My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian

The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and Activities The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Reception
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel Interior The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3806 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3806)
Sort by:
Michelle C. Solo travelers Australia, February 28, 2013
Great for young.

Staff wonderful
8
I had to upgrade to balcony room, as I would have crawled up the walls in superior style. I was not well and the staff were particularly helpful. I found it rather noisey, but for young people looking to be in the hub, you can't go past 101 !
Clara A. Groups Indonesia, February 27, 2013
good especially the breakfast

staff, breakfast, room
6
overall this hotel is good and it's quite worth with the price if we book it from agoda
Iskandar I. Couples Singapore, February 27, 2013
a nice stay

bed pillows
9
nice n comfortable bed..room small but it's ok..shopping areas are superb..close to food centers.
Stacey D. Couples New Zealand, February 27, 2013
Bed Bugs

Leaving, poor massage, poor food
5.3
If you enjoy bed bugs its right up your alley. Rooms are very small, staff are not very helpful.
Lincoln A. Couples Singapore, February 26, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Good Services
7.7
good location, walking distance from the new kuta beach walk mall, lots of small shops along the road. strategically located in between jimbaran and ubud, close to airport. downside is prone to traffic jam. more suitable for young people going for party/beach. spa was very disappointing, small room, and room cleanliness needs to be improved (ants!) i will probably choose ubud area if i go with my family again.
Martyn P. Couples Australia, February 26, 2013
Great hotel, helpful and happy staff

Location, cold air con, helpful staff, rooftop pool,
8.3
We came to the legian 101 in February and were more than surprised by how nice the hotel was for such a good price as well.. I don't think it will stay this price for long once everybody finds out how nice it really is.. I haven't got a bad thing to say about it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go and do the swim with the dolphins, it's $80 per person and was one of the best things i have ever done. anybody that needs a reliable tour guide . very nice lady and very helpful
Winata W. Couples Indonesia, February 25, 2013
nice hotel but bad location and environment.

nice room interior design.
5.7
i don't feel safe staying in the hotel, starting from the beginning when i checked in until i checked out. room interior design is nice. however, people who goes there more like the ones who like to party and night life. it is certainly not a place for people to relax and sightseeing.
Douglas M. Couples United Kingdom, February 25, 2013
Well thought out hotel in the middle of the action

Has everthing that you want in the hotel with a great location
9.3
The hotel is perfectly located right in the middle of Legian shops & nightlife. The room itself has everything you could possibly want in a compact well thought out space, which we really enjoyed. All taxis knew where the hotel was which really made things easy. Would really recommend this hotel
Pek L. Couples Malaysia, February 25, 2013
Great location but small rooms

location is right at the most happening street.
9.3
Comfortable swimming pool at roof top with sunshine. Buffet breakfast with a wide range of choice. Great location, very satisfied.
Paul L. Couples Australia, February 25, 2013
Cant wait to go back.

Breackfast
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine & Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07