far from Kuta Beach, around 15-20 minutes walk. Good location for night life with lots of bar and lounge along the road. However, it will be a bit noisy during night time if you need to rest early. They have very nice rooftop swimming pool whereby you can swim while enjoying the view of Kuta. Rooms are small but very clean.
Teoh W. Couples Malaysia, April 11, 2013
relax and wonderful trip

peaceful, friendly staffs, clean
8.3
Nice location that can access alot night activity at legian. Friendly stafss and clean environment. but the room abit small compare with other hotel.
Ashlee H. Couples Australia, April 10, 2013
Party Hotel, close to everything!

Location, rooftop bar and pool
10
Our stay was really good! They had renovations starting on our last night here and they offered to upgrade our room which was really nice. It was centrally located only a 5 minute walk to poppies lane. I recommend mozzarellA if you are looking for a nice restaurant to eat at! We didnt spend too much time at the hotel but it was clean and very nice we will stay here again!
Heru S. Couples Indonesia, April 10, 2013
Superb Location Hotel at the Heart of Legian BALI

Location Location Location
7
The Overall stay inside of the hotel itself was average because we spend most of our time outside the hotel
Wong K. Couples Malaysia, April 10, 2013
good location

location is good ... and well security ...
7.3
I stay at 3rd floor ... so gt noise at the morning ..coz the restaurant just at 4th floor ..
Rusni R. Families with older children Indonesia, April 9, 2013
nice hotel

clean,affordable,nice
8
Nice,good service, the room was clean. Affordable price,good location.
Joo N. Groups Malaysia, April 9, 2013
fantastic,superb room stay in Bali

good spa,comfortable room,nice swimming pool/bar
8
We were checked in the 101 Legian Hotel for 2 nights stayed. The rooms was very fanstatic. The only worst thing is the toilet room was too small for teh body to turn around. Easy getting to everywhere near the happening attraction pub/bar.The breakfast was just nice. Would highly recommended to stay in this hotel.For sure I would staying in this hotel for my next visit to Bali.
Michelle P. Solo travelers Australia, April 9, 2013
Conveniently located and friendly staff

Location roof top pool staff
6.3
Always pleasant and hassle free, great spot for shopping and nightlife rooms are clean and staff very friendly
Mikka E. Groups Philippines, April 9, 2013
Very fun

close to everything in kuta
8
I enjoyed my stay. staff were friendly and location of hotel was perfect for us.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ViewThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07