or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Facilities The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitness Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Surroundings The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool Party The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop Restaurant The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Bathroom The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4333 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4333)
Sort by:
Madhur A. Couples India, June 16, 2013
very good, comfortable stay

close to the best nightclubs in bali
7.3
Siitha T. Groups Thailand, June 16, 2013
impressive

locate near to the beach
8.3
Jonathan P. Solo travelers United States of America, June 15, 2013
clean affordable

clean, affordable, staff
8
James W. Solo travelers Australia, June 15, 2013
Cheap, easy, no frills and clean

Value for money, hassle free stay and simple
7.7
The 101 Bali Legian is very good value for money. Quite simply it is a cheap hotel in a good location that is clean. Unlike past stays I was on a lower floor so there was less noise from the pool and music. If you don't want all the noise try and stay on level 2 like I did this trip. The hotel is simple and clean. Don't expect a long sleep-in though as housekeeping is likely to disturb you and want to come in your room around 9-10AM which can be frustrating but that was the only negative aspect of the stay this time.
Darrell P. Solo travelers Australia, June 15, 2013
The 101 Legian is a good quality hotel

Location, Staff, Wi-fi
7.3
Belinda O. Couples New Zealand, June 15, 2013
Stylish, clean and attractive hotel

Great breakfast, comfortable and great location
8.3
This is one of the best hotels I've stayed in in Bali . Very affordable , clean and amazing buffet breakfast! The room we stayed in was a lil small but very comfortable. We had a room on the pool floor so had a little noise from that until around 10 each night overall a great hotel for every traveller
Angela S. Couples Canada, June 15, 2013
intersting but some problems

great location, some nice staff, nice intertainment
5.7
I don't like the surcharge I payed for the airport transfer (double that an ordinary taxi), I had ants in the room, I asked for a wake-up call and never received it. So, all of this make me think that I'll never return there and never recommend it to my friends.
Wee E. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2013
Nice roof top pool.

Nice swimming pool, free wifi, good location with easy access to food, minimart and shops.
6.3
Room was a disappointment. Bed was not comfortable, toilet was small with water splashing out of the shower room easily. Can hear all sorts of noises outside the room very clearly, even through the night. And being a light sleeper, I was awoken many times. Only plus point is the swimming pool.
Abdul A. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2013
Needs improvement

Location, A nice centraly located hotel
6
Overall it was good since the location in Legian.
Deborah S. Couples Australia, June 14, 2013
adequate. good price. good staff

cheap. staff friendly. clean.
9
Did not pick up at airport as requested.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool PartyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RooftopThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Cabana at Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BathroomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - CabanaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Basilico LoungeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - The 101 Bali Legian Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01