Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5262 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

guntur P. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
good value hotel
the location. the room and the view
Good value hotel. The staff was friendly. The room was nice and the bath room it's huge. We love it.
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Kimberlea C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
good hotel but too much partying for us
pool, modern facilities and buffet breakfast
The hotel itself is very nice with modern design, very clean, nice pool, and friendly staff. However, many of the guests were there to party and pool area was full of groups of drunk people, which meant it wasn't very relaxing. It is a great hotel if this is what you want to do, but we wanted something quieter.
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Elwyn J. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
Great staff and good location for nightlife
Pool, Food, Location
I enjoyed the stay for the pool and location. Only downside for me was you could hear party's near by such as nightclubs and as I had an early flight I didn't want too much of that. However, saying that, if you are going for the nightlife like Sky garden then this is a great place to stay. Only problem with the hotel was the rooms smelt a bit and shower didn't get that warm.
Reviewed October 06, 2014

vredriek S. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
Nice place and closed to beach...
clean, near to everywhere, good food
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Hayley S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 10 nights in September 2014
Great location but noisy at times
Good location, clean and tidy rooms and friendly staff
Overall the 101 is a great hotel in a great location; Main Street of Legian. The rooms are tidy and staff are friendly. The walls are very thin and was difficult to sleep properly most nights with people coming home early mornings. The room price was very good however prices for meals and drinks at the hotel were very expensive. Most staff were friendly however little information was given about tours, direction to our room, and for booking restaurants for dinner. Overall a great location and hotel if wanting a party experience!
Reviewed October 05, 2014

Thalia W. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2012
Nice but overly priced and a tad uncomfortable
Location, staff was ok, food was decent
My overall stay was just ok. For the one night stay and price I wasn't impressed. A bit noisy as well, so I can't say I would stay there again...
Reviewed October 05, 2014

sumardi F. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
Overall the hotel is good
Location, value for money
Good
Reviewed October 04, 2014

SUNGMIN C. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
CLEAN and GOOD STAFFs
STAFFS, PLACEMENT, CLEAN ROOM
it was comfortable without small room. but is is really valuable, clean and good service. not too bad for single or couple travellers.
Reviewed October 04, 2014

BYULNIM L. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
clean, good local
clean~
Reviewed October 03, 2014

song Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Nice rooftop pool view...
Nice rooftop pool view...convience to shop and club...
Nice rooftop pool view...convience to shop and club...
Reviewed October 03, 2014